Skip to main content
Weddings

The Elkridge Furnace Inn Reviews

The Elkridge Furnace Inn

The Elkridge Furnace Inn

Elkridge, MD
4.8 out of 5 rating, 219 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
219 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

219
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 219 reviews
Google
4.6/5 1099 reviews
  • Abby
    Abby F. Sent on 05/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Beautiful Venue

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn owners and staff helped me and my husband have the most magical, amazing night ever for our wedding on 4/20. Everything was so perfect and we especially want to emphasize how amazing our day of coordinator, Naina, was. She made everything run so smoothly and hustled all night to ensure our night was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better coordinator for our wedding day. I received so many compliments in regards to Naina from MULTIPLE guests at our wedding. The food and drinks were so delicious and the service was amazing! I would recommend this venue and Naina as their coordinator to anyone who is looking for a wedding venue.
  • M
    Madeleine F. Sent on 05/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    We just had our dream wedding at Elkridge Furnace Inn. The venue is absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful outdoor ceremony space, and a dream like permanent tent reception area complete with fairy lights, fire pit, and old time bar. The service was also amazing! They were able to accomodate my husband's gluten allergy and still deliver delicious food that we wanted, including sushi, mini tacos, and a sunday bar. My guests were thrilled with their dinners and food/drinks throughout the night. Their wedding planner Alegna is amazing, and the woman who coordinated day of Tori was so on top of things that everything went off without a hitch. I could not recommend this place higher, and we can't wait to go back soon for date night.

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Every wedding and couple mean the world to us. It was wonderful to share all the planning and then have it all come together for you and Eric. This is what it's all about and we so appreciate your glowing review, Madeleine. Cheers to many years...and lots of date nights, too!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andrea S. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing venue and excellent team!

    The team at Elkridge was incredibly organized, flexible, and accomodating. They answered all of our questions during the planning process, and they made our wedding run so smoothly. All we had to do was enjoy the day! The food was AMAZING, and we loved working with Naina. Would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful venue!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Our goal is to hit a home run for every wedding! We are thrilled that your day was wonderful and that we were an important part of your memory. Cheers and much happiness...!
  • Lisa Schoenborn
    Lisa S. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Venue and food, perfect!

    Hillary was great to work with, communicated and made the place exactly how we wanted it, nice and simple. The food and service in the restaurant were fantastic as always!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    And what a beautiful day it was! Thank you so much for choosing to share your wedding day with us. What a happy little band you had to share in the celebration, Lisa. We are pleased our event manager, Hillary, was a big help as well. Cheers to married life!
  • R
    Rachel M. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a wonderful experience with Elkridge Furnace Inn from start to finish!

    The venue was exactly what we were looking for between the outdoor ceremony spot overlooking the river, the beautiful old manor house, and the (air conditioned!) reception tent and patio. Our guests are still telling us how much they loved the venue. Having everything included (catering, tables, chairs, cake) in the venue price made planning very easy and the team was very accommodating to all of our requests. Would definitely recommend EFI, and am looking forward to visiting the restaurant on our anniversary!
  • H
    Harris W. Sent on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day ever!

    Donna was fantastic, she arranged everything and was able to make it look easy. She happily accommodated a few special requests and conditions and even made sure that we had a plan ion the weather turned. The food was outstanding (As always, we have been going to the furnace Inn for years). and everyone was served together. Donna and Chef Dan worked with us to choose a menu that would have something for everyone. The grounds were beautiful, the staff were wonderful and the service was perfect. It was so great to be able to relax and know that everything was arranged and under control. it really was the best day ever!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    So glad we could finally get those wedding pictures to you Harris and Alena! Whenever you are in our dining rooms, the atmosphere is brighter... Cheers to many years!
  • P
    Patricia S. Sent on 08/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Dream Come True

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn was the venue for my daughter's wedding on October 16, 2021. We chose the Elkridge Furnace Inn for many reasons. First, the food is exquisite as we have dined in their restaurant on many occasions enjoying a visit from Chef Dan Wecker to our table to insure our meals were made to perfection. Second, the architecture of the Inn and the surrounding grounds bordering on the Patapsco River are beautifully appointed and offer a trip back into Maryland's historic pass. The grounds were a lovely backdrop for our wedding portraits. Third, the professional and highly trained staff, headed by Donna Wecker, handled all our needs and wishes throughout our event. The entire event, ceremony and reception took place at Elkridge Furnace Inn making it very convenient and welcoming to our guests. We could not have asked for a better venue to host our daughter's wedding. However, I feel it is very important to add that on the day of our daughter's wedding it rained.
    The rain caused the ceremony to be held inside rather than overlooking the Patapsco River, the cocktail hour to be on the first and second floors of the Manor House rather than using the front lawn and porch, and the reception contained to the large tent which holds close to 200 people. Nonetheless, it was magical, a seamless change of plans, and the raindrops tapping on the tent added an angelic touch to the ceremony. The cocktail hour was wonderful with guests commenting on the beautiful setting. And the reception tent sparkled with mini lights, chandeliers, and a dance floor that encompassed the entire area. My daughter wanted great food and a great time for her guests. She said that everything was perfect and more than she expected. Rain can be a factor when choosing an outdoor venue, but Elkridge Furnace Inn's plan "B" handled everything perfectly. So look to The Elkridge Furnace Inn to make a "wedding dream come true" whether it rains or not. Thank you Elkridge Furnace Inn, we will always remember our special day. And we will continue to enjoy your restaurant and share our experience with brides-to-be. Thank you, Patricia Stocks (mother of the bride)
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 08/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picturesque-intimate October wedding

