Skip to main content
Weddings

The Grove NJ Reviews

The Grove NJ View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
176 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

176
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 176 reviews
Google
4.6/5 776 reviews
  • Karen
    Karen E. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sheer perfection!

    The Grove is simply the most stunning venue. The food was in abundance and delicious! Jason and his team are simply outstanding to work with, catering to all of our needs. They simply made my daughter and her husband’s wedding day magical. Our family and friends continue to tell us this was by far the best wedding they have ever attended.
  • J
    Jane N. Sent on 10/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want the BEST, book THE GROVE!!!!!!

    From the moment we walked into The Grove and met Raul, we knew this was the place they had to have the wedding at. Raul, was with us every step of the way. Always, giving the best advice and always guiding us in the right direction. The cocktail hour was AWESOME! Everything was outstanding. The service was superb! The reception… all I can say was WOW!!! Everyone, including the guests were treated like royalty! Service impeccable, food was delicious! Every table had there own server. We never had to get up for a drink not once. The Grove only has 1 wedding at a time so you have the whole
    venue to yourself! It is spotless! Everyone is extremely nice and accommodating. The guests are still talking about how this was the best wedding they have ever been too! To say I am pleased is an understatement! If you want great food, great service and CLASS book The Grove! 5 stars is not enough! I am still in awe. Absolutely amazing!!!!!
  • L
    Lana K. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love The Grove!

    We were blown away by our experience at the Grove on our daughter’s Bat Mitzvah. If you're looking for the perfect venue for your wedding, look no further than The Grove! From the moment we arrived, we knew we had made the right choice. The staff was warm and welcoming, and the venue itself was absolutely stunning.
    One of the things we loved most about The Grove was the attention to detail. Every aspect of the space was carefully designed to create a warm, inviting atmosphere. The lighting was just right, the decor was elegant and tasteful, and the layout was perfect for our needs.
    The food was another highlight of the evening. We opted for the catering package offered by The Grove and we were blown away by the quality and variety of the dishes. Our guests raved about the food, and many commented that it was the best they had ever had at an event like this.
    In addition to the venue and catering, the staff at The Grove really went above and beyond to make our event a success. They were attentive to our needs throughout the planning process, and they were always available to answer our questions and address our concerns. On the day of the event, they were there to make sure everything went smoothly, and they were quick to address any issues that arose.
    Overall, we couldn't have been happier with our experience. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful, welcoming space for their special day. Thank you to the staff at The Grove for making our day such a memorable and joyous occasion!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kelly Patitucci

    My daughter got married at The Grove June 2022. The rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception were held there. Rylee and Krista were absolutely amazing. Thee wedding was planned in 4 months and it was exactly how the bride and groom wanted from the decorations to food etc. The entire day went smoothly without a glitch. It was very convenient to have the bridal and groom suites available. The food was served exactly at the time requested and tasted great. The guests raved about the appetizers, dinner and desserts. The entire staff (bar and food) were all pleasant and courteous. The entire venue looks absolutely beautiful with all the recent updates We couldn’t have asked for anything better. I highly recommend this venue. You will not be disappointed.
  • Marvin
    Marvin S. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It⠹s true that this is the best venue in new jersey.

    Thank you Raul for selling us on this place!

    From start to finish we were treated with care and courtesy. My husband is in the industry having helped organize and cater thousands of weddings in his 30 year career, and even he was wowed by the level of food and hospitality and organization at this venue. Many of our guests also work in the food and event industry and they were all FLOORED by the quality, quantity, and presentation of the food. There was SO much food offered and even with 140+ guests there was still so much food left over.

    The Grove even made several special cultural dishes for my Filipino family and when word got out at the wedding that there was actually pancit and lumpia, everyone swarmed the tables lol! They even ordered and served the imported sauces that go authentically with the dishes. THAT was impressive.

    Their space is massive and luxurious and immediately felt like home on our wedding day. Our family even asked us if we “stayed there last night” and we had to explain that its not a luxury hotel lol. The space is immaculate and has several bridal suites each with their own bathroom and shower. The bridal attendants that day Noelly and the nice tan skinned man with the undercut and man bun were amazing all day. They were both the perfect balance of around and not-around if that makes sense! They managed to always be right there beside us anytime we needed something urgent and they were the perfect liaisons to pass along critical last minute changes and messages to the DJ, photog, family members. Omar our maitre’d ran a well oiled machine and we couldn’t ask for anything more.

