The Indestructibles Band Reviews

10 | Orangevale, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for The Indestructibles Band

Recommended by 98%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
10 The Indestructibles Band Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Indestructibles are awesome! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a band to play at their wedding reception. We have gotten so many compliments. They played a wide variety of songs that appealed to all ages. Truly talented bunch!

    I also really appreciated how easy Mark was to work with. He made the process stress-free and was very responsive. He also did all of the introductions/announcements at our wedding. He went above and beyond to make sure the night flowed seamlessly. Thank you so much!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/21/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would give a billion stars if possible. I heard this band at a friend's wedding a few years back and they were my first and only choice for my own wedding. They are very responsive, accommodating, and arrive at the venue with as much excitement and enthusiasm as the guests. We had a wedding with a lot of dancers - young and "old" and they kept everyone on the dance floor the whole night. We had almost every wedding guest still dancing at 12am!! They know the classics and know how to read the crowd. They are perfect for any event. I cannot recommend The Indestructibles enough!!

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 06/02/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    I would give more than a rating of 5 if I could...band was above and beyond....they actually wore out all of the guests because we danced so much.... Friendly and professional....our friend want to have another party just so we can have the band

  • L

    Laurie · Married on 05/29/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend the Indestructibles Band to anyone who is looking to have a band at their wedding. They have a great repertoire and everyone enjoys dancing along, even my 75 year old aunt was on the dance floor, and I have never seen that before! Very professional to work with as well, Mark emails back almost immediately, which made planning with them that much easier. Great group of guys and excellent musicians!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/24/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Indestructibles were an AMAZING band! They played at my best friends wedding in Tahoe and than I asked if they would come down to the SF Bay Area for my wedding. At both our weddings everyone danced all night. We go married a month ago and are still getting compliments on our band... no one wanted the dancing to end and we didn't have the easiest group to please. I would HIGHLY recommend this band to anyone. They were responsive, professional but above all they got EVERYONE to dance!

  • C

    Candice · Married on 08/15/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band is THE BEST! From the moment The Indestructibles started at 7pm until 11pm, our reception was non-stop dancing. Without any song suggestions or guidance, the band kept the energy high the entire night. At the demand of my guests, the band even played a few encore songs when it was time to conclude. A number of my guests have told me that this was the best wedding band they'd ever experienced. I would recommend The Indestructibles to anyone who wants a good party. I have already passed their info along to two of my friends getting married next year! A big thanks to Mark and the entire band for being so easy to work with and for making my wedding a night we will cherish forever.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/06/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Indestructibles were phenomenal! They made my wedding day so memorable. All the guests raved about their performance and want to book them for their own event.

  • J

    Happy · Married on 06/28/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What I meant to tell you long ago is that you guys were simply FABULOUS at our wedding. Everything was perfect: song choices, noise level (you even kept Patricia happy after 10:00pm!), the music, your energy, everything. Our guests had an absolute blast on the dance floor, as I'm sure you could tell. Even when you guys turned down the volume, the party kept going! Your performance was more than we ever could have imagined, and I just want you and all the band members to know what a positive impact you had on our big day.
    I also want to thank you again for taking the time to practice my surprise song with me twice before our wedding. Matt was SO shocked, as I'm sure you could tell by his face. And your introduction, as if I were the newest member of the band, was just right! Everyone was so surprised to see me take the mic, and it was so much fun for me to get up there and sing to Matt. It's a great memory that we will enjoy for years to come!

    Again, please pass onto the entire band our sincere thanks. I am so happy we found you guys at the Bridal Expo in Sacramento, went to see one of your gigs, and that you were willing to come all the way up to Napa to perform at our wedding. If you ever need a reference for a bride, please send her my way! I will sing your praises! Literally! :-)

  • L

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/17/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would totally recommend this band -- in fact, I already have recommended them to a friend who is getting married this year. They sounded great, looked great, acted professionally and kept everyone dancing all night! No complaints!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 02/21/2009

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The Indestructibles Band was a huge hit. They came on around 7.30 pm and played until 11 pm. Without any guidance from us, they put together a play list that delighted our great aunts down to teenage cousins. At the end of the evening, we had around 30 people still dancing the night away and the band played an extra set do to the crowds overwhelming request.
    Awesome group!
    jwj

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review