Skip to main content
Weddings

The Limo Lady Reviews

The Limo Lady View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
181 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

181
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • T
    Tom W. Sent on 04/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patrick's Wedding

    When I called the company, Linda was very professional yet very friendly on the telephone. They asked good questions. Once we established our needs, Linda sent an email confirming the location, time of use, and the pricing. She suggested if we needed to move the time for when we needed the driver to let her know. That way we might be able to save some money. The pricing was perfect for us. The driver showed up early for the event, let me know she was there and took care of my sone and his new wife. The car was beautiful and clean. The kids loved it. I am very grateful to the Limo lady and would use her again!
  • Joanie
    Joanie B. Sent on 06/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, caring driver

    This was the best Limo experience I have ever had. Our driver Rich was very professional but had a very funny personality. He was extremely helpful and doubled checked to make sure we had not forgotten anything. He took very good care of the wedding party as well as me the bride. He assisted me in the church as well. I could not have asked for a better driver. I would surely use and recommend this company to anyone and hopefully get to use them in the future.

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Joanie,
    Thank you for such a wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your kind words! Rich is such a an asset to our company and truly enjoys his work!

    Wishing you and Robert a lifetime of happiness!
    Regards,
    Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • James
    James V. Sent on 01/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Experience with Limo Lady

    The services provided by Limo Lady for our daughter's recent wedding were exceptional. The limo was clean and beautiful, the driver prompt, courteous and respectful. I booked rather last minute. Limo Lady was extremely flexible, given some unexpected, last-minute changes. The limo driver, who we later found out was the owner, Joanna, went out of her way to make sure that everyone's needs were met. She even went above and beyond by pushing an elderly relative's wheelchair into the church-someone who wasn't even one of her passengers! We highly recommend Limo Lady and will certainly use their services at some point in the future-We have multiple daughters!

    If you are planning well ahead of time or have a last-minute idea to add a limo to your event (like me), look no further and choose Limo Lady.

    Thank you, Limo Lady, for one detail of the day with which we did not have to worry! Jim and Jean Marie Padden
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Holly P. Sent on 12/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth wedding ride

    I only needed transportation for the bridal party to the wedding venue/reception, and this company offered an one hour service that was perfect! Pick up was prompt, and the driver made sure we hadn't forgotten any wedding accessories, the rings or the marriage certificate. It was a nice relaxing drive for me and my girls.
  • Marissa
    Marissa Sent on 11/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Limo Lady!

    The Limo Lady provided a BEAUTIFUL limo for us. Joanna was so helpful and flexible for our needs on our wedding day. They first picked up the girls at the exact time we scheduled them for. Then went back for the boys. Our boys were so excited to be in the limo. The limo driver, Rich, did some detours for them, and they loved him for it. The inside of the limo was beautiful and so elegant. The drive was nice and smooth. Rich helped with the million bags that we had and was so excited for us! We really enjoyed having The Limo Lady on our very special day!
  • T
    Tyler P. Sent on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Service!

    I used The Limo Lady’s services as a shuttle for my wedding party this past weekend. Joanna provided prompt responses throughout the process to any questions I directed her way. She helped me to plan an itinerary that I could provide other vendors with in order to plan adequately.
    Our driver for the day was Rich. Rich brought a positive and friendly attitude to go along with his timely arrival. He sent some jokes our way from the front of the limo and had a part to play in the enjoyment of our day. Rich also did not make my fiance our I feel rushed as we arrived later than planned to the limo after our ceremony.
    The service provided was phenomenal and I would recommend anyone to use The Limo Lady for their shuttle needs. I don’t plan on getting married again, but if I did I know what limo company I would call!
  • Erin
    Erin S. Sent on 10/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best limo service ever

    the limo lady’s service was beyond exceptional! The limo was beautiful and in pristine condition, and the driver was the kindest and most courteous man. He helped me with my dress, in and out of the limo, and went above and beyond to cater to our needs. He even gave me a small gift at the end! This service And the driver deserves more than 5 stars!!
  • Kelly
    Kelly P. Sent on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joanna (The Limo Lady) is Amazing!

    Joanna was so kind and helpful throughout the entire process of planning our wedding transportation. We originally had her booked for our wedding party limo and for our getaway car, but a last minute addition made it so our wedding party would not fit inside of the limo. She was kind enough to reach out to a friend, confirm that he had our date available, and put us in touch with him - even though it meant that she was losing business. You can't beat customer service like that! We did keep her for our getaway car and everything went perfectly. Our driver arrived early and got us safely to our hotel after our wedding. If you're looking for great service, look no further than Joanna!
  • juli13
    Juliana Sent on 01/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great driver!