    The team at Elkridge Furnace Inn made our wedding an absolute dream! We went for a tour with event manager, Sarah Hardy, in March 2020. We fell in love with the charm and intimacy of the venue, almost instantly. Once we booked our date, 10/16/2021, from there we met with Chef Dan and Donna Wecker, the owners. They made the experience leading up to the big day very special and one we will never forget. My parents and in-laws were also able to join in on the experience as well, a chance to bring us all together. A few days leading up to our wedding day, we had decided that we would have an indoor ceremony due to the forecast for rain. Although, it was not what we had planned, the EFI team came together along with my florist and family members to create an exceptional ceremony space. My guests said that the twinkling lights paired with the rain falling softly on the tent created a beautiful ambience. Later that evening, after the rain had stopped, we were able to explore the grounds and take pictures. The trellis in the ceremony space and the bridge in the garden were some of my favorite spots for pictures! Austin (my husband) and I will forever be grateful for the dedication and flexibility of the Elkridge Furnace Inn, from the day we booked to our wedding day. I felt they captured the feeling of what I wanted my wedding to be like- intimate and personalized, it made for a truly amazing and memorable experience. It is so special knowing that we can visit our wedding venue, 20 minutes away, whenever we'd like for brunch or dinner. We are looking forward to celebrating our one year wedding anniversary at EFI in a few months :)

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    We continue to cheer for you both and how far you have come as a couple and now as parents! How special to have been there for you in so many special ways Taylor and Austin. Can't wait to meet the little one! And even though the wedding may seem like a long time ago now, we appreciate your taking the time to express your gratitude and experience in this review!

    Hugs,

    Donna
  • A
    Abby K. Sent on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue!

    Donna at EFI was amazing! We had a pandemic rescheduled wedding and she was so kind and helpful at a difficult time. The food was amazing, the venue has great getting ready & photo areas, the ceremony point is naturally beautiful and our guests had an amazing time. 10/10 would recommend.
  • A
    Alexis C. Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything one could ask for under one ceiling!

    When we were looking for a venue to celebrate our wedding in 2019, we were looking for a venue that had history, character, and built in ambiance. Elkridge Furnace Inn delivered everything above and beyond. They are a complete family owned and operated one stop shop as they serve as the ceremony and reception space, with full service as the caterer, bakery, and bar. With Covid, naturally, we had to postpone the event, and the venue did everything they could to ensure that we were taken care of every step of the way. The evening was flawless. Kristin, the venue coordinator, was friendly, professional, and SO quick to answer emails and questions! She was also incredibly flexible and went the extra mile to take care of us on our big day. Thank you so much for all your effort and help!
  • S
    Stephanie G. Sent on 08/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional experience with the EFI wedding team

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn wedding team was absolutely amazing. I was a Covid wedding and they made sure my experience was stress free. I had the pleasure of working with Sarah and Donna during my wedding planning and they always went above and beyond with making sure my wedding was everything I had dreamed of. I highly recommend the Elkridge Furnace Inn weddings, as you won't be disappointed with the lovely staff, out of this world food, mouth watering desserts and breath taking venue.
  • P
    Pierce Sent on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Secret Garden

    From the very beginning the planning process with the Elkridge Furnace Inn was amazing! The grounds are absolutely beautiful and so romantic. When our plans had to be put on hold due to covid, Donna and her team were so understanding and made our postponement seamless and a breeze. They were so accommodating and willing to work with us. The venue is magical and the food is incredible! Highly recommend for a secret garden, romantic wedding!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    We do love to make Magic happen for our couples and so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Cheers and All the Best...Always!!
  • Karen
    Karen G. Sent on 07/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stefon and Karen

    Our Wedding was small and intimate. Elkridge Furnace Inn made it very special even though we are in the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic. A beautiful day at the Garden House for our Wedding Day July 24 2020.

