Skip to main content
Weddings

The GRACE Pictures Reviews

The GRACE Pictures

The GRACE Pictures

Irving, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 44 Reviews
View more information

44 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

27 User photos

  • Sarah
    Sarah Y. Married on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Working with Firre la grâce was one of the best choices me and my husband made for our wedding, he is very professional and captures the moments.

    The GRACE Pictures's reply:

    It was a pleasure and an honor to be part of your big day, the wedding was so beautiful and well planned and most importantly we had fun capturing some stunning photos and every single moments,

    Congratulations to you guys again
  • A
    Abigael Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I highly recommend Firre for any special event or photography session.

    Firre photographed our wedding this past October and I cannot rave enough about our experience. Firre is professional, kind, and takes incredible photos! He was a calming presence during a hectic day and truly allowed us to be ourselves in order to get the most genuine pictures of a day we'll remember for the rest of our lives. His wedding package prices are more than reasonable, such a great value for all of the hard work and passion that goes into it. He has a great eye and made so many great suggestions for photo backgrounds and poses. But, most importantly, I don't know how he did it but he truly captured the essence of the day. exemplified through many candids. Some photos we got back, we were shocked at how he had managed to catch a moment, a laugh, a hug, a smile. Going through our photos, we are brought right back to those incredibly special and invaluable moments. I highly recommend Firre for any special event or photography session.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jacey
    Jacey M. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the best in the town

    Firre was wonderful and truly captured our feelings with his work. Looking at our pictures transports us right back to that moment in time. So many beautiful memories. Highly recommend!
  • Crawford
    Crawford R. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very creative

    Firre is amazing!! His work is very creative, and he captured literally every special moment and everything in between of our wedding day. He did our engagement photos as well which we were also thrilled with. Best of all, he also great with our dog :)
  • Reagen
    Reagen W. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend working with The Grace pictures team

    Highly recommend working with The Grace pictures team! We felt so lucky to book them for our wedding. they made us feel comfortable, was so easy going, and we love our photos.
  • Jade
    Jade K. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    My husband and I cannot recommend Firre enough! Firre photographed our wedding at The Olana this June. He fit right in with our friends and family and photographed from the morning until late into the evening (which is definitely hard to come by!). We received the photos within two weeks, which completely blew us out of the water! Firre captured so many special moments that my husband and I will treasure forever. I cannot say enough good things about Firre and I am so grateful that he was there to document our special day
  • Lizo
    Lizo L. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    phenomenal!

    Firre genuinely went above and beyond for our big day. He is the kindest, most genuine, creative and talented guy ever! He was so accommodating and easy going, making for the most perfect and stress free day. Firre is so talented, Not to mention, our photos are completely STUNNING. He was able to give so much direction and create the most gorgeous shots with such little effort from us and the bridal party. Everyone was speaking so highly of him (and still are) during our wedding. I definitely couldn’t imagine having anyone else do our wedding. Firre is phenomenal!
  • Adam
    Adam H. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every one of our photos turned out insanely beautiful

    While a picture is worth a thousand words, an exceptional picture can actually tell a story. Hiring The Grace pictures for our wedding was one of the best decisions we ever made! Firre, George and the rest of the team are the most fun, genuine, professional, kind, charismatic, passionate, and above all, talented. We had so much fun with them! They are so creative in coming up with the most beautiful places and backdrops to take photos, and each and every one of our photos turned out insanely beautiful. The selection and variety of photos that The Grace pictures provided is beyond perfection!
    We will cherish all of these photos for the rest of our lives, and the friendships we have made with the amazing The Grace pictures team. We will see you soon!
    Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts! Amanda & Adam Halpern
  • Sarah
    Sarah N. Married on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Very positive experience

    Brilliant photographer! We couldn't be happier with the wedding photos and would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Firre was patient and kind, made us feel very comfortable and directed well which shows in the pictures! We felt he truly captured the emotions and special moments of the day. We received the photos quickly and beautify edited! Pleasure to work with!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 11/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book me now because you won't find better

    We are so grateful to have had Firre as our wedding photographer. He made us feel so comfortable and was completely unobtrusive - even when crammed into the tiny bridal preparation room! Above all, he managed to capture such beautiful natural pictures, and we can’t believe how well documented the day was - there are numerous photos we hadn’t realized were being taken and it has been amazing to look over them. We can’t wait for one of Firre’s stunning albums too - we can’t recommend him enough, Emily & James
  • Nancy
    Nancy E. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Firre was amazing

    What can I say. A year later and I'm still blown away by our photos. He was an absolute joy to have Firre with us all day, he integrated very well with us throughout the day, and his attitude meant Adam was a joy to have a around. My wife and I have been to several other events and honestly, our photos in terms of quality, content and overall packaging don't even come close. We couldn't have asked for better or get any better anywhere else, Thank you so so much for your outstanding service
  • Kevin
    Kevin Married on 08/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    energic and professional

