Skip to main content
Weddings

The Image is Found Photography Reviews

The Image is Found Photography

The Image is Found Photography

Bend, OR
4.9 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • P
    Pirjin Sent on 11/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate and Jaclyn are absolutely wonderful to work with. Tensions are always high the day of the wedding, especially for the bride and groom. Needless to say, we were not any different. After spending months making sure you have every detail perfect, it is nice to know that you do not have to worry about the most critical detail (your wedding photos) and to know you are in good hands.

    I am so thrilled we got to work with Nate and Jaclyn because our photos could not have turned out more stunning. The angles and lighting, etc., all of it was perfect. All of our friends and family cannot stop commenting on how beautiful our photos are. Nate and Jaclyn captured photographs of all of the little details of our wedding, everything from the table settings to the hanging mason jar lanterns. My husband and I felt like we were reliving our wedding through the photographs. They so beautifully captured us and our loved ones. In addition to capturing beautiful photos, Nate and Jaclyn are also just wonderful to be around. They instantly put you at ease and make you feel comfortable and natural. I could not more enthusiastically recommend them.
  • R
    Rizwan Sent on 03/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate and Jaclyn are super friendly, great to work with and come back with amazing pictures. They are now in Tennessee, so their travel pricing is more than when they were in San Diego, but so worth it.
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 07/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate and Jaclyn are a cute married couple team who have been married 10 years now and are so madly in love and their energy is spilling all over the place. They shot our engagement shoot and our wedding. The images captured were real life packed with emotion and fun. They have a very unique style and perspective and thats what jumped out for me. Their pictures were different. They captured people and what they were feeling at that moment. The Image is Found was the best decision I made for my wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tara Sent on 05/30/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What can I say? This was our big splurge. We went with an associate photographer at this studio – Michael Chan – and he was T-R-E-M-E-N-D-O-U-S. We are so happy with our photos. You have to like their style – they are creative, artistic, and fun.
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 11/04/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    they are not cheap! -- but if there is one thing that would be most worth spending the money on, it is nate and jaclyn's photography. all you have to do is look at their website and blog (theblogisfound.com), and you'll get what i mean. they're so sweet, accomodating, and ridiculously talented!

  • K
    Kristy Sent on 05/17/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate and Jaclyn are a husband/wife photography team that kick butt in photography. Our wedding pictures were amazing. Every single person that has seen our pics is thoroughly impressed with the quality and artistic care they put into every shot. I cannot recommend them enough.
  • M
    Megan Sent on 06/08/2014
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate and Jaclyn were really wonderful. We wanted our wedding to be fun, more than stuffy, and we wanted a photographer that would reflect that. The Image is Found TOTALLY did. Our photos really conveyed what we were looking for – they were unique and had a ton of energy.

    Nate and Jaclyn were also easy to deal with. We had a couple of calls with them before the big day and they were very reassuring, even though we were kind of nervous. On the day they were AWESOME, the right level of checking in to make sure we were getting what we wanted without being intrusive. They were also just cool to hang out with, the kind of people you want at your wedding. Honestly, they’re; busy so sometimes it would take a couple of emails to get a response, but that’s it. I really can’t recommend them enough. If you want to avoid boring old wedding photos, The Image is Found is the place to go!
  • S
    Liza Sent on 06/28/2010
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Nate and Jaclyn were wonderful! They weren't obtrusive and didn't force us to do a bunch of cheesy pictures. The Crazy Booth was a hit! They are a bit pricey, but we decided that the pictures were so important to us that we thought it was worth it.
Responds within 24 hours