    Great vender to work with. The vehicle was clean and spacious. Our driver was very professional, arrived early, helped with my dress, and was all around lovely and personable. The price was moderate, but worth it since the service was so great. They allowed us to bring some additional champagne for our wedding party and kept it chilled during the ceremony.

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Juliana!
    Thanks so much for your very kind review of my company! I'm so glad that we were able to assist you and your hubby Ignatius on your wedding day!
    All the best to you both in building your future together!
    Regards,
    Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • T
    Toby Sent on 09/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greatful and Very Glad to have you service our Wedding Renewal Day

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Toby! It was our pleasure and honor to be able to be a part of your and Latarsha celebration of your love for each other! I wish you both a lifetime of happiness, health and love!

    Kindest regards,
    Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • T
    Tracy Sent on 08/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A pleasure to work with! Rich, my driver, took care of everything, making sure I remembered to bring what I needed. Then, in a torrential downpour, got soaked trying to keep me dry.
    And the 1 hour wedding package was perfect!

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Tracy,
    Thanks so much for your review! Oh my gosh was it pouring on your wedding day! Rich told me of the challenge he had keeping you and your group from dry! (When Rich got back in to the office, he looked like he just stepped out of the shower w/ his clothes on! But he did say he was glad that he didn't mess his hair!!) (Rich is bald!)

    We all at The Limo Lady wish you and your hubby the very best!
    Kindest regards,
    Joanna
    The Limo Lady
  • C
    C Sent on 08/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joanna was wonderful to work with and very organized. The company offered several different options to meet the need for our wedding; and she worked with us to find the best package to maximize our budget. The drivers were on time and very courteous. It was a monsoon on our wedding day and they aided each member of our bridal party into and out of the limo with an umbrella. The vehicles were all impeccably clean and comfortable. We highly recommend The Limo Lady for anyone planning a wedding!

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Cheryl! I appreciate you review my company! WOW...such a awesome review! I will make sure that Rich and John see this! Does our hearts good to know that we have done a great job! We all love what we do!!

    All the best to you and Jeff!
    Regards, Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • J
    Jordyn Sent on 08/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would definitely recommend The Limo Lady. It was raining the whole day during my wedding and the driver (John) helped walked every single on of the bridesmaids out into the limo with an umbrella. He was very patient with everything and even waiting for me and my husband to finish pictures to help me outside. They also gave us a lovely gift and a bottle of awesome champagne. Would love to use them for any other event we have!!

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Jordyn,
    We greatly appreciate your very kind words! It has been a very rainy season but glad to hear that we had you COVERED! :-) I wish you and Kyle a wonderful future together! Thanks for allowing US to be a part of your special day!

    All the best, Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • S
    Scott Sent on 08/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome staff, easy to work with. Made my wedding day much less stressful!

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Scott!
    We greatly appreciate your reviewing of The Limo Lady! We aim to make your day amazing! So happy we were able to relieve some stress to you and your groomsmen on your wedding day by taking care of getting you all to the venue safe and sound!
    Regards, Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • K
    Kristin Sent on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Limo lady was amazing. From superb driving and service to being flexible and attentive during planning. I couldn’t have been happier

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Kristen!
    WOW, thanks so much for the kind review! We love to hear back from our clients but most of love getting a great review! We aim to please! Grateful that you chose The Limo Lady to be a part of your and Curtis's special day! All the best to you both!
    Regards,
    Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • A
    Ali Sent on 09/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The limo lady company was fantastic. The maid of honor and best man had no issues getting in contact with them and they treated the wedding party with such great respect. The guests had nice things to say about the service as well!!!

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Ali! Thank you for the wonderful compliments! It was our pleasure to be able to assist you Jonathan and all of your guests on your wedding day! I also attribute your fantastic planning with us that all ran smoothly. Right from the start all transportation went just as expected from whisking you and your bridal party in our limousine to transporting all of your guests to and from the venue in the shuttle!
    I wish you and Jonathan a lifetime of happiness and love!
    All the best,
    Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • J
    Jefferson Sent on 04/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were responsive and extremely flexible. Thanks for being a part of our special day!

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jefferson! We do our very best to respond to communication as quickly as possible and try to be as flexible as possible, as we know there are usually last minute changes!