    PS-my personal favorite station was definitely the paella station it was spectacular! You’ve got to have the meat paella it’s both filling and mouthwateringly flavorful!
  • J
    Jon Sent on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue

    We booked our December 2021 wedding at The Grove during the middle of the COVID pandemic 18 months out. From the moment we virtually met Jason to discuss our vision and what The Grove offered to our incredible wedding day, he was beyond the words of patient, flexible, and accommodating. His communication, attention to detail, and professionalism was unmatched. I consider myself a tough critic and it takes a lot to impress me but I was definitely impressed. All of our guests were blown away by the wide variety of high-quality food, gorgeous rooms, and focus on safety during COVID. Everything from getting ready, pictures, ceremony, cocktail hour, reception, and after-party went smoother than I could have ever imagined. After being a guest at weddings at pretty much every venue in the area, The Grove is on a level of its own. I highly recommend Jason and The Grove!
  • I
    Irene K. Sent on 11/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding!

    My wedding at the Grove was perfection! I could not ask for anything more, their attention to detail was amazing! The food was amazing, the service was amazing, the flow of the party was amazing, and the way the staff handled the bride (me) and groom was amazing. I can not thank The Grove enough for the wedding of my dreams!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Sent on 10/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Grove is the Best!

    You cannot go wrong hosting your wedding at The Grove. After visiting a handful of venues that didn't feel right for me and my fiance, I came across The Grove. From the moment I walked in it felt perfect. The space is beautiful! Classy and gorgeous décor, not at all gaudy like so many other venues I'd seen. The space is huge and customizable in such a way that you can completely design the flow of your wedding.

    I worked with Jason and he ensured that my vision came to life. I wanted a cocktail style reception - food stations throughout the room for guests to enjoy the entire night. A few venues were transparent and told me they don't do that style well, however, The Grove did a seamless job. My guests are still raving about the food and service. Your guests will not go thirsty or hungry! When guests arrive they're greeted with champagne and the cocktail hour is abundant. Adding the raw bar is was definitely worth the value.

    The day of event staff is incredible. Emma, Luis and Atef supported us the entire day and we never needed for anything. They were always one step ahead and ensured the day was stress free. My fiance had a couple wardrobe malfunctions - broken shoes, torn pants - and Luis handled it all.

    Overall, our experience at The Grove was perfect.
  • Danny
    Danny G. Sent on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    If you are looking for a top tier venue go with the Grove. They were incredibly professional and everyone was so helpful, especially Jason and Atef. So many guests have reached out to us and said our wedding was the best they have ever been too. We feel blessed that we were able to get married at such a wonder venue.
  • E
    Erica Sent on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Highly recommend!

    The Grove was AMAZING and we are so glad we chose to have our wedding here!!! The sparkling clean, fresh, brand new feel, along with the beautiful lobby captivated us from the moment we set foot in the Grove. After viewing the stunning and spacious cocktail room and the incredible grand ball room, we instantly knew that this place was for us! While planning a wedding during covid-19 can be challenging and stressful, the Grove made the venue part of our planning seamless and stress free. The Grove was there every step of the way as we planned our wedding. They were available to answer all of our questions and accommodate any of our needs instantaneously! From the dozens of email exchanges and several in-person drop ins, the Grove always came through for us – especially Jason (the Managing Director). They were always available and quick to respond to us, no matter how annoying we were – and I can assure you, we were pretty annoying at times, especially with the stress of Covid. When our wedding day came, we couldn’t have been more pleased with the Grove! Our wedding was amazing and everything went absolutely perfect! The entire staff at the Grove made our night perfect, from the Managing Director who was on site for our wedding making sure everything went to plan, to our amazing bridal attendant, maître d, and the entire wait staff and bartenders. They were incredible! The entire set up, lighting, layout, etc. was amazing and exactly how we envisioned it to be. The food and desserts were INCREDIBLE! Our guests were raving about our wedding, especially how amazing the food and desserts were. We were very happy with the Grove and would choose it 1,000 times over again if we had to. Following the wedding we along with our parents received many texts and phone calls from our guests who were blown away by our wedding and the food and service from the Grove. And we ourselves had said over and over again how we wish that we could re-live the day. We HIGHLY recommend the Grove – you will not be disappointed!
  • Angie
    Angie N. Sent on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue EVER!!!

