Skip to main content
Weddings

The Last Nites Reviews

The Last Nites View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
32 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

24 User photos

  • Shea
    Shea B. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't stop dancing all night!

    The Last Nites are without peer when it comes to making the evening truly unforgettable. People haven't been able to stop talking about how amazing they were - A perfect mix of old and new songs, an amazing vibe, and amazing sound. The Last Nites kept people on the dance floor the entire night, always bumping and dancing. It was important to us that the energy always be high, and The Last Nites absolutely delivered!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band!

    We could not have been happier with The Last Nites, and can’t recommend them enough, they were GREAT!!

    They played our cocktail hour and reception and the music was fantastic. They were extremely energetic and fun and kept the dance floor lively all night! They had an amazing set list filled with fun and upbeat songs, and also learned a few songs for us that we loved. Throughout the night and after the wedding, we received so many comments on how good, and fun the band was, and how every song they played was even better than the last!

    If you’re looking for a fun band who will turn your dance floor into a party, The Last Nites we’re THE BEST!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brooke B. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    We had The Last Nites play at our wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and reception and everything was absolutely fantastic! Waylan was very flexible and responsive through our planning process and over communicative to the wedding event staff, in addition to ourselves. Our guests still rave about the music and only complaint was that their feet were sore the next few days from the non stop dancing. It was amazing!
  • L
    Lola G. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and super fun band

    The ​Last ​Nights brought the house down. ​N​ot only did their set list match exactly what we requested, but also their execution was perfect. Song after song was a favorite after another favorite, with our friends and family dancing their hearts out and singing along. Multiple people told me both during and after the wedding that they loved the band. Waylan made everything easy and fun. He provided microphones for our ceremony, a pianist for our ceremony, 3 musicians for cocktail hour, and the 9 piece band for our reception. His voice as well as the female lead really cover the songs so well that they sound as good or even better than some of the originals, particularly the ​popular rock songs. Their instrumentation is also excellent. We would choose this band over again, hands down.
  • Laura
    Laura G. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Last Nites made our wedding so fun!

    Best decision ever to hire The Last Nites for our wedding! They have a great song list and did an awesome job with the additional song we chose for our first dance. Their energy was great and they really knew how to work with our caterers — when to play down time music during dinner, when to dance, etc. My absolute highlight of the night was when they played one of my all time favorite songs (even though it’s somewhat obscure). Not only did they make our night so fun and special, but they were easy to communicate with up leading up to our wedding day. I HIGHLY recommend The Last Nites for a wedding! All of our guests were so impressed by them and had so much fun dancing and watching them play; they really helped elevate our wedding day and we’ll remember it forever!
  • Trevor
    Trevor H. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Band Ever

    My husband and I got married on NYE and we were lucky enough to ring in the new year with The Last Nites as our wedding band. From our first call with Waylan we knew we wanted to party with this band. Waylan confirmed with us that the band would be a nice size for the space of our venue and even suggested including an additional horn player while being conscious of not exceeding the budget we had discussed. We went to see them perform live and by the middle of the first song of their first set the entire place was dancing! We knew then that this was our band. Our wedding was originally supposed to be last year, but like so many others we had to postpone our big day by a year because both my husband and I got covid the week before our original wedding date. Waylan and the entire band could not have been more accommodating and supported us completely as we worked to reschedule our wedding for the following year. For our wedding, The Last Nites played through our cocktail hour, arranged music to be playing during dinner, and finally through the dancing portion of the evening and countdown to midnight. They learned our first dance song as well as our mother-son dance songs and played all three beautifully. Our wedding was over a week ago and I am still getting text messages about how amazing our band was. If you are planning a wedding in or around NYC, do yourselves a favor and hire The Last Nites. We can’t recommend them highly enough.
  • T
    Tatyana Sent on 01/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic performance at our wedding!

    Hiring The Last Nites to play our wedding was the best decision we made. We knew we wanted an authentic, fun, great-sounding live band for our big day. We love all genre of music and my husband is a huge fan of brass - and The Last Nites delivered! They have a wide variety of songs they play - I even discovered two new ones that have become my favorite - S.O.B and Miserlou - when listening to their list. We love country and they even delivered on country music. We even asked for a new song they had never played before - Pink’s Never Not Gonna Dance Again and learned it and played it. It was such a fun evening full of dancing and laughter. We also hired a brass trio to play at our cocktail hour and thought I worried it would be too loud in the small cocktail room - they were perfect. How they played brass softly is beyond me but they are incredibly talented. Thank you for making our wedding day one we will always remember!
  • J
    Jeff S. Sent on 11/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we could have wished for

    Daniel and The Last Nites were amazing. Not only were they a pleasure to work with, but our guests raved they had never heard a more interesting setlist or better wedding band. They also worked with us to create a custom first dance experience that was our dream.

