The Funbox Photo Booth Reviews

44 | Boise, ID
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for The Funbox Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing and all of our guests really enjoy the photo booths! Highly Recommend!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • N

    nina · event on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was our first time using the fun box. It was awesome!! they arrived on time, were set up before our guests started to arrived, props were amazing and fun. The picture quality is AMAZING and the attendant (Adrianna) was awesome to work with. People could not stop raving about how great and fun it was.

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • User7012652 · event on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for being a part of our family reunion. Everyone had a great time with the photo booth, and I like having the opportunity to see all of the photos taken.

    Sent on 07/26/2016
  • C

    Cindy · event on 05/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved it!!! I highly recommend! The guests had a blast! Thanks for everything!!

    Sent on 06/27/2016
  • User6760406 · event on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have always loved working you. Its always a big hit at our school.

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • L

    Leann · event on 02/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are repeat customers and just love having The Funbox at our events! We even have people ask us when the next Funbox event will be! I love that we get to customize the film strip with our own logo!

    Great job as usual you guys!!

    Leann

    Sent on 02/16/2016
  • User6334223 · event on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Great value. Variety of props. Will hire again.

    Sent on 02/08/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shira was amazing to work with! She was very responsive to all my emails and was very flexible (considering midway through the planning process we changed our date and venue)! Our guest had a blast! I would recommend The Funbox!!!

    Sent on 01/17/2016
  • T

    Toni · event on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend The Funbox Photo Booth! Our employees had an absolute blast at our Christmas Party with all the props and the staff was GREAT! Very pleased with our experience!

    Sent on 12/16/2015
  • G

    George · event on 10/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Fun Box, we had a horse show at the Idaho Horse Park and so many people and families had fun with the photo booth! It just topped off a great week of fun and gave folks from all over the Northwest United States and Canada a memento to take home with them. Thanks again for being a part of making this horse show a great success!

    Sent on 10/24/2015
  • P

    Paige · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely enjoyed the service! Our designated Funbox helper that was there was very personable, patient, and kind! She made sure everyone got a chance to get in the booth and was quick to fix anything that needed to be done. Very thankful for her company!

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • R

    Rita · event on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boise Funbox Photo Booth is so much fun. The students at our school dance love having their pictures from the dance. And Shira and the gang at Funbox are so easy to work with. We have used them several times and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • User5545269 · event on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Funbox was really nice to have for our Capital Homecoming, and we will gladly use it again for future dances.

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • B

    Brooke · event on 09/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shira was awesome. She was early, very friendly with our guests. She assisted a lot with the process when I booked, and answered any questions I had.

    I would highly recommend this company to anyone, and I will be using them for any future events.

    Sent on 10/06/2015
  • User5300747 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo booth was a huge hit. I reccomemd this to anyone that is booking a wedding. Not only great for the could but everyone there.

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • User5280258 · event on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second time I have used The Funbox Photo Booth for an event and would use them again and again! Everyone LOVES the photos and our event helper was professional and enjoyable. I think having guests take home their photo strips is such a great party gift.

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • K

    Kim · event on 06/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FunBox Photo is always one of the highlights of our company picnics!

    Sent on 07/06/2015
  • User5320756 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth every penny we spent! We thoroughly enjoyed having the photobooth at our wedding. Our guests loved it and we have so many fun, special photos to keep afterwards. The attendant made sure we had nothing to worry about all evening and made sure that people were all setup in the photobooth.

    Sent on 08/05/2015
  • I

    Irene · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests loved getting a fun keepsake from our wedding and it was fun for us to look through all the pictures the next day.

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • User3962564 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriana, the staffer for our event, was wonderful and the FunBox was one of the best splurges we made for our wedding- not only did we love it, but our guests loved it and had a blast using it, and now we have a bunch of amazing pictures to help us remember all the fun we all had. The backdrop options were great, and being able to customize the photo strips with a message to our guests was awesome. And did I mention the super fun props?? Thank you so much for a really professional and friendly service. I'd happily recommend FunBox to anyone!

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • KR

    K · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Funbox absolutely MADE our event! It was a blast and was totally packed the entire time. Our attendant was super fun and friendly. She was such a pleasure to work with! Registering and payment were easy and the booth was on-time and worked perfectly. They also brought lots of great props. We loved getting copies of all the photos in print and on a thumbdrive at the end of the night. It didn't take away from dancing or other activities (for those people who are concerned about it being so fun that it splits the crowd), it was just the perfect addition to the entire event. I would highly recommend the Funbox for your wedding or event!

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Funbox was a hit at our wedding! The staff was super friendly staff and our guests had so much fun! Excellent customer service! The groom and I didn't have a chance to get in the photobooth during the reception, but the staff pulled us aside to make sure we got to take a few pictures! Getting copies of the prints was so fun for my husband and I to go back and look at! Would definitely recommend for any big event!

    Sent on 12/23/2014
  • User4672049 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED! Highly recommend for any event or wedding. They where perfect.

    I only wish the book they provided at the end had more pages for guests to write in, however we are so pleased in working with this company.

    Sent on 01/07/2015
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 12/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fun Box Photo Booth absolutely MADE our wedding! I had seen them in action for my brother's wedding and knew we had to book them immediately upon getting engaged. Kids and adults were entertained all night and the variety of props were hysterical! Thank you for making our reception so memorable!

    Sent on 01/06/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review