Skip to main content
Weddings

The Finishing Touch Wedding Design Reviews

The Finishing Touch Wedding Design

The Finishing Touch Wedding Design

Corona, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 105 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
105 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

105
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

157 User photos

  • Christina
    Christina H. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular and beautiful

    Brandi is an amazing lady to work with. We had our wedding at Grand Tradition and we were referred to FT. We saw some of their work at times when we were there, so we know it was gorgeous. She was super thoughtful and sweet and helpful with us choosing things. And I was difficult, because I only knew if I didn't like something-- not what I wanted. I didnt like a ton of decorations or flowers, so she carefully made sure that what we had was detailed and beautiful. We had a few last minute changes and issues with my emails not sending, but she took it all in stride. It was entirely stress free and I was excited to see how our day would end up!
    I did not get to see FT drop off and set everything up, they did so fast and perfectly! I got to walk into our reception area in absolute awe, as I was first to arrive. Our bouquets and flower crowns and everything were gorgeous. My own bouquet was perfect-- I have no idea how she does it! The corsages were simple to put on and were lovely!
    Our last minute arch change was glorious. We can't imagine it any other way.
    We decided going into the wedding that flowers and decor were important, and I am SO GLAD that we did. Brandi made a magical day happen. I and my sister(MOH) are able to dry and save our bouquets to keep. I fully encourage people to use FT- you won't be disappointed or let down at all. This was one of our best vendor choices.

    The Finishing Touch Wedding Design's reply:

    Christina, thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review!! I truly appreciate it!
    Best wishes to you and Jim.
    Sincerely,
    Brandi
  • W
    Wendy Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    We were SPEECHLESS!!! As soon as we walked into our venue, the colors were a dream come true !! Brandi delivered such beautiful work, like a little piece of heaven. Every single person in our wedding commented how beautiful the decor was, from the arch, the isles, the centerpieces, just everything . I am so happy I chose Brandi for my wedding, she exceeded my expectations. She created something that didn’t come close to what I even imagined… it was just unbelievable. Pure beauty.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Grace G. Sent on 09/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond Service, Quality Products

    Brandi is simply amazing! She listened intently and truly went above and beyond to bring my wedding vision to fruition. She worked with my budget and did not compromise on quality and the decor turned out BEAUTIFULLY. Thank Brandi for a job WELL DONE
  • GWENDOLYN
    Gwendolyn Sent on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Finishing Touch deserves much more recognition

    Hands down for Brandi in transforming my dream wedding into reality. I’m sure our budget is not the biggest to be able to make all of my imagination come true. But Brandi did that so well. Our wedding turned out more than beautiful and we kept getting many more compliments about it even months after the wedding. She’s very responsive, understanding and professional. Prices are definitely much more reasonable than any other vendors in the area that I researched and talked to. No more searching if you’re looking for someone who can take care of everything for your wedding including florals, designs and any other details you can think of!

    The Finishing Touch Wedding Design's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review Gwendolyn!
    Much appreciated!
    XOXO Brandi
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn V. Sent on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the biz!

    One of the most stressful parts of planning a wedding is the decor. What will it look like? There's just so much you don't know when you're planning a wedding for the first time- and so many small things that can get lost in the avalanche of details. That's where The Finishing Touch comes in. From our first meeting with Brandi, it was clear that she was a seasoned wedding professional, who not only was at the top of her game, but cared about bringing to life the exact vision we wanted for our wedding, down to the minute details. The Finishing Touch makes planning your wedding SO MUCH EASIER. Not only can they thoughtfully design your decor with you, they're a one stop shop for both decor and flowers- truly, a bride's dream. More generally, Brandi is warm, kind, and professional- she immediately puts you at ease; you know your wedding's in the best hands. Thank you for making our day so magical! We couldn't have done it without you.
  • Leslie
    Leslie D. Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Evans and leslie wedding

    Brandi did such an amazing job on our wedding! She was extremely helpful through the whole process. Even when our wedding was postponed 2 times, she made the process easy and was always quick to respond. She accommodated every change along the way and made our dream wedding come true

    I am so thankful to have found Brandi and her team. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding florist

    The Finishing Touch Wedding Design's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review Leslie!
    Very much appreciated - XOXO Brandi
  • Allison
    Allison B. Sent on 11/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous decor

    The Finishing Touch Wedding Design went above and beyond for the decor for our wedding. We came in with a very broad concept of what we wanted and Brandi was able to understand our very vague desires and create perfection! She decorated our entire venue, made our bouquets and created a gorgeous chuppah. I have never seen a more beautiful wedding and our guests said the same. The hilight was a elegant flower chandelier hanging over the dance floor.

    They were also able to work within our budget and helped stay within it by using both real and synthetic flowers, and to be honest you couldn't tell which was which! All just beautiful.