    Where to begin regarding The Grove. Words will never be enough to express the experience that my husband and I had with the venue. From our booking in December of 2018, to all the adjustments to planning and postponement of our August 2020 date due to Covid, to our wedding day on March 26, 2021, The Grove has been nothing but exceptional. Raúl, our coordinator, was of great help and support throughout this entire experience. Noelia, my bridal attendant, and Luis, the groom attendant, were of amazing. They kept both of of us calm and assisted us throughout the day, and night, with whatever we needed. The entire staff was exceptional and we could not have asked for more. BOOK THIS VENUE!!! I promise you will not regret it ;-)
  • G
    Giezl D. Sent on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Valentine's Day Wedding

    My now-husband and I got married at The Grove on February 14, 2021. I knew (and my husband did, too) that The Grove would be our place the minute we walked in while scouting venues. The beautiful entry way and grand staircase piqued our interested, but the cocktail and reception rooms pretty much seal the deal.
    Christina, our wedding angel of a coordinator, was there every step of the way. She helped us choose cocktail stations, explained how the day's scheduling would go, and literally answered every question I had (no matter how ridiculous it was) about the day. She kept on top of everything we needed and by the time our day rolled around, my husband and I had absolutely no concerns or worries about how it would all go.
    Everyone who worked our wedding was absolutely phenomenal. If Febe is your bridal attendant for the event, you will 100% love her by the end. We brought in special drinking glasses to use for the night and she went out of her way to find it for us days later.
    That's the kind of attention you will get here at The Grove. Everyone truly listens to and eases your concerns and takes your best interests into account. I totally wish we could do our wedding over again. It was MAGICAL! Everyone who attended is STILL talking about how much fun they had and how amazing the food was, especially the tequila luge during cocktail hour. Thank you all for everything!!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle L. Sent on 10/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue!!!!

    Aside from the grove being absolutely stunning!!!! It is always sparkling clean any day you go there! The entire team goes above and beyond to make sure you and your guests are happy and that everything is perfect!

    Get your appointment with Christina because she is the fairy Godmother of all coordinators! I can’t say enough good things about her and her team! They were truly remarkable and made our wedding spectacular from start to finish!

    The food on the other hand is the 1 reason aside from anything else why you need to run and book right now! Every single thing was better than the next! Our guests raved about everything! Trust me when I say you and your guests will not be disappointed with the Grove! We hope we get to throw another incredible event with this amazing staff very soon!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa A. Sent on 09/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute best venue

    We truly cannot thank the staff at The Grove enough for the most AMAZING day. We still have guests reaching out to us saying how it was the best wedding they have ever been to. From the cocktail hr, main courses, Viennese hour, first class service from each and every staff member, no detail was missed. My bridal attendant, Jackie, was so attentive and was there for anything and everything I needed. She was amazing! When it came time to bustling my dress, she said she studied my dress earlier and knew exactly what to do. My mom and I are still talking about how much we appreciate the time and effort she put into making everything perfect. Luis was fabulous for the guys as well. The guys said he was so on top of things they felt like he was reading their minds because they never had to wait for anything. They were so impressed with Luis. Our Maitre d' Atef was so helpful from the moment we met with him to drop off everything to the wedding day. He too made sure no detail was missed and was always a step ahead of us. We never once had to look for any of them or do anything ourselves, they were always there with anything we needed. Even the service my parents received, being shown the cocktail hour first, being offered additional meals to try and never having an empty drink. Our wedding day is something we have dreamt of our entire lives. Covid certainly put a damper on things but we are so glad we proceeded with plans having our wedding at The Grove. It truly exceeded all expectations and was our fairy tale wedding. We are so sad that the day is over and we cannot do it again. But we are all praying we have the opportunity to come back to The Grove as a guest for another event. Our manager Jason gave us amazing recommendations from meal options to the change in schedule. It was all perfect and could not have gone better. Going into the wedding everyone kept telling me- things will go wrong, just go with it and no one will know. We ended the wedding night asking if anything went wrong. Nothing went wrong! We cannot get over that the fact that we did not face any issues and everything went seamlessly. We are still on a high from our wedding. We cannot thank the management and staff enough for treating us like royalty and making our wedding the best day ever.
  • Alessandro
    Alessandro P. Sent on 02/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Overall Experience

