The Grove at Denton Valley Reviews

13 | Clyde, TX
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for The Grove at Denton Valley

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

13
Order by:
  • C

    Cj ^_^ · Getting married on 05/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best value

    Everyone that I have spoken with at this venue has been super nice and made me feel at ease with everything. They've never left me hanging when I've had a question and they respond to emails and text messages in a very timely manner. I truly feel as though I got the best deal when I signed the contract with them because their venue is gorgeous and the people have made it a true value.

    Sent on 10/05/2019
  • C

    Christy · event on: 05/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Denise was very helpful, friendly and professional. The Grove at Denton Valley is beautiful and very accommodating.

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This Venue is absolutely gorgeous, it couldn't be more perfect for my country chic, leather and lace wedding. The people who own the site are the best, they are so sweet and willing to work with you to make your dreams come true for your wedding day. The charm and beauty of this place already gives such a romantic feel that you don't have to do much of anything to give that feel of love and romance.

    Sent on 01/28/2016
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a wedding planner professional of more than 25 years, I have to say that The Grove is by far one of the most amazing venues I have been able to work with. The Gray family are very helpful, kind and will work with you as much as possible to make sure that your day is exactly as you want. The facility itself is beautiful, expertly maintained and they are always glad to give a helping hand. I have another wedding this season booked there and I am looking forward to working with this prime example of wedding venues.

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • User4985399 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING VENUE!!!!! Everything from the staff right down to the facility were perfect. Denese is amazing to work with and went above and beyond to make my day a special one. I would recommend this venue to anyone with an upcoming wedding.

    Sent on 04/17/2015
  • User4986894 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't believe how amazing my wedding turned out, and it's mostly due to the amazing, Christian people at The Grove! They were so patient with me throughout the whole process. The grounds were stunning. The Grove is by far THE BEST venue in the Big Country! I will tell everyone I know about this place!

    Sent on 04/17/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved this location for our wedding & reception. Very classy & would highly recommend to everyone! The staff was great & very attentive to all our needs!

    Sent on 04/17/2015
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 03/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Day was Perfect! Thanks to The Grove, we had the most beautiful wedding ever!

    Sent on 08/07/2015
  • E

    Emory Ray · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was perfect! The Grove made for gorgeous photos and the staff was very helpful in making sure everything went as planned. We would definitely recommend this venue!

    Sent on 04/20/2015
  • User4571080 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the PERFECT place for my wedding day. The indoor area, the amazing outdoor space with all those twinkle lights made my day magical. Denese and her entire family who own the company could not have been nicer. While they are new to this particular business, they were extremely helpful and were willing to work with us on all the things we wanted to help make our day just how we wanted. They were extremely helpful, easy to get a hold of and let us come look at the property as many times as we wanted to make sure we had everything we needed. They will even let you take your bridal portraits there AND you have the option to have the rehearsal dinner there as well. I really can't imagine getting married anywhere else, because this place is seriously right out of a fairytale. I can't say enough great things about this venue!

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose The Grove at Denton Valley for my daughter's wedding venue, and could not have wished for anything better. In fact, after viewing every other venue in our area, we had reserved one, then learned The Grove had just opened. When we met with the owners and saw The Grove, we found the setting to be absolutely stunning, and the owners very professional and extremely accommodating. They met us there on several occasions, and on short notice, with our caterers and other family members, and went above and beyond to help ensure everything ran smoothly. They even assisted us with the clean up, even though we chose to do the cleaning ourselves rather than pay extra for the service. We would not have changed one single thing, and consider our experience with The Grove to be absolute perfection.

    Sent on 04/17/2015
  • User4986078 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This Wedding venue was one of the most beautiful places I have been to for a wedding. The most beautiful oaks trees,twinkling lights and the people that run the place were so nice and helpful!

    Sent on 04/17/2015
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Denese was so very easy to work with & responded in a timely fashion whenever needed. We highly recommend The Grove for your gathering venue!!!

    Sent on 04/22/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review