The Flipbook People Reviews

9 | Altamonte Springs, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for The Flipbook People

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absoutley loved working with The Flipbook People. The flipbooks were such a hit at our October 6th wedding that people are still talking about them! It was a great way to ensure our guests were entertained during cocktail hour and part of the reception, but also a fun momento from our wedding for them to take home. I only wish we would've booked them for the entire night, because everybody was having so much fun! Todd is so great to work with. He is so much fun and even made those shy guests comfortable enough to make some pretty silly flipbooks. The best part was that they made a movie/slideshow from our wedding and the flipbooks that people did, so my husband and I were able to see all the goofy things our friends and family did. I've probably watched that about 5 times already because it was so funny! The video was also posted on YouTube so I could share with all of our guests.

  • J

    Joe · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flipbooks were a huge hit. By far, the most commented-on part of the night. I also go a gallery afterwards with everyone's videos, which was a really nice memory. Highly recommend these people.

    Sent on 06/17/2018

    The Flipbook People's reply:

    Hi Joe, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear how much fun you and your guests had.
    Flippin Awesome,
    Chris
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED the flipbook booth we rented for our wedding. We had never heard of it or seen it before and neither had most of our guests. Once they figured out what it was, the booth wasn't empty the WHOLE night. We had multiple comments on how awesome they thought it was and that they made multiple flipbooks. It is also very reasonably priced. We got a copy of all the videos everyone recorded which will be really nice to watch in the future. The people who ran the booth were extremely friendly and explained how it worked to anyone who asked. I HIGHLY recommend The Flipbook People!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Flipbook People ended up being a hit during our cocktail hour. Our guests were extremely entertained. My husband and I are so glad that we used their services. The setup/breakdown timing was done as agreed. We couldn't be happier!

    Thanks guys!

  • V

    Vicki · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everybody loved the flipbook, a little expensive but if you can fit in in your budget it's well worth the price. You get unlimiited flipbooks and they provide all kinds of fun props. Extremely nice and easy to work with. Todd kept the line moving and people laughing all night. Amy designed a cover based on our description of the wedding. You also get a copy of the flipbooks which was hilarious and the guests loved having their own. Great wedding favor!

  • A

    Avery · Married on 05/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at flip books was awesome to work with.They made the event fun for our guests. Thanks for a great job

  • A

    A'lia · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Flipbook People were a hit at my wedding. Everyone is still talking about all of the fun they had making their own unique Flipbook favor. Very pleased with the fact that they can create custom packages, and we especially loved the DVD keepsake that we got with package of all of our guests enjoying The Flipbook experience.

  • Melissa

    Melissa · event on: 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great addition to our gender reveal party!! The Flipbook People were very professional and enjoyable. We wanted to try something new so The Flipbook People suggested doing hologram cards. The guests loved having their picture(s) taken with their vote whether we were having a girl or boy by holding a gender specific sign. They especially loved being able to take their cards home with them. Great memories!!

  • User1552502 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    What a wonderful and amazing option for our wedding. Our guest still talk about this unique experience we offered.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review