    The Finishing Touch Wedding Design's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review Allison :) Much appreciated!
    Best wishes,
    Brandi
  • Angela
    Angela C. Sent on 09/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Very professional
    Beautiful work
    Definitely recommend
  • S
    Shir B. Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist & Wedding Decor!!

    Brandi is absolutely amazing!! She worked with us on every aspect of our wedding decor- flowers, drapery, dance floor, table accessories. And it was all SO BEAUTIFUL!!! She was so accommodating to changes along the way as we neared our wedding date, and very flexible with the us and the postponement of our wedding because of the pandemic. Once we finally managed to have our wedding, Brandi and her team did such a gorgeous job on everything.

    If you need a florist for your event, go with Brandi! You can rest assured that you've made the right choice and your event will turn out beautifully!!
  • Katie
    Katie B. Sent on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breath taking Reception

    Brandy and her husband are a delight to do business with. Brandy’s attention to detail is amazing. I changed my mind on color scheme and changed other things around several times and Brandy was always so patient, kind and always so helpful. My wedding was breath taking. The floral setup was everything and more than I could have imagined. Thank you for making my wedding day feel so royal.
  • Felicia
    Felicia Sent on 05/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST florist in existence!!!

    There are NO words to describe how AMAZING Brandi is. I told her my vision and she was literally putting it together before my eyes. I changed my decor idea a few times and she was so wonderful in executing my vision. I can't thank you enough for how wonderful you made our day. Everything was well beyond my expectations!!! Brandi, you are truly a GEM!!! ❤

    The Finishing Touch Wedding Design's reply:

    Thank you for the amazing review Felicia!!!
    You were so easy and great to work with. I appreciate your taking the time to write this. XOXO
  • M
    Makram S. Sent on 05/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job with Flowers, designs, drapery!!!!

    Brandi did an absolutely amazing job with all the floral designs and the drapery! All the guests Commented on how beautiful everything looked! Brandy was always so responsive and accommodating to everything we asked and she always gets back to you in a very timely way. Honestly they did the most fantastic job we could ever imagine. They even accommodated last minute changes within the last week of the wedding. We cannot be more pleased and are so happy with everything!!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Sent on 12/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Finishing Touch made my dream come to life!

    Brandi and Doug are the best! I was referred to Finishing Touch by my venue and it was the best decision I've ever made. I had a very clear cut vision of what I wanted for my wedding day and they not only executed it flawlessly by exceeded my expectations! I was a COVID bride with a three year engagement during which a lot of changes were made. Brandi was so accommodating and understanding. I just love this team. I couldn't recommend them enough!
  • B
    Brian P. Sent on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    Brandi and team was a pleasure to work with. The whole process was easy from start to finish. She worked with our budget and ceremony turned out beautiful. Set up was done on time, and Brandi’s husband was kind enough to hold off breaking down to allow us time for more pictures. I would definitely recommend working with The Finishing Touch. You will not be disappointed!
  • Karina
    Karina A. Sent on 02/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true!

    Our wedding turned out EXACTLY how we envisioned it! Brandi & her team did an amazing job bringing our vision to reality and I literally just had to take a moment before our guests were let in to embrace how beautiful everything turned out! We couldn't have asked for a better florist/design team. The planning process was seamless and a lot of fun. Definitely recommend!!
  • J
    Juliann Sent on 07/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Come True Grantor!!

    This is well overdue but much deserved nonetheless! My husband and I got married back in February 2020 (right before COVID-19 shutdowns happened!) and all I can say is if you are looking for a florist/decor/dream come true grantor, look no further than Brandi! She listened to what we wanted and made our wedding even better than we could have ever imagined. I was able to have my dream wedding because of her. Seriously guys, hire her!! She is amazing!!
  • D
    Denise J. Sent on 01/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful flowers, ever.

    The flowers for my daughters wedding were better than I had imagined. All the guests commented on how stunning the flowers were. I have never seen such beautiful flowers at any other occassion.
  • Shruthi
    Shruthi M. Sent on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairy Tale Wedding at Pelican Hill!

    We were in awe of Finishing Touch Wedding Design’s decorations at our wedding at Pelican Hill. It made all the whole fairy tale feelings that we dreamt in our heads really leap to life! All of our guests, romantics or not, were swept away in the movie magic of the pale pinks, fairy tale ferns, and creamy dreamy whites that Brandi arranged! All the little details, like decorating petals into the shape of two eights on either side of the aisle (the infinity symbol, and as we got married on 8.18) made everything so personal. I will never forget when I first saw the finished decor at the rotunda - I had a dizzying physical reaction, like when your eyes are taking in too much splendor, and I could not believe this was all for our ceremony. I didn’t want to leave the event, I just wanted to stare at the glass chandelier and confectionary draped stage on our cliff overlooking the Pacific Ocean for hours!