    Andrew was an excellent tour guide / Wedding Coordinator. this was the 2nd venue we looked at, and it completely blew away every other vendor we visited. The bathrooms and grooms/brides suites are apartment sized. Marble floors everywhere. The quality of the Grove can not be beat. The price was slightly higher than the other venues ($20-$30 more expensive per person), but when you go and see it, you will realize that it is well worth it. The Grove Experience is what put us over the top. We highly recommend this venue. 9/6/2020 is our special date, and we can not wait. Thank you to Andrew for making us feel like Kings and Queens while we were there.
  • Sami
    Sami Sent on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding w/the best food!

    I don't even know where to begin. The Grove is the BEST BEST BEST venue!!! We postponed our wedding 4 times. Our original date was 3/21/20, so we had to move the wedding 8 days before. Jason (who is by far the best there is) was sooo accommodating throughout the process. We ended up moving our date 3 times and finally got married on 11/6/21 and it was the best night of our lives!!!

    First off, as mentioned above, Jason is the best. My husband and I are foodies, so the food and menu was extremely important to us. Jason helped us pick our menu and he didn't steer us wrong. He was also so patient as we changed our mind about the food at least 10 times. The food was out of this world! Our guests are still raving about it and couldn't believe how much food there was! One of our requests was to have the cocktail hour food brought up to our bridal suite after the ceremony. The Grove really delivered on this, we literally had multiple pieces of every single food offered at cocktail hour. The food was UNREAL. My husband and I also wanted to make sure we tried all 3 entrees and The Grove gave us each entrée to try.

    The day of- Atef (maître'd) and Emma (bridal attendant) were amazing. I'm a planner and obviously the day of, I had to step back and let Atef and Jason run everything. Everything went sooo smoothly. Emma was amazing and was literally always near me to get me whatever I needed. At one point I went to the bar to get a drink and she told me no she would get it for me!! She was amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better bridal attendant!!

    My husband’s groom attendant (Luis) was also amazing and made sure the guys had ample Shirley Temples throughout the day. He also made sure they were dressed when they needed to be!

    Another request my husband and I had was to keep the venue on the colder side as we both run hot, especially when nervous and stressed. The Grove really made sure the temperature was perfect for us and wouldn't change the temperature without asking us. Also, I requested wet towels to be passed around on the dance floor and they were!!!

    Given our wedding was moved 4 times and postponed 8 days out, it was extremely stressful. The Grove and Jason really made it sooo easy for us and I would HIGHLY recommend booking a wedding here. We honestly can’t stop thinking about the food and hope we get to go to a wedding there one day!!!
  • Marissa
    Marissa A. Sent on 01/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    January 11, 2020

    I cannot say enough about The Grove. This was the first venue of 10 that we had scheduled to see. After meeting with Raul (the absolute best!!), I knew they had set the bar high. After visiting two other venues, I cancelled all our other appointments and booked with the Grove- there was no competition!
    I cannot express enough, how absolutely perfect our wedding day was. The Grove puts on an amazing show for the guests- from the cocktail hour, to the lighting, to the sparklers, to the amazing food, to the Viennese hour (YOU MUST DO THIS), every single one of our guests were blown away. They have this wedding thing down solid. Everything went so smoothly, they have amazing staff. Ashley, my bridal attendant, was THE BEST. I would not have had such a great day if it wasn't for all of her attention to me. I promise you, if you book The Grove, not only will your guests be blown away by the beauty of the venue and their amazing service, your wedding day will be absolutely perfect in every way you imagine it. They go above and beyond, you will feel like a king and queen on your day!
  • Antoinette
    Antoinette M. Sent on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at The Grove

    As soon as my husband and I walked into the Grove, we were blown away by its beauty. The staff were very professional and attentive from the first meeting we had. We met with Raul who was phenomenal. Raul was very professional, guided us from day 1 and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond in making sure that everything was perfect. Noelia, who was my bridal attendant, was extremely helpful the whole night. She helped with the bustle of my dress, changed my shoes, made sure we ate, and was very attentive the whole night. Our guests cannot stop raving about the delicious food, the service, the decor and experience that they had while they were at our wedding. A huge thank you to Raul, Noeila, Maggie and the rest of the Grove staff for making this a truly magical day! We highly recommend this venue to anyone who is looking to plan an event!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 03/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Backdrop, Delicious Food, Incredible Service!