    The Last Nites's reply:

    Thanks Jeff! Your remake of the twist contest scene in Pulp Fiction was epic! Thanks again for having us. All the best!
  • C
    Casey R. Sent on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Last Nites were a crowd favorite!!!!!

    My wife and I hired The Last Nites for our wedding in June 2022. The communication was perfect with the quick responses. We were able to see them live at the Red Lion, which made it so easy to pick them for our wedding band. The song list and videos on the website made the process easy when selecting the song list. The band was amazing during the wedding and the crowd did not want to stop dancing, which the encore definitely came in handy! Hands down the best band we could have picked!!!!! Thanks again The Last Nights!!!!

    The Last Nites's reply:

    Thanks so much Casey!!! We were honored to be a part of the festivities. Let us know the next time you make it out to a Red Lion show!!!
  • E
    Eileen F. Sent on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    The Last Nites performed at our wedding on April 22nd. Waylan and the band are an amazing vendor to work with from start to finish. The communication and planning was seamless and stress free. Waylan was extremely professional, thorough and flexible in learning some specific song requests that we had and played them all so beautifully during the ceremony while my cousin sang a song the means a lot to our family and also for our first dance. The band are phenomenally talented and it comes through in the performance. The song list is unique and epic, with a lot of variety depending on music tastes. They performed Short Skirt Long Jacket by Cake during our cake cutting which was a nice touch. The Last Nites helped to make our day so much fun and an unforgettable night for us and our guests. Our guests are still raving about how amazing the band were. We highly recommend, without any reservations whatsoever, The Last Nites to anyone looking for a cool, talented, professional and easy going band for their wedding. They even did us an extra favor at the end of the night by playing Riverdance from their iPad as they packed up which made my friends very happy as they could continue the tradition of irish céilí dancing at the end of the night.
  • D
    David S. Sent on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Band!

    Great mix of music and easy to keep in touch with! I’ve played in bands for years and I was super happy with the quality of their sets- highly recommended!
  • M
    Meghan M. Sent on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band!

    The Last Nites were amazing, both in performance and professionally. Our guests were all raving about the band and everyone was on the dance floor. We loved the horn section and the energy of the vocalists, Waylan and Pam. Waylan, the band leader, was great to work with as we had to reschedule 3 times and make some last minute adjustments. We had a great time and they were one of favorite parts of our wedding!
  • Ashley
    Ashley C. Sent on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision

    Going into this whole thing, getting a great band was one of our top priorities. And we are truly SO glad The Last Nites played for our special day!! Some of the things that set them apart from other bands in the area: (1) they are a group of amazing musicians who love playing together, rather than a rotating group of who-knows-how-many-people coming together for one-off gigs, (2) relatedly, when you communicate with them, you're literally communicating with them, rather than with a "producer," and (3) their song list is authentically funky and reflects their unique taste and range as a group (I see you Pulp Fiction soundtrack!). They were extremely communicative leading up to our big day, and they didn't bat an eye when we sent them a huge list of all the songs from their list we'd be excited to hear. And they were completely on board to support us doing a little duet on guitar/vocals in lieu of parent dances! We hoped The Last Nites could basically jump in and take over when we got to a certain part of a song, so that we'd start it and they'd end it, and with just a very quick confirmation of "are we in the same key?" they pulled it off so graciously and beautifully, which I feel is something only really skilled and generous musicians can do! Looking back, we truly cannot imagine the day without The Last Nites. They made real magic happen on the dance floor from start to finish, with special moments woven throughout (from cake cutting to slow dancing)! We heard from both older folks and younger folks how much they loved The Last Nites—which feels rare and special. And we just had such a blast, and we also felt so taken care of, not just in terms of the mood and energy of the evening but also with smaller (but still important!) things like mic support for our ceremony and toasts. Having The Last Nites was a real treat and easily one of the best decisions we made!

    The Last Nites's reply:

    Thanks so much for the positive feedback Ashley! You and your family we're an absolute pleasure to perform for. Thanks for having us!!!
  • Brigitte
    Brigitte D. Sent on 12/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book The Last Nites!

