Weddings

The Elkridge Furnace Inn Reviews

The Elkridge Furnace Inn

The Elkridge Furnace Inn

Elkridge, MD
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 199 Reviews
View more information

199 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 199
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

30 User photos

Sort by:
  • P
    Pierce Married on 08/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical Secret Garden

    From the very beginning the planning process with the Elkridge Furnace Inn was amazing! The grounds are absolutely beautiful and so romantic. When our plans had to be put on hold due to covid, Donna and her team were so understanding and made our postponement seamless and a breeze. They were so accommodating and willing to work with us. The venue is magical and the food is incredible! Highly recommend for a secret garden, romantic wedding!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    We do love to make Magic happen for our couples and so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Cheers and All the Best...Always!!
  • Karen
    Karen G. Married on 07/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stefon and Karen

    Our Wedding was small and intimate. Elkridge Furnace Inn made it very special even though we are in the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic. A beautiful day at the Garden House for our Wedding Day July 24 2020.

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    It was our joy and pleasure to share this important milestone with you both Karen and Stefon. You were a beautiful bride and Stefon is quite the dancer. Glad you enjoyed the day so much!! And thank goodness the rain never came!
  • Samantha
    Samantha F. Married on 12/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect location great service unique wedding

    Perfect setting and service. They hooked it up on the food and decor. I had a Christmas wedding. So magical!!!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Samantha and Jonathan! We loved hosting you and your loved ones. It was really the most perfect day, surprisingly warm weather, beautiful ceremony, and FUN reception. Thank you for trusting us with your Big Day! We can't wait to see you both on your anniversary this year!
  • Sara
    Sara K. Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute perfection

    I can’t even begin to tell people how spectacular it was to have our wedding at this establishment. Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, was so unbelievably kind, helpful, organized, detailed, loving, and made the day so special. It’s so cliche to say, but it truly was a very special day. This was the only venue we looked at and for good reason. I can’t thank the entire staff and Sarah, Donna, and Dan, enough for all the love and attention they gave to our wedding day.

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Love you both and looking forward to continue celebrating life with you! Loved seeing your pictures and can't wait for more. Thanks for sharing these kind words Sara!
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Picture Perfect

    If we could do it all again, we would choose EFI without a second thought. After signing a contract with them a full 2 years prior to our reception, we had 3 different contact people for the venue. Ultimately each and every contact was extremely helpful. We ended up working with Julia and could not think of a more perfect person for our day. She was extremely responsive, attentive, and calmed all of our fears! Everything went off without a hitch. The food was amazing, drinks were perfect, and they had every detail completed beautifully.

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    We love our Jewels! So happy for you both... Thanks for sharing your experience and your day with us! Enjoy Hawaii!!

    Warmly,

    Donna Wecker/Owner

  • Himali
    Himali N. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    We had an amazing experience with Elkridge Furnace Inn (EFI)! From our initial communications up to our wedding day, EFI was responsive, attentive, and professional. We had a bit of turnover with our wedding coordinator from our initial booking to our event, but EFI kept us apprised of the changes and made sure the transition was as smooth as possible. Sarah and Julia were fantastic to work with and we appreciated their attention to detail throughout the process. We had so much fun at our cake and food tastings with Chef Dan and enjoyed hearing how much our guests loved the food and ambience of the venue. Sarah also worked with us to have string lights in the tent and they helped make the space even more inviting and beautiful. The team was also great in making sure we stayed on schedule, helping us set up/tear down decorations, and ensuring our exit was as stress-free as possible. We really appreciate everything Chef Dan, Sarah, and the whole EFI team did to make our day so special and would highly recommend them to others!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Big events like wedding take lots of staff...a whole Team in fact. It was our pleasure to make your Wedding Day so special. Thanks so much for sharing this milestone with us and we appreciate your time to share this wonderful review! All the best to you and Vince!
  • Shauna
    Shauna Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stress free wedding planning