    My husband and I chose The Grove for our September 2019 wedding. From the second we walked into the grand lobby with marble floors, impressive chandeliers, and high ceilings, we knew this was where we wanted to get married. We took our pictures in the lobby and outside and had our ceremony indoors. Our cocktail hour was spectacular, the Viennese display was over the top, and our champagne glasses were never empty. Our guests are STILL talking about the food!! The general manager personally checked in with us throughout the evening to make sure everything was running smoothly and that we were enjoying ourselves. I wish we could get married at The Grove every year!!!
  • Ron
    Rk Sent on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Reception!

    The Grove NJ is an amazing place. The level of professionalism was unbelievable and exceeded all of our expectations. The service was fantastic. All our guests felt like royalty. We felt like royalty. Our families felt like royalty. The food never ran out. We had so many compliments on how excellent the food was, how much variety there was, and how beautiful the entire place was. The Grove NJ is an excellent venue to have a wedding reception, whether it's in the morning (like our wedding) or in the evening. My wife always had someone from the The Grove at her side to help with anything and everything. We were taken care of so well and couldn't ask for anything more. Highly recommended! We worked with Jason (General Manager), Andrew, and Michelle. Thank you!
  • D
    Danielle D. Sent on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    It’s now been 8 days since our wedding at The Grove, and people are STILL calling and texting us to say how incredible their experience was. Many places might claim to be top-notch, but The Grove truly follows through on that claim. The bride’s and groom’s attendants were on hand all day (well over 12 hours, when factoring in getting-ready time) and catered flawlessly to our every last need and request - but that is only the start of the white glove service. Every guest at our wedding was blown away by the ambience provided by the outdoor ceremony area as well as the luxurious cocktail hour. Not only were the food options endless and unique, but The Grove utilizes its space so intelligently that every guest was able to take a seat during cocktail hour if they wished. From cocktail hour we moved directly into the main ballroom for the reception, where we made our first grand entrance as husband and wife from the upstairs bridal suite, where we descended directly into the reception as we were introduced. Not to be outdone by the cocktail hour appetizers, whatever entree you choose at the reception is guaranteed to be the best meal you’ll have all year. Our wedding had about 165 guests, but as the bride and groom we were so closely attended-to that we felt like we might as well have been the only two people there. The Grove also only ever does one event on-site at a time, so if you get married here, you will feel like royalty all day. The Grove are the consummate pros for any and all of your wedding needs!
  • Yvan
    Yvan C. Sent on 07/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and fun

    Great time. Very professional. Andrew is the best
  • Michelle
    Michelle Sent on 06/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing venue!

    After visiting several venues and not feeling interested in any of them, my now-husband and I decided to visit The Grove on a whim. We didn't have high hopes originally, but working with Andrew and everyone else at The Grove was an absolute pleasure. Andrew made sure that every detail was covered and everything was done to our liking. He was easy to reach out to and he made sure everything was perfect for our big day! We received nothing but great compliments from all of our guests, from the amazing cocktail hour, to the delicious meals served, to the overall beautiful venue - we could not have asked for anything better. Highly recommend The Grove!
  • Jodi
    Jodi W. Sent on 06/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding day thanks to The Grove!

    When you walk into The Grove, you are blown away by the beauty of the venue. We then sat down with Jason Shukovsky who made us feel that we were going to be well taken off and that we wouldn’t have to worry about a thing on our wedding day. This was exactly how we felt the day of! We both had an attendant to help us the morning of. My bridal attendant was Maggie and she was absolutely invaluable! I ran out of time to steam the robes the girls were going to wear prior to that day and Maggie offered to help steam them for us that morning. She was also there for everything I needed including reapplying my lipstick! Jason and everyone at The Grove thought of everything and the day went off without a hitch! We have been told by all of our guests that it was the best wedding they have ever been too and the food was amazing! Do not think twice before booking The Grove, you won’t regret it!
  • Courtney
    Courtney Sent on 01/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    They were awesome and accommodated us with whatever we needed
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message