    Waylan and the whole band were an absolute pleasure to work with, and are the coolest group of people you will ever meet. They are so professional and responsive, and Waylan took a lot of time to get to know what we wanted and really read the room the night of the wedding to keep things on pace. Guests of all ages were on the dance floor all night long, as their incredibly talented group played the perfect variety of songs for our group without much direction from us at all. Their versions of our first-dance songs were awesome, and they made some suggestions that we never considered but made a huge difference, like shortening one of the first-dance songs so our guests wouldn't lose interest. We were able to see them perform ahead of booking them, too, as they play on Thursday nights at The Red Lion. Being able to see them play to a crowd in a regular, natural setting was really important to us, and it completely sold us on their whole vibe.

    The Last Nites's reply:

    It was our pleasure to party with you all, Brigitte! Thanks again for having us, and congrats again!!!
  • D
    Daniel H. Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    This was an excellent band! They really knew how to put on an amazing performance. We originally booked them for our wedding date in April 2020, but when the Pandemic hit we had to adjust our plans to August of 2021. They were very responsive and helpful while we navigated that change, a planning process that took an unexpected two years. They had an awesome set list of songs to choose from and were very open to song suggestions that we wanted them to perform but were not on their original list. They also knew how to follow the energy of the night, starting with slower songs through cocktail hour and picking things up as people started to dance. They were very professional and even added and extra musician free of charge the day of the performance! Oh, and they performed for our special day with a literal hurricane bearing down on the party. Could not give higher praise or recommendations for a band.
  • A
    Adam W. Sent on 08/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This band rocks.

    Multiple people came up to me to ask me who they were and tell me they were the best wedding band they had heard.

    They were great to work with, too (they learned songs for our first dance, and some of our favorites, and were always very responsive). Super happy with The Last Nites and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great wedding band!
  • E
    Eb Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded All Expectations

    We are so happy to have chosen The Last Nites for our wedding. Working with Waylan beforehand was seamless, he was very responsive during the entire planning process. He offered suggestions for specific songs and was flexible when we didn't have certain traditional elements like first dances. The band even learned a few songs that were meaningful to us. The entire band was super professional, arriving on time, and being good sports about their "stage" probably being a little smaller than planned. I wish the music never ended. They are fantastic. After hearing the band at our wedding, my brother decided to hire The Last Nites for his own wedding next year and we can't wait to see them again!

    PS: Having band members that actually like each other is key, don't use a service that finds you a few random musicians that are all available on the same night, this group is a true band. Go with The Last Nites!
  • Z
    Zach L. Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Only Wedding Band that Matters

    If you want a memorable wedding, look no further than The Last Nites! People underestimate how crucial music is to the wedding reception experience, but having live music enhances the experience in a significant way. The Last Nites are the ultimate live music experience from the cocktail hour to the very last note at the end of our reception. If you're like me and have labored through pages and pages of wedding band selections on these sites only to find the same video reels of bands and DJs performing Top 40 and Bruno Mars, look no further! The Last Nites have a uniquely incredible song selection: choice picks of classics, contemporary and songs that you love, but forgot how much you loved until your whole wedding breaks out onto the dance floor in an excited frenzy, with all generations of guests singing along! Waylan and the band are seasoned professionals and know how to work a room. He generously took the time to learn our requests and work out arrangements with the band. Every time my wife and I see someone at our wedding they rave about how The Last Nites were the best live music experience they've had at a wedding. Seriously, they're PHENOMENAL! They made the biggest day of our lives as fun and unforgettable as any wedding should be. I can't recommend The Last Nites enough so please please please book them for your wedding too!
  • Autumn
    Autumn H. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band, get ready to dance

    “Your wedding band was amazing,” was what I heard the most from my guests after they remised about the night, and everyone is right, The Last Nites are amazing. Waylan and team put on a show and made my wedding night unforgettable. Music was huge for me so when I went to hire a wedding band, I went to a lot of shows before booking. The Last Nites was by far the best band I went to see. From their song selection, to the way they work the stage, if you’re not dancing it’s because you’re sitting and you’re most likely still bopping your head.