    Our wedding day was easily the greatest day of my life - the only downside was that it all went by so quickly. Although our wedding was at Colorado, I think We chose one of the best wedding photographers in united state to document our day. Firre was very happy to travel out of his town to photograph our ceremony and the reception party. We can't thank Firre enough for being so fabulous before, during, and after our wedding. He was always so flexible and understanding when it came to our wedding photography needs and wants. It is hard to describe how special our photos are to us, looking at them always makes me feel so emotional. Thank you Firre for helping to make our day so perfect. We will of course be recommending you to every single person we know!
  • J
    James D. Married on 07/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    We can’t speak highly enough about our experience. Even though we had a very small wedding Firre went above and beyond to capture every single moment perfectly. He took extra time to make sure he got every single shot just right and even put up with input from family members who tried to insert their artistic eye. All of his photos are jaw dropping and just stunning. On his website he really describes his work best, “creating delicately beautiful images that tell stories”. He is just absolutely fantastic.
  • Marsheila
    Marsheila Married on 04/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photos

    We had our engagement photos and wedding photos taken by Firre, both turned out amazing. He made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and was great at capturing the special moments.
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn Married on 04/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Photographer

    We hired The grace pictures as our wedding photographer and couldn’t be happier with what we got! He was great at organizing us on the day and produced fantastic pictures for us. Very professional service, friendly and likable at the same time to put us at ease on a busy day, was great to have him as a part of our wedding. Highly recommend!
  • D
    Dico Married on 03/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are very professional and on time
  • Caprys
    Caprys Married on 03/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic photographer

    We met Firre through a friend's wedding and were really impressed by both him and his work, so hiring him for our own wedding was a no-brainer. He was a fantastic photographer; our wedding album not only had all the lovely group pictures we had wanted but so many wonderful reportage shots that really told the story of our wedding in a way we hadn't even imagined. Thank you Firre for capturing our special day so beautifully.
  • Jessica
    Jessica N. Married on 02/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    highly recommend

    Neither myself nor my partner had ever had professional photos done so we were a little nervous but Firre made us feel so at ease that the process became natural and not forced. The weather wasn’t in our favour that day but Firre was happy to go as far as we wanted and suffered through with us, no questions asked. Firre takes his clients through the most amazing reveal process that makes the whole experience feel magical. We are more than happy with the final artwork and would highly recommend Firre to anyone and everyone.
  • Jonathan
    Jonathan N. Married on 02/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Job

    Firre made our wedding video which is fantastic! He captured the feeling of all the wedding events, as well as the atmosphere of the region. It's a truly wonderful memory that will last forever. We would highly recommend Firre for both video and photo!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them immediately and thank me late

    We were delighted with Firre's work and his professionalism as our wedding photographer. We booked Firre at very short notice due to our spontaneous decision to get married and he was very obliging. We spoke several times by phone and he immediately picked up on our laid back style and he managed to reflect that in our photos. Firre has a great way about him that allows him to be unobtrusive whilst he manages to snap away in the background to get the perfect shots. We would highly recommend Firre and we would be so happy to use his excellent skill again for family events. We love his wedding photography.
  • Amiel
    Amiel M. Married on 09/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work

    Firre produced beautiful wedding photographs which we loved. They capture our special day perfectly! Firre also offers flexible packages - we didn't want a photographer for the whole wedding and were able to hire Firre for 4 hours, with an additional hour added, to cover our church ceremony and drinks reception. This suited our need exactly
  • G
    Gloria Married on 08/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    highly recommend

    Firre did an amazing job of taking photos of our engagement day. Very happy with the results, they are colorful and artistic - exactly as we had hoped for. Would highly recommend :)
  • Nenet
    Nenet Married on 05/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your talent is a blessing for all of us

    We hired Firre to take our wedding photos back in July 2017. He is an extremely professional, friendly and talented photographer! Firre easily captured the most beautiful moments of our biggest day. He seemed to be everywhere, but nowhere to be noticed! :) Thanks to that all our photos look very natural and are full of real emotions. We will definitely use his services again in the future. If you are looking for a talented, kind and easy going photographer, you have just found him :) Regards, N & T
  • Winner
    Winner Married on 04/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommending Firre with his team

    It's difficult to express how grateful and overjoyed we are having just viewed our pictures taken by Firre for the first time. I have worked in the photography industry myself and after discarding countless photographers in the lead-up to my wedding, I knew as soon as I saw Firre's website that he combines the outstanding talents required for reportage-style photography with a keen eye for emotions and people. Our guests could not believe how engaging and fun he was and they will also be impressed with how great he made them all look! The pictures we now have are exactly as I imagined in my perfect scenario: honest, fun, elegant and dynamic. We will treasure these forever and wished we could get married again and do it all over. We will definitely be recommending Firre to couples worthy of his talent!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message