The Laughing Photo Booth Reviews

7 | Golden, CO
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Laughing Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Himal Bhana · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we needed, the best!

    Thank you for a great photo booth. Brad made sure to communicate early on the requirements and we figured everything out from timing to cost to templates before hand. On the day of when we were super busy Brad was able to independently setup, run the booth and close shop as requested.

    Would highly recommend and use your service again!

    Sent on 06/06/2019

    The Laughing Photo Booth's reply:

    You're welcome HImal, I'm grateful to have contributed to your joyful wedding reception. Best wished to you!
  • Sydne

    Sydne · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a great experience with The Laughing Photo Booth at our wedding. Our guests loved all the props and the photos turned out great. Brad was wonderful to work with and made the whole process very easy. The price for three hours of use was very reasonable compared to other photo booth companies. I would highly recommend for any event.

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • User4535322 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Laughing Photo Booth was amazing! Such a fabulous, professional company and so easy to work with. Brad, the owner, is phenomenal, and he was so helpful with all of the organizing leading up to our wedding and the day of our wedding. All of our guests at the wedding commented on how fun our photo booth was, and there were so many awesome, fun props that the Laughing Photo Booth provides. Our guests even commented on how much fun the people working the photo booth was! The Laughing Photo Booth has excellent prices as well- props included, wedding guest book included, all the digital images, and a custom phrase on each of your photo strips. You cannot go wrong with this company- the Laughing Photo Booth will be amazing for any event!

    Sent on 11/09/2014
  • User3379586 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted the following options from a Photo Booth company: at least 5 hours of use (including breaks for dinner, cake, toasts, and first dance, but use during cocktail hour and after dinner), lowest prices per hour plus traveling (under $1000), highest quality pictures, unlimited prints, lots of fun props, ability to fit 7 people in a Photo Booth, no larger than 8' x 8' area, handicap accessible for the older folks, customization of the artwork on the photos trips, a guestbook, online viewing, set up prior to my reception, blending of Photo Booth into reception decor, take down towards the end of my reception, and an attendant who was nice and easy to work with. The Laughing Photo Booth made my reception! All of my guests (all ages) loved it. We got a personalized guest book with a copy of all of the photos from our wedding night and we also received a link to all of the photos. By far this is the best priced vendor for photo booths in Colorado. My wedding was at a home in Breckenridge, they arrived early and stayed late. I called pretty much every Photo Booth company along the front range and their prices were nearly double for less hours plus huge traveling fees. The quality of photos were great and the props were awesome (they even let my guests wear them throughout the night). On the website with all of the photos uploaded you can buy larger versions of each slide of the Photo Booth strip. I'll be ordering larger versions and sending them out with my thank you cards. You can also download them and then take them to print yourself but I think I'll end up ordering from the company because I was so pleased with the service (it also saves me a trip). Pretty much all of my guests have their social media pictures set to photos from this night! The Photo Booth was used all night and I can't recommend them enough! http://tlpb.smugmug.com/Kara-Miles/

    Sent on 06/30/2014
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a photo booth at our wedding was probably one of the best choices we could have made! We had such a blast and so did our guests! Matt was our attendant and he did a great job. The props were perfect and our guest book with the photos was hilarious. The Laughing Photo Booth was such a good value! I was specifically looking for a photo booth that you just stood up in instead of having to sit down on a bench. There was so much room. I would say that it takes the best photos with up to four or five people as you can see all of their faces and props, but it sure is hilarious when 10+ people tried to shove themselves in there! We had a crazy bunch of people and Matt was very patient with us even as the night went on and the drinks got stronger. We so appreciated that! I emailed back and forth with Ben MANY times and I am so grateful for his attentiveness and communication! We ordered magnetic frames for the photo strips as favors for our guests (from another company) and I was worried that their photo strips wouldn't fit in the frames. I sent Ben a frame in the mail and he graciously tried a photo strip in the frame to ease my crazy mind! This company is great!

    Sent on 04/21/2013
  • M

    Megen · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Laughing Photo Booth was AMAZING - it was huge hit with my guests! They were also quick to respond to my changing requests and their service was awesome. They brought their own props and even let me bring some of my own! Best of all, at the end of the night, I had a fun and unique guest book that showed how much fun my wedding was. I also loved that I was able to share the photos online with everyone that wasn't able to make it, and even got digital proofs on a USB card. Full service, tons of fun, and a totally reasonable price. Thank you, Laughing Photo Booth!

    Sent on 08/31/2012
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had a great time with the photo booth, and now we have a fun album to look back through. We got lots of comments about what a good idea it was to have the booth there. Also, Chris, who manned the booth for us, was friendly and professional, and a lot of fun to work with. Ben answered calls and emails promptly and took care of talking with the site to make sure all the logistics were worked out. Overall, it was a great experience and it was nice to be able to go with a small local company (and their prices were betted than the big companies!).

    Sent on 09/07/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review