    We hired TLN for the entirety of the wedding: Ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. All of it was perfect. For the song selections, we were able to choose a good amount of songs that we liked from their wide array of songs, and then TLNs put together a set list based on our tastes, which, they nailed. They learned our first dance, a father-daughter dance, and also a ceremony procession song, all of which were perfect. I’ve always wanted to walk to a song from my favorite video game and although it seemed really hard and somewhat impossible, Waylan made sure it happened. I still get emotional thinking about the rendition I was lucky enough to walk to, it really made my wedding day that more special. Everything about working with The Last Nites was perfect, and they made my wedding that much more amazing; it felt like I wasn’t at a wedding, but a show where everyone was on the floor dancing. The team showed up on time, set up, and looked amazing. Everything was super professional and on point. I can’t recommend The Last Nites enough, and anyone who attended my wedding, or I bet even sees them perform, would say the same.
  • J
    Jeremy B. Sent on 11/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Night for the Ages

    We can't thank Waylan and The Last Nites enough for putting on one heck of a p[performance for our wedding day. From the music walking for the ceremony to keeping the dance floor absolutely packed all night long, they brought the energy. Waylan was a pleasure to work with and we had seen them play a few times at Pig N Whistle in NYC and knew this was the band we wanted for our wedding! It was such an easy choice. They worked with us with our song choices and made the whole day memorable. We would highly recommend they to anyone looking for a fun, band with an amazing horns section as well. Our guests are still talking about how much they danced the night away weeks later.
  • P
    Peter Sent on 11/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easily the best party band for a wedding or any event..

    Immediately after setting our wedding date, we booked the Last Nites because, well, they're simply the best party band that we've encountered during our many years of dining, attending events, and bar hopping in NYC (and believe me, we've seen a lot of live music). We also booked their cocktail hour music duo, which provided a beautiful contrast to the rocking and rollin' that would occur later on.

    During the booking process, the Last Nites were highly responsive, flexible, and accomodating to the many questions, concerns, and requests that we posed. What makes them the best, however, is their talent, professionalism, and diverse music taste, coupled with their energy and ability to understand the crowd.

    Our wedding venue was set at a barn in the Catskills with 241 guests; all of which (young and old) refused to leave the dance floor. A month has gone by since our wedding, and when we encounter these guests, the topic of conversation is seldom a "Congratulations! You both looked great, the ceremony was beautiful" but rather, a "Wow! That band was unbelievable. We had an amazing time dancing. What was their name?? I need to see them again." To which we respond, "They play regularly at the Pig & Whistle on 3rd. Join us, as we will be seeing them again soon."

    - Moira & Pete
  • Libby
    Libby Sent on 06/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Band Ever!

    We were fortunate to stumble upon The Last Nites in our search for a wedding band and then we’re even more fortunate to see they were set to play a gig at a midtown bar a few weeks later. We went to check them out, loved them, chatted with Waylan, and booked!! It was a great decision because they were phenomenal in every way: responsive to all my requests, inquiries, etc; they have an amazing please-all catalog of covers...that’s way more broad than most we saw; they were fun and perfect for our night! They were great for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception!
  • P
    Paul Sent on 08/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Both the wife and I are musicians and also huge music snobs. Searching for the wedding band, I had scoured virtually the whole earth to find a band that was talented but wasn't just going to sound like I hit play on a CD-player loaded with a wedding mix and I was beside myself with how hard it was to do that. I think my wife said something along the lines of "I've never seen you so discouraged in your whole life. I almost had to hide your shoelaces." Then I found the Last Nites and my faith in humanity was restored. These guys are talented and can play all of the crowd-pleasing hits, but they do it in a way that makes it sound incredibly fresh, with an original sound, and are full of energy and excitement. They're not just some studio musicians going through the motions for some side money; they truly love what they do and you can tell from the first note they play.

    They learned a really hard song for our first dance and took such a cool take on it. They learned an Australian hit for us to get the Aussies in the crowd dancing and played it perfectly. They kept everyone on their feet -- from six-year olds to sixty-five year olds, I mean EVERYONE -- the whole night.

    The wedding band is probably the most important part of the wedding, maybe slightly behind your choice of the bride/groom (jk), so don't f__ it up by choosing a yawn-inducing, dime-a-dozen band that sounds like they've come off the same factory floor. Get the Last Nites, they rock!!
  • M
    Matt Sent on 08/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Waylan and The Last Nites had our wedding rocking from start to finish. Their song lists and choices were refreshing, the farthest thing from cliché, and had our guests coming up to us throughout the night commenting on how great they were musically and regarding the song choices.

    They learned 3 THREE! songs for us for our first dance, and the 2 first dances with Mother/Son, Father/Daughter.

    They are super friendly, have a great look, and bring very positive energy to your affair. After shopping around for lower end bands and comparing them to the higher end of the spectrum on cost, we found them to be a great value.

    Check out their song list and see them perform. If you want your wedding to sound awesome and not the same boring garbage that people play at every wedding you've ever been to, this is your band.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours