Skip to main content
Weddings

The Farm on Cotton Reviews

The Farm on Cotton View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 16 reviews
Google
4.9/5 41 reviews
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa B. Sent on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    Jaime helped my wedding of my dreams come true. I can't thank her enough.

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    That makes my heart so happy!!!! Many heartfelt thanks to you and your family! ❤️. Be blessed!!

    Jamie & Kat
  • Summer
    Summer Sent on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Walbert Wedding

    I cannot think of another word, other than perfect, for our wedding day. The venue is gorgeous, including the bridal suite. Jamie was absolutely wonderful and made our wedding day nothing short of a fairytale, despite the rainy weather. If we could do it 10x over, we absolutely would & wouldn't change a single thing!!!

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Wow!!! I am so glad that you enjoyed your special day. We had so much fun hosting your event. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness!!!
  • N
    Nicole W. Sent on 05/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Venue/Director

    Jamie and her team were absolutely wonderful from day one and throughout our wedding day. I honestly can not imagine getting married anywhere else!

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Thank you Nicole!!! We just loved you and Jerry!! ❤️ Fantastic day with such a fun crowd!! Thanks for being a part of our journey!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Loco M. Sent on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Absolutely loved the venue, Mrs. Jamie, and all the individuals who helped make our day the BEST!!!

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Thank you Loco!! You and Raymond are both such wonderful people!!! Blessed to call you our friends!! ❤️
  • M
    Michaella C. Sent on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    This venue is absolutely stunning. Jamie made sure everything was so effortless and smooth for our wedding day. She definitely made sure it was perfect! 10/10 would recommend to anyone considering this venue!

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Thank you Michaella!!! ❤️ You and Jeffrey were both so sweet and wonderful. Blessings to you both!! ❤️
  • Brittany
    Brittany M. Sent on 10/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day

    Jamie and her amazing staff made my special day even more memorable. They made sure every detail was taken care of and that I was doing okay. From beginning to end everything was perfect. I would highly recommend.

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet words!! It was such an amazing day and so much fun! I'm so glad that we could make your day truly special!
  • Courtney
    Courtney F. Sent on 10/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This place is beautiful

    The owner makes you feel like family! Jamie helped in any way possible and is always available when you need her.

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Thank you Courtney!! It was such an honor to assist you on your special day. Wishing you a lifetime of health and happiness!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey S. Sent on 01/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond perfect!!!

    When I decided on the farm on cotton I didn't realize what all was included. I was planning a wedding alone. My family isn't from around here. I didn't have my mom holding my hand. My family isn't known for weddings. I had no idea what I was doing. Jamie alone saved the day. She truly helped make my day incredible!!!! She is so knowledgeable and really helped make sure my day was absolutely perfect!!!! I am someone who asks a lot of questions!!! She never had any issues with meeting me to alleviate some worry I had. She has tons of fabulous decorations to choose from, all included in her fantastic price!!! Id pay to have my wedding here over and over and I can never thank Jamie enough for all of her help keeping me calm and on track!!! She is amazing at what she does!!! I am still waiting on pictures from my photographer. The pictures I have don't do justice for this place. Just go see it and talk to Jamie!!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Lindsey,
    Your sweet words just made my day!! Your wedding was such a beautiful and special day. I'm so honored you chose us to be a part of it. With love and best wishes to you both!! ❤️
    -Jamie Wright
  • A
    Ashley C. Sent on 10/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All Around Amazing!!

    Jamie and her crew did an amazing job. The venue was amazing and everything was wonderful. My day was so stress free thanks to them keeping everything on track. And anyone they recommended (hair, makeup, food) also did an amazing job. I will always recommend them!

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashley!! We had such a blast on your wedding day! Lots of love to you and Blake!!
  • B
    Bobbie F. Sent on 10/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing is the best word to describe this venue

    Absolutely amazing! The owners are so easy to work with.

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Thank you Bobbie!!! Such a pleasure hosting your special day! 🧡 Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!
  • T
    Tiffany S. Sent on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!

    Best wedding venue and owner ever!! Beyond glad I went with Jamie for my wedding!

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    Thank you TIffany!! What a fun time we had planning together. You, me and Tammy!! I miss you guys already. Can't wait to see you again!!
  • Jenn
    Jenn M. Sent on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day

    From the time we chose this venue, Jamie (the owner) was with us every step of the way. She is an amazing communicator and brings your dreams to life. Her venue is an absolute dream to host a wedding. We were married at the gazebo, took our family photos on the beautiful grounds, and the reception was in the barn which was stunning.
    I’m so blessed to have been married here at the Farm on Cotton. If I could do it over, there’s nothing I would change!
    Gorgeous venue & wonderful host!

    Jenn

    The Farm on Cotton's reply:

    You and Mitch were an absolute blessing!! I'm so pleased you were happy with our venue and services!!! ❤️
  • Dannielle
    Dannielle Sent on 10/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Jamie was an absolute savior during my wedding. The photographer was 2.5 hours late & cake was running behind. She handled things like a champ which made it so I was able to stay relaxed. She was with me every step of the way during the planning process. The vendors she did recommend were fantastic as well.
  • Chad
    Chad Sent on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, beautiful, and worth every penny spent

    Jamie was an amazing host to us for our wedding. She would bend over backwards to make sure our special day was perfect.
  • Brandilynn
    Brandilynn Sent on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream Wedding

    Ms. Jaime is amazing! The venue is so welcoming and beautiful and has a way to calm you even on the day your nervous the most. I love that she helped me and was able to make our dreams come true and on such short notice. I am so thankful for her and all the help we received. You will not regret having your wedding here.
  • Joshua
    Joshua B. Sent on 05/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Neatest venue around!

    I have had the great opportunity to work with Jamie at The Farm on Cotton. What a great venue! I highly recommend there great facilities for your next event!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message