    Elkridge was the perfect venue for us. Working with Bethany was such a pleasure. She made the planning process so straight forward and simple. She answered all my questions and provided suggestions when I wasn’t exactly sure what to do. On the day of our wedding, the staff at Elkridge took such great care of us. They did an amazing job with all the set up, perfectly placing every little detail exactly where we wanted. Having our bridal and grooms rooms fully stocked with snacks and drinks was so great for the hour leading up to the ceremony. The food was AMAZING. I cannot say enough good things about our experience. Worth every penny for a beautiful, memorable, stress free wedding day.
  • P
    Pj Married on 09/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our favorite restaurant was also the best place for our wedding. Not the "cookie cutter food" you find at most wedding receptions. The Inn is tucked away and quiet, very romantic- Great place for the wedding photos.
  • Rhiannon
    Rhiannon Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I just got married at The Elkridge Furnace Inn and it was amazing! The staff was great. They made sure everything went smoothly, and made it very easy on us. The grounds were beautiful and all the guests had a blast. I highly recommend them!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Rhiannon and Kurt! Congratulations!! It was our joy to be there to help create your Forever Wedding Memory... Can't wait for all the pictures. And thanks for the kind words! Come back and see us when you can...

    Chef Dan and Donna
  • C
    Connor Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding reception at Elkridge Furnace Inn on June 9, 2018. Where do I even begin? We worked very closely with Bethany who did an amazing job. She is extremely organized and has so many great recommendations on everything that can be done with the venue. We used the house for the cocktail hour and the large white tent behind the house for the reception. Bethany and I emailed back and forth many times about ideas and things that we wanted to add to our reception and she kept track of everything! The food was UNBELIEVABLE. We told Dan, the owner and chef that we wanted to have a Pennyslvania inspired buffet station and a Maryland inspired station and he came up with an incredible menu that included mini crabcakes, Old Bay cheddar biscuits, filet tips, kielbasa, and cheesesteaks. When we had our food and cake tasting, we did not change one item on the menu he proposed because we loved it all and we had so many comments from our guests on how great the food was! Everything about the reception was amazing. The groomsroom and bridal suite were a great place to take a break before the reception began. We had a personal hostess, Vada, that catered just to my husband and I the entire evening and she was amazing! Thank you, Vada! The guests raved about the beauty of the historic house and grounds, the dinner service, and the entire atmosphere. When my husband and I first walked into the reception area, I was stunned at how beautiful the venue looked. It was so much more than I could have ever imagined! I cannot recommend enough Bethany, Dan, and the entire team at Elkridge Furnace Inn. The service was absolutely top-notch and worth every penny. They made our day seamless and allowed us to customize the venue to fit what we had envisioned for our reception. Thank you so much to everyone at Elkridge Furnace Inn! It was a reception that we will never forget!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Excellence with a personal note is always our goal. Thrilled for your Forever Wedding Memory Connor and Tim! You are now part of our Elkridge Furnace Inn Family...forever a little part of us!
  • E
    Erin Married on 04/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding on 4/27/18 at the Elkridge Furnace Inn. It was absolutely fantastic. Bethany was amazing and helpful through the whole planning process and the day. The food was exceptional. My guests raved about the brisket on the BBQ station. We really loved that everything was setup when we got there on the day of. The staff and Chef Wecker are really wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them for other couples.
  • S
    Steven Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I had our wedding here on 4/21/18 and, because of the location and efforts of the staff at Elkridge Furnace Inn (EFI) it was perfect! When we arrived at 5pm everything was already setup for us (we had dropped off decorations the night before) and the staff was incredibly attentive to our needs! When we arrived an hour early with the groom and bridal parties to take pictures, they even had beer and wine waiting for us! When it was time for cocktail hour, the waiters were effortlessly passing out Hors d'oeuvre (which were delicious - especially the pesto mushrooms!) and making sure everything was in order. The location really is beautiful, and we were incredibly lucky that it was a beautiful spring day - pictures by the Patapsco river with the trees in bloom were a must! The interior, a 18th century design, was of course also beautiful.

    For dinner, we had decided on a buffet style, with a French and Maryland themed station. The food at both was a hit! The guests especially enjoyed the crab cakes, fried oysters and beef bourguignon! We had ordered mini-cupcakes and wedding cake (of course!) and both were exceptional!

    I want to give a special shout out to the staff, in particular to Donna and Bethany for helping us plan our special day, through all the emails, meetings, tastings, and other conversations leading up to the big day, and making sure everything was setup and answering last minute questions day-of. To the executive chef, Chef Wecker who's cooking was amazing, and even stopped by our sweetheart table to make sure everything was OK. Also to the bartender Theresa, she was a hit with all of the guests and was spot on with the drinks!

    Thank you again Elkridge Furnace Inn! The location and service truly helped make our wedding day perfect, and my wife and I are

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Thanks for the glowing review, Steven! We were more than thrilled to work closely with you and Hien towards this Very Special Moment--Your Wedding Day. Your wife is quite creative! We absolutely loved all the sparkles on all your personal touches. We so enjoyed getting to know you a bit and are glad you are now part of our Elkridge Furnace Inn family. Come see us when you can and be sure to send us pictures!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love, love, love this place! The food is amazing. Chef says he has thousands of recipes in his head, and he does! For our event, we combined Jewish and Hungarian. The result was yummy! Bethany was great to work with -- friendly, helpful, calm. She always had time to answer questions and make suggestions. There was no problem extending the timing for our wedding -- in part because there were no other events the day of our wedding. Her day-of staff was excellent, especially Vada as she took care of last minute clothing emergencies, jittery nerves, and everything else! While the buildings, grounds and history of EFI are amazing, most of the event itself was in a 12-month tent. This was not a problem! We had part of the building and grounds to ourselves; the tent was heated, had a dance floor, chandeliers, windows, and plenty of space. We were very comfortable and felt totally taken care of! We ate and drank well and danced the night away!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Loved the purple...but mostly the beautiful, thought provoking messages you had placed around the Manor House. Unique and Meaningful! And thanks for the wonderful review! It was our joy and pleasure to help you make your Wedding so special. Chef Dan and I are proud of our staff and are glad you were well cared for. Come back to see us when you can...and don't forget to send pictures!
  • H
    Henry Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Elkridge for our wedding reception. They provided the catering, cake, booze, reception staff, and guest party favors (truffles). What can you say about Elkridge? The venue is a historic building built in 1835 set on the site of the old iron works that ran from 1751 to 1873. The house is beautiful and the location is so peaceful (we did not have our wedding there but you can; they have an awesome outdoor location). Chef Wecker and his staff create the most amazing food and his daughter does awesome cakes and pastries! Matt and Bethany helped us organize our event. They were very easy to work with. We loved all the food we tasted, from the appetizers through the main courses to the cake. The day of was seamless. The Elkridge staff did an amazing job of setting the place up and managing the cocktail and dining hours. Their staff was courteous and fun. It could not have been a more perfect day and experience. The best part is that they are a year-round restaurant so we can go back again whenever we feel like it! Use this venue!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Uber happy our whole Team of Wedding Professionals came together to make this Wedding Day happen for you, Henry. Now you are part of our Elkridge Furnace Inn Family and we look forward to seeing you and your lovely bride over many years...! "Mrs." Chef
  • K
    Katie Married on 02/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I could not asked for a better experience. The staff was very responsive to my needs and made my wedding perfect. I highly recommend the Elkridge Furnace Inn because the value and how easy they make the wedding process. They provided our food, cake, tables, linens, etc. We didn't have to do a thing besides contact a florist and show up!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    It was our joy and our pleasure to be a part of this amazing time in your lives Katie and Jeff. Everything really was amazingly elegant and well thought out. You and your Mom were a great team on the decorative front. So glad you are part of our Elkridge Furnace Inn family!
  • K
    Kendall Married on 11/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW! WOW! WOW! Choose the Inn! They are amazing! They went above and beyond helping us make our day perfect. They met with us countless times, answered our thousands of annoying and overly detail obsessed emails and delivered the perfect wedding! THE FOOD WAS AMAZING! The staff is OUT OF THIS WORLD! Bethany worked with us non-stop with a smile on her face the whole time. One of their bartenders, Theresa, stayed late far after the wedding ended to make sure one of our elderly guests made it home safely. She even called the cab company to demand that they came in a timely manner and let the guest wait in her car where it was warm. She even offered to drive them home herself. That's amazing. That's caring about people. That's what the Inn is all about. They care and it shows. They do their job better than anyone you've ever seen and they truly love it. I would do it all again and choose the Inn every time.