    We had our first dance as husband and wife swaying to Sinatra by the sea under the crystal chandelier, with sparklers setting off all around us in a swirl of sea and sky, the pink drapes ablaze with the fiery reds of the most spectacular sunset we had ever seen.

    We also loved dancing under a chandelier of a thousand roses at our reception! Brandi was lovely and we appreciated her efforts to give our wedding a signature look, including draping the Pelican reception hall in twinkling cascading starry lights, something new that had never been done there before, and that completed our overall wedding weekend theme of the Moon, The Sun, & The Stars.

    *The Moon (The “Sangeet” - night before dance party representing young lovers meeting under the moonlight), The Sun (The Ceremony - the Dawn of a New Dynasty), and the Stars (Reception - starry fiery forevers).

    Thanks Brandi and team!
    -Shruthi & Arjun
    More pix can be seen on Instagram: @ShruthiMathur
  • K
    Kaitlyn Sent on 07/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Beautiful

    Worth every amount of money. Made my wedding breathtaking:)
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Vendor

    Brandi was phenomenal to work with. From our first email to the week of our wedding, Brandi remained responsive, flexible, and detail oriented. She helped transform our venue into the fairytale of our dreams, and we couldn't be more thankful for all of her hard work and dedication. If you're looking for a wedding vendor who offers a ton of options and will help you create your dream wedding, then look no further. Their quality of service is hard to beat. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Courtney
    Courtney G. Sent on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite wedding vendor!

    If you are a bride in Southern California book The Finishing Touch now! There are not enough words to express how grateful I am for everything Doug and Brandi did for our wedding. Of all of our wedding vendors, we were most impressed with the Finishing Touch because they exceeded our expectations and everything was flawless! From the very beginning Brandi was very responsive and helpful. During our first phone call she practically read my mind, thought of everything I would have never thought of, and really put my elegant and classy yet simple vision to life! From there we worked out the details to help fit our initial budget and she was very flexible all the way up to the month of the wedding. Their showroom is absolutely gorgeous and she even had a sample of the centerpiece she created just for our wedding! Brandi has a true talent for designing a wedding that reflects you as a couple and makes you feel as if you are her only client. When I walked into the ballroom for the first time on my wedding day in rush to get upstairs, I was stopped in my tracks and just in awe when I noticed everything they did. At that moment at truly felt like this was MY wedding. We received so many compliments on how stunning everything looked!

    Brandi and Doug are amazing wedding designers and even better people. “People don’t buy what you do, they buy why you do it.” One of the most touching moments during our wedding week was getting a phone call from Doug while driving down to San Diego. My husband and I are in the military and our honeymoon leave approved last minute and were no longer able to afford some of our decorations that we were so in love with. Doug called me and asked if we would be okay if he put the decor up anyway without charge. I was ecstatic and called my sister literally in tears of joy. I was so humbled and truly moved by Brandi and Doug’s generosity. The decorations really made such a noticeable impact on the ambience of the entire room and really added that finishing touch. The photos were even better for it as well. Brandi and Doug are such good people and we were honored to have them be a part of making our wedding dreams come true. I can't wait for my sister's wedding because as her Maid of Honor, the Finishing Touch will be the first vendor we call to book!
  • Lynda
    Lynda W. Sent on 06/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You do beautiful work and very professional and extremely friendly

    Wonderful people to work with. They made my daughter’s wedding a dream come true.

    The Finishing Touch Wedding Design's reply:

    Thank you Lynda!!! I appreciate your kind words :) You were amazing to work with.
    Best wishes
    Brandi
  • J
    Jim D. Sent on 07/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding

    We can't say enough about The Finishing Touch Wedding Design. We knew from the first meeting that we could trust this team to coordinate our wedding. They handled everything from the decor to all of the flowers and everything in between. They even helped us coordinate the table arrangement and the set up for the entire venue! It was the most beautiful wedding we could ever imagine. Every single guest commented on the flowers and the table center pieces and our custom wedding arch. Brandi's details that were put into the wedding and the recommendations that were made, made our special day one to remember. The communication was on key & we will highly recommend them. Thank you Finishing Touch!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 05/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Vendor from Out of State

    Brandi from Finishing Touch is amazing! I planned my wedding from across the country and she did a great job. I was nervous about not seeing the product in person but she sent me as many pictures as possible and eased my anxiety. I arrived at the venue day of the wedding to get ready and was blown away at how beautiful the flowers and arrangements were. I was completely taken back because she met my dream (and I was not the easiest to pin down on what I wanted haha). I highly recommend this team.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours