The Flats 16 Event Center Reviews

4 | Eagle, ID
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for The Flats 16 Event Center

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • G

    Greta Lustig · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue

    We absolutely loved this venue. We had our wedding there in June and it was absolutely beautiful. They also catered for us and we are still getting complements from friends and family about the food! They were helpful and professional the whole way through.

    Sent on 12/06/2019

    The Flats 16 Event Center's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Greta! We were honored to be part of such a special day! Thank you for choosing The Flats!
  • J

    Jill Filicetti · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Efficient and easy to work with

    I really enjoyed working with the folks at The Flats. Jessica is the contact person who takes the worry out of ensuring a smooth wedding day. This venue provides a beautiful outdoor wedding location with a couple of ceremony location options, lots of photo option locations and food and drink options for the reception. The bridal suite is in a private out-of-the way spot that the girls can all relax and spend the day getting ready. I really appreciated that I could order lunch for the wedding party before the ceremony-one less thing I had to worry about. This was my third daughter to be married, my advice is to find a venue that is reasonably priced with good food and who can order the beverages of your choice for your reception. The Flats fills all those requirements, as an added bonus, Jessica was super easy to work with and quick to respond to my many email questions and last minute requests. The Flats helped create a beautiful and fun filled wedding day for the bride, groom, and all the family and friends who shared in the day of celebration with us.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • Dana

    Dana Neelis · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Venue!!!!

    We just had our wedding reception at The Flats 16 and it was amazing!!! The venue was spectacular and beautiful. They have a wonderful outdoor area with a trellis or an indoor option (banquet rooms) in case in rains. We opted for dinner under the trellis of blooming wisteria, and then dancing and drinking in the banquet rooms. It was just perfect. We had a barbeque buffet for dinner and the food was delicious! Additionally, Jessica (the event coordinator) and the staff were so great, even the wedding guests commented on how great the service was. Jessica was kind, patient and flexible with all of our plans, even last minute changes. I could not have asked for things to have been better/smoother. I highly recommend anyone looking for an event venue to check out The Flats 16.

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • B

    Beth Blodgett · Married on 03/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful outdoor venue!

    Jessica was wonderful about providing prompt service and was extremely flexible with our special requests, including our outside catering needs and shifting the rental times for our afternoon reception. The weather was iffy the day of the ceremony and the set up crew all stood by to make last second changes as a matter-of-course. The grounds were beautiful and spacious and the on site crew helped make the entire day run smoothly!

    Sent on 04/08/2019