Skip to main content
Weddings

The Entity Ja Reviews

The Entity Ja View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
87% Recommended by couples

Awards

8
  • Christina
    Christina Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing surprise!

    I decided to surprise my wife and our guests with a high energy performance. We had 4 dancers and 2 drummers perform for about 30 minutes. This created such an authentic experience that all of our guests (ages 26-75) enjoyed. After their performance the dancers and drummers continued to mingle with our guests on the dance floor - teaching, Congo line, limbo, etc.

    O’Shane and team are very easy to work with and delivered a memorable experience that fit in with my vision for the performance. I would highly recommend booking if you are looking to have live performers take your event to the next level. It also gave our guests a much needed break from dancing.

    The Entity Ja's reply:

    Hi Chris,

    It was a pleasure working with you. We are so happy we were able to be apart of your special day. We look forward in working with you and your lovely bride again.
  • B
    Breland P. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was very easy and relatively quick. I had my flowers within 6 weeks!

    Sandals SouthCoast arranged for my flowers to be preserved and really handled everything. The vendor and I communicated via txt and email which was perfect. I had my flowers within 5 weeks after the wedding and they are beautiful! They came right to my doorstep. Highly recommend!

    The Entity Ja's reply:

    Hi Breland,

    It was a pleasure being able to preserve this monumental treasure so that you can have a constant reminder of your special day.

    Congratulations again to you both!
  • Safiya
    Safiya M. Sent on 12/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Homecoming Band Dreams Came to Life for our Wedding

    If I could give 10 stars I would! Our wedding homecoming dreams came to life thanks to the partnership, creativity and execution of the local talent that traveled from Kingston to our wedding celebration in Montego Bay, Jamaica. If you want to leave a lasting impression this is the team you want to partner with!!!

    The Entity Ja's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with you Safiya and Bakari. You guys made this process so much fun and we are happy that the end product was magical as expected! Congratulations again! See you for your Anniversaries!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Celena Sent on 01/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional. excellent customer service and creative team members!

    The Entity Ja's reply:

    Thank you Celena. We are truly honored to be working with you!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 01/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This would be a wonderful welcome 'feature' at the reception.
  • B
    Barbie Sent on 12/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would say that the services provided by The Entity are at this time exceptional.

    I initially was skeptical booking because I have never experienced true professionalism with a company in Jamaica and as they say I didn't want a "Puss in a Bag"........well, I was MORE than surprised with the level of professionalism displayed from the booking process to the actual day of my event.

    We used the Steel pan band (4 Piece) and they were AWESOME!!!!
    Appropriately dressed- YES
    Clean presentation- YES
    Easy to give instructions- YES
    Entertaining- YES
    All together my client was very satisfied with the talent provided through The Entity and we will be using their services in ALL areas when ever possible.

    Thank you
  • N
    Novalee Sent on 02/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Would recommend Entity Ja. to future brides. Oshane was warm and professional and even gave marital advice at the end.

    The Entity Ja's reply:

    Thank you Novalee. We are honored to be apart of your special day! All the best to you and your other half!
  • P
    Patrique Sent on 01/03/2017
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A