The Estate on Second Reviews

5 | Santa Ana, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for The Estate on Second

Recommended by 99%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

The Estate on Second 1
Sort by:
  • K

    Kara Haverkamp · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Space

    My husband and I LOVED our wedding venue. It is classic and timeless, both of which can be seen in our wedding pictures. Everyone we worked with was efficient, yet incredibly kind. Ariel, Sarahrose, and Debbie all worked together nicely to provide us with everything we wanted for our favorite day. It was easy to communicate with them and they listened to create exactly what we dreamed of. We could not be more thankful we chose this space for our best day!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • Allison

    Allison · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for us!

    The Estate on Second is a beautiful venue. It is clean. It is well organized. The layout is suitable if you have a few wheelchairs or older people. The staff were very professional and kind, and we enjoyed working with them! We were searching for a venue that looked like a big house, and this certainly fit the bill! If you are looking for an Airbnb venue, like we were, I would encourage you to look here because it has all the positives of a big house plus all the positives of a real venue. Would book again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 02/03/2019
    The Estate on Second 2
  • L

    Lance · Married on 01/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow what a venue. The estate on second is a fairly new venue in Santa Ana, CA. Definitely a hidden gem. Originally we were going to go with another place that was cheaper but the wife was not happy with that option. We found the estate on second luckily on wedding wire, which fit our budget just right. Absolutely beautiful venue that fit our style perfectly with the brick walls, wooden floors, and beautiful chandeliers. Not only was the venue fantastic but pairing that with Jays Catering made the event that much sweeter. You wont be disappointed with this place.

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a hidden gem in Orange County. The work that was put into making this an event venue is amazing. From the reclaimed wood floors to the chandeliers this venue is picture perfect. We found the venue before it was done and watching the renovation process was amazing. If you are looking for a wedding venue that is breath taking The Estate on Second is it!

    Sent on 01/26/2016
  • Bianca

    Bianca · Married on 11/23/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique Hidden Gem

    You would never think that this beautiful hidden gem as in the middle of the up-and-coming downtown Santa Ana area. This venue transports you to another time on the East coast with historical attributes like ironwork, chandeliers, exposed brick and large, atrium-like areas. The staff was always attentive and professional. The space was updated with event planning in mind which makes it 10 times easier for you and your coordinator. Be aware that this venue is more of an a la carte place not price per packaging.

    Sent on 12/02/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review