Weddings

The Event Design Agency Reviews

The Event Design Agency

The Event Design Agency

Bismarck, ND
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 7 Reviews
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 7
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

6 User photos

Sort by:
  • Sue
    Sue G. Married on 04/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Blizzard Wedding

    Our son/his finance planned their wedding in October 2019 in Jamestown, ND, which turned out to have the blizzard of the century! Brittany went the extra mile to even get to our event, through snow, ice and wind and very poor roads. Even though we didn't know if many people could come to our event, she went ahead and decorated the banquet hall as beautiful as it could be! The decorations for their Bridal Table were fun, memorable, and fit with the couple's vision. We couldn't have been happier with Brittany and her team.
  • K
    Keke T. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding decor

    Brittany and Michelle were awesome! They worked with me very well, my wedding was decorated amazing. It was everything I could ever ask for. Thanks so much ladies!!!
  • Tessa
    Tessa D. Married on 05/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stress free, easy and breathtaking work

    The Event Design Agency took all of my ideas and uncertainties and created the wedding of our dreams. They allowed me to bring in a few special decor items and incorporated them within their design. I was looking for a rustic/elegant look and it could not have been more perfect. Brittany was always there to answer questions or give feedback, which made the process so effortless and stress free. She went above and beyond to find this one certain decor item I wanted to hang from the archway. They are truly a great group to work with and you have a feeling of ease that everything is going to be beautiful and the beauty of the their designs went beyond my expectations. Amazing work!!!
  • J
    Jill Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Phenomenal service! I let them know my vision and they came up with beautiful ideas. Truly talented staff. They were extremely professional and flexible to work with. Thank you for making my Wedding day relaxed, easy, even more beautiful!
  • B
    Britt Married on 06/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Decor Rental

    We hired The Event Design Agency to decorate our offsite wedding and they did an amazing job! Very professional and affordable to the amount of décor we had. Highly recommend them!
  • M
    Michelle S. Married on 06/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic.

    Brittany is the best. She is professional, organized, flexible, and works so hard to make sure everything goes perfectly.
  • K
    Kassi Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brittany was very kind and took all of the stress of getting the reception ready for our big day.

    Brittany and he team worked hard and made our area look amazing. Would hire again!