The Holly Vault Reviews

5 | Holly, MI
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for The Holly Vault

Recommended by 99%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Alisha

    Alisha Sidebottom · Getting married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    Finding the Vault was a dream, Adam and I could not be more thrilled! Working with Cari has be so smooth and delightful every step of the planning process! Thank you!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue!!

    My fiance and I knew instantly we wanted to book this venue! We have loved working with Cari and she is so genuine and quick to respond!

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • J

    Jeannie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We utilized the Vault for a bridal shower. The team were professional, but kind and approachable. They helped us with all of the details. It was a beautiful and enjoyable experience.

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • K

    Karlee · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cari, Beth, Vince and the rest of the staff at The Holly Vault are amazing. Not only is their venue one of a kind, they are amazing people to work with. Beyond helpful, kind and a lot of fun. They helped make my wedding day one of the best days of my life. I wish I had more events that I could book with them because of how great they're to work with.

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/13/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Something Different and Unique

    I stumbled upon The Holly Vault on a wedding website. It was a totally random location but well worth it. On our first visit, we were greeted by the owner Cari with a cup of coffee. She was very easy to talk to and you often work with her a lot. The venue was unique with all of the antiques collected by Cari throughout the years. I thought it was really nice that you could use pretty much whatever was in the venue as your own decor including their farm tables. As we continued to work with the Holly Vault, more opportunities came up. The Holly Vault offers wedding ceremonies to take place in the alley across the street, at their Air BNB garden, or inside the venue. My husband and I got married in Battle Alley. It was so different but risky considering it was in October, We had a perfect fall day and to top it off a train rolled through as we said I DO. Another nice feature is that the reception area has a garage door that we used to for our food truck as our late night snack. Overall, we were very happy with our decision and received many compliments.

    Sent on 11/14/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review