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Everything was splendid for a truly memorable Winter Wedding, Kendall. Loved all your decor with the evergreen theme. We were happy to provide the setting and food for your Magical Day. Thanks for the compliments! We'll pass them on to our staff... All the best with your new marriage!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough about the wonderful wedding team at the Elkridge Furnace Inn! I wanted an all-in-one venue because I found wedding planning overwhelming. From the moment I visited and saw the beautiful gardens, lovely tent, and heard about the creativity of the chef and their use of ingredients they grow themselves, I knew we had found our venue! THE FOOD: We designed a rather unique menu that would showcase my Norwegian and my husband's Filipino heritages, and the EFI team took it and ran! We got soooo many compliments on our delicious food. THE DAY: The EFI staff work very hard to make sure that the Bride and Groom actually ENJOY their wedding day. There were two ladies assigned to follow us around and make sure we had samples of all the food and a rotation of wine, gin and tonics, and water throughout the entire night. It allowed us to focus on the day and the guests but still get our food and drink needs met :D Plus the wedding coordinator was on site the whole day to make sure everything went smoothly. I didn't have to worry about a single thing -- they handled everything from working with the DJ to getting our table decorations just perfect to making sure everyone was in the right place with the right stuff at the right time. How many brides can say they actually RELAXED on their wedding day?? But that's exactly what I did! THE VENUE: One word: stunning! We had tulle and fairy lights, and it looked like a scene out of a fantasy storybook. With a wedding in November we weren't sure if we would do inside or outside until a couple of days before. We decided to have it inside, and I'm so glad that we did, because it was just beautiful! The EFI staff set up lovely lighting and an alter area, and everyone was able to enjoy the ceremony in a comfortable temperature. Bottom line: The EFI is amazing at what they do, and I couldn't imagine having had our wedding anywhere else!
  • V
    Vivian Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elkridge Furnace Inn is Wonderful! We had our wedding there on Sep 3rd 2017. It turned out to be a very beautiful day and great for the beautiful outdoor venue. Donna and her husband are very nice and helpful. Bathany did everything according to my will and even beyound for the arrangement!! All the staff are very nice and professional. Definitely, the food are awesome. We received so many compliments on our wedding/wedding venue. Pictures looks gorgeous from this venue.Cannot be more happy! Best choice.
  • L
    Laura Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you so much to Donna and Chef Daniel were absolutely amazing! I could not imagine getting married anywhere else. The service from the first time I called to schedule a tour of the grounds until after the wedding was over was absolutely amazing. The venue itself is stunning- pictures are perfect both inside and outside. We got married in July at EFI and were worried it would be too hot in the tent. As soon as we arrived, our guest were complaining that it was too cold in the tent! (although it heated up thanks to our DJ and all of the dancing!) . The attention to detail that the staff has is amazing. The day of coordinator and service team were beyond words. They were always available to answer questions and spend as much time as was needed to go over any details for the wedding- from food questions, to timelines, decorations, or billing questions. Our guests could not stop raving about the food! Chef did an amazing job with the food, and helped us find food options that would work with all of our guests and their dietary needs. My husband and I are so happy that we chose EFI as our wedding venue, and we cant thank Donna and Chef enough for making it a day we will never forget.
  • A
    Amy Married on 07/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hosted a small wedding in the Manor House (~35 people) rather than the outdoor tent or garden area. It was absolutely beautiful, the staff were super attentive and the food was amazing! We will be back for our anniversary!
  • G
    Gina Married on 06/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff at the Elkridge Furnace in were amazing throughout the planning process, and the day of! They were extremely attentive to our needs, I never went without a drink in my hand and the day went incredibly smoothly. We were able to drop off all the decorations and they set it up perfectly, and they were so efficient in packing up everything at the end! The food was great, and they packed us to go boxes for a midnight snack, which was so thoughtful considering we were so busy talking to everyone the day of, we didn't get to properly eat during the wedding! I would highly recommend this venue!

    To the staff at the Elkridge Furnance Inn, thanks again!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Thanks for your thoughtful review Gina! Weddings are full of planning and details...our goal is seamless, stress-less Weddings. So glad you both enjoyed your Very Special Day!
  • M
    Mary Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is a beautiful place for a wedding. My daughter's wedding was there 10 days ago. We had 145 guests. The setting is beautiful. The food is delicious and the staff is so professional and accommodating. Couldn't have been nicer.
  • Catie
    Catie Married on 10/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding is next year and I am so excited! it is a beautiful location and they have treated me so well preparing for my big day. Christine is always available and happy to answer any of the ongoing questions I continue to have!
  • D
    Dan Married on 09/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    the staff at elkridge furnace inn have been amzing in helping us plan our wedding. i cant wait to have our wedding there