    Thank YOU for allowing us to be a part of your special day!

    Best wishes to you and Jereal!

    Joanna
    The Limo Lady
  • M
    Meagan Sent on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with the Limo Lady was such a stress free experience! We made a few changes to our reservation and they were happy to accommodate us. They were extremely responsive and professional. When the driver picked us up he even made sure that we had the wedding bands and marriage certificate so that nothing was forgotten. Planning a wedding can be stressful and the Limo Lady was one of the easiest vendors to work with. Thank you!!

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Meagan!
    Thank you SO much for such a wonderful review! Our main goal is for our clients to feel completely confident in our services! Our Chauffeurs' have great knowledge of making sure that all the bases are covered! Wishing you and your hubby the very best!
    Regards,
    Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • M
    Micah Sent on 11/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a phenomenal experience with The Limo Lady. They gave me a ton of information about limo renting generally (this was my first time). The information helped me consider other options serious, but I had to come back to them in the end because of their price and awesome service.

    The car was great. Our driver was kind. And they gave us a beautiful frame as a wedding present too! I cannot say a bad thing about the experience.

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Thanks so much Micah for the RAVE review! We're so happy that you and Jenna enjoyed using our services! Wishing you and Jenna the very best in the future! All the best, Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • L
    Laura Sent on 11/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent timely service Vehicle well-equipped and in great condition This review has at least 30 characters
  • M
    Maureen Sent on 10/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I rented a limo as a surprise for my daughter's wedding on 10/30/17. I had been looking for someone who could provide transportation to the venue/reception which was being held in the same place. I looked on the web and found The Limo Lady and the Traditional 1-Hour Mini Wedding Package. Just what I wanted. I contacted her via web and she called me back within 2 days. I got all the info I needed and told her I will call her back. I waited a few months to call her because I was not sure of my daughter's plans. I called her within 2 weeks of the wedding and thankfully, she could provide for me. I booked it immediately. When I was called on Friday to let me know that all was set on their end, I requested a red carpet and was told absolutely no problem. Just an extra touch and surprise for my daughter. The chauffeur showed up on time, was extremely professional, got us to the venue on time and was their to help everyone in and out of the limo. He was patient when we had to wait for a few stragglers to show up and go inside and equally patient when the photographer took the bride out of the limo for pictures. All in all, I would not hesitate to recommend Joanna and The Limo Lady to anyone in Baltimore who needed this type of transportation. She came through for me at the last moment and I can't thank her enough. The smile on my daughter's face when she saw the limo was priceless. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you..

    Maureen

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Maureen! WOW, what an awesome review!! I'm SO happy that your daughter was surprised and that she enjoyed her ride! We pride ourselves on each and every transport we do! Wishing Heather and her hubby the very best!! Regards, Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • D
    David Sent on 11/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    “The Limo Lady” was a fantastic service! She was able to squeeze us in on short notice and really put the finishing details on an already amazing event. Both she and our driver were extremely kind, courteous, and hospitable. The driver was a true gentleman and treated my bride and her bridal party perfectly. I wholly recommend “The Limo Lady” to anyone in need of a limousine service!
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 11/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Limo Lady for our September wedding in Baltimore. Everything went according to plan and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend Limo Lady for your limo needs.
  • K
    Katie Sent on 09/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our driver was amazing! He was on time, very helpful, funny, and very responsive. Definitely helped calm our pre-wedding nerves. Not to mention that our driver was early and helped us to arrive at our wedding venue a few minutes early!

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Katie! Congrats!! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your limo and your Chauffeur Gene! Gene is one of our many dedicated Chauffers that enjoys his work....and it shows!! We appreciate your kind words and review! All the best to you and your hubby for a wonderful life together!
    Kindest regards, Joanna, The Limo Lady
  • D
    Debbie Sent on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm MOB and hired the Limo Lady for transportation for my daughter and the bridesmaids to the wedding. Owner was very flexible when scheduling and with contract (she actually called me at my availability at 10:00 p.m.). Driver, Rich, was superb...so courteous, and protective of the wedding party. Loved the Limo Lady!

    The Limo Lady's reply:

    Hi Debbie,
    The Limo Lady likes to get all of the details! The big day needs to be spot-on .....we pay close attention to all details! We are so happy that you were pleased with our service! Wishing Rebecca and her hubby the VERY best!!

    Thanks,
    Joanna, The Limo Lady
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message