The Kane Center Reviews

6 | Stuart, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Kane Center

Recommended by 98%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Kane Center was great! Krystle helped us every step along the way & made planning easy. You can get everything through the Kane (venue, food, tables, linen, etc.) So it was nice to not have to worry about multiple places & a bunch of different vendors. Everyone at the reception loved the food & we had a lot of fun on our big day. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • M

    megan · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cant express how much love my husband and I have for The Kane Center. The Kane Center really was the most beautiful place for our big day and Krystle and her team who run the wedding portion of it were hands down amazing. Krystle was amazing to my husband and from the moment we all met, from helping with my bridal shower down to wedding timeline and helping us find vendors she was amazing. The chef and his team made the most DELICIOUS food, my wedding guest still ask about his brisket. If you are looking for a awesome venue The Kane Center is your place and they really work with you on price and deals. You won't be let down!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • M

    Mildred · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING, doesn't even begin to describe "The Kane Center". We had my daughter Samantha's Sweet 16 here. Above all, the staff is awesome. Krystle is patient & goes above & beyond in helping you with your vision. Nicole was so attentive with her services. She made sure all of our needs were taken care of the day of the event. I also had it catered by their Chef, and everyone raved about the food. Everything about this venue is so well put together, that they made it easy for me to plan & decorate it the way I visioned it. I will recommend to this place to everyone...

    Sent on 09/10/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about The Kane was perfect! The food was delicious, the space was the right size, the staff was so friendly, but the best part is the coordinator Krystle! She definitely went above and beyond to make sure our day went off without any problems. She answered all of my questions before I even asked them at our first meeting. The price was right, especially considering everything that was included. I highly recommend The Kane for your wedding!

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 03/24/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I passed The Kane Center frequently on my way home but never knew they held weddings! My mom mentioned it to me and we decided to check it out as a potential venue. Honestly, it was EXACTLY what we were looking for. Everyone in Florida does beach weddings, and we really wanted to be different. Our wedding was a movie theme and the center fit SO well. There is a cute town center for cocktail hour, and a HUGE reception room with a dance floor(that’s what really sold us). Our initial person was Krystle Andrew who was amazing. I had like a million questions and she always immediately answered anything and was super cool to work with. She went on maternity leave about 3 months prior to my wedding, and Natalie Neil was my point person for the rest of the wedding. Natalie was super easy to talk to as well, so of course a few days before I was venting about wedding drama (and she was definitely supportive and reassured me everything would work out)-and it did! The day of was amazing. We came the night before to help set up, and I basically left the rest in her hands. I just said to her-“I trust you to make sure it doesn’t look too cluttered”. Lol it looked PERFECT!! Monica was also our appointed server and I never even had to visit the bar to get a drink or food. Monica was on point with our entire bridal party, and was a pleasure to deal with. The rest of the servers were also awesome! The Food was phenomenal and we got so many compliments on the food, the bartenders did a great job as well-the entire night was perfect. We are SO happy with the Kane Center, and they are super affordable as well!! The three most important things guests remember at a wedding is the food, music, and the bar. Since the Kane was responsible for two of those, they really came through and nailed it. Thank you SO much to the Kane Center-the staff and everyone was superb. You really helped make our wedding a night we’ll never forget.

    Sent on 04/03/2018
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 12/31/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with the Kane Center was very good. We loved working with Krystle. She is very professional and responds to your calls, emails, or text messages in a timely manner. We were pleased with most of the staff. The food was great and delicious! The only thing we were unpleased with was the bar staff members and our linens didn't come in on time but the Kane refunded us our linen difference and dealt with their bar members. Overall, our experience at the Kane was very good.

    Sent on 02/11/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review