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    It was our joy and pleasure to share this important milestone with you both Karen and Stefon. You were a beautiful bride and Stefon is quite the dancer. Glad you enjoyed the day so much!! And thank goodness the rain never came!
  • K
    Kacey G. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Furnace Inn is a great venue

    My husband and I were so happy to have our most special day at The Elkridge Furnace Inn. We booked back in 2019 and as everyone knows Covid happened. They were very flexible with us having to change our 2020 date to 2021. Such a beautiful whimsical venue. We planned to have our wedding outside. Unfortunately the weather didn’t cooperate. They made the inside reception area look beautiful for us for our ceremony. They truly helped my vision for my wedding day come true, despite not having the beautiful outdoor ceremony spot. The food and service was great. People are still talking about it months later. The Furnace Inn will always hold a special place in our heart. Thank you sooo much everyone!
  • Samantha
    Samantha F. Sent on 07/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect location great service unique wedding

    Perfect setting and service. They hooked it up on the food and decor. I had a Christmas wedding. So magical!!!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Samantha and Jonathan! We loved hosting you and your loved ones. It was really the most perfect day, surprisingly warm weather, beautiful ceremony, and FUN reception. Thank you for trusting us with your Big Day! We can't wait to see you both on your anniversary this year!
  • Sara
    Sara K. Sent on 02/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection

    I can’t even begin to tell people how spectacular it was to have our wedding at this establishment. Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, was so unbelievably kind, helpful, organized, detailed, loving, and made the day so special. It’s so cliche to say, but it truly was a very special day. This was the only venue we looked at and for good reason. I can’t thank the entire staff and Sarah, Donna, and Dan, enough for all the love and attention they gave to our wedding day.

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Love you both and looking forward to continue celebrating life with you! Loved seeing your pictures and can't wait for more. Thanks for sharing these kind words Sara!
  • M
    Michael Sent on 06/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful venue

    EFI is a beautiful venue that is robustly run while being customizable and personable. We love the all-inclusive nature of their packages which really makes the planning process so much easier. We were looking for something unique when it came to food and the head chef worked closely with us to pull it off. I have not seen a chef work to learn to cater an entirely new cuisine just for a client, but he did, and it was delicious. They helped us integrate our culture into the wedding which we really appreciated. We had hoped to have our wedding outdoors because of how beautiful their outdoor ceremony point was, but it was too cold for that on our wedding day. But, they made the indoor option with the tent look so elegant! The bridal suite is gorgeous and wonderful for pictures, especially during the day, and the house itself has a historic, aged beauty to it with an amazing bar space for cocktail hour. It's also an incredibly convenient location, being just 5 minutes away from BWI airport and an entire street of associated hotels, which makes it really easy for guests who are traveling from afar to get to the venue. Overall we loved EFI and would recommend it to all of our friends and family hoping to get married in the Baltimore area.
  • J
    Julie Sent on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect

    If we could do it all again, we would choose EFI without a second thought. After signing a contract with them a full 2 years prior to our reception, we had 3 different contact people for the venue. Ultimately each and every contact was extremely helpful. We ended up working with Julia and could not think of a more perfect person for our day. She was extremely responsive, attentive, and calmed all of our fears! Everything went off without a hitch. The food was amazing, drinks were perfect, and they had every detail completed beautifully.

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    We love our Jewels! So happy for you both... Thanks for sharing your experience and your day with us! Enjoy Hawaii!!

    Warmly,

    Donna Wecker/Owner

  • H
    Himali N. Sent on 10/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    We had an amazing experience with Elkridge Furnace Inn (EFI)! From our initial communications up to our wedding day, EFI was responsive, attentive, and professional. We had a bit of turnover with our wedding coordinator from our initial booking to our event, but EFI kept us apprised of the changes and made sure the transition was as smooth as possible. Sarah and Julia were fantastic to work with and we appreciated their attention to detail throughout the process. We had so much fun at our cake and food tastings with Chef Dan and enjoyed hearing how much our guests loved the food and ambience of the venue. Sarah also worked with us to have string lights in the tent and they helped make the space even more inviting and beautiful. The team was also great in making sure we stayed on schedule, helping us set up/tear down decorations, and ensuring our exit was as stress-free as possible. We really appreciate everything Chef Dan, Sarah, and the whole EFI team did to make our day so special and would highly recommend them to others!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Big events like wedding take lots of staff...a whole Team in fact. It was our pleasure to make your Wedding Day so special. Thanks so much for sharing this milestone with us and we appreciate your time to share this wonderful review! All the best to you and Vince!
  • Shauna
    Shauna Sent on 11/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free wedding planning

    Elkridge was the perfect venue for us. Working with Bethany was such a pleasure. She made the planning process so straight forward and simple. She answered all my questions and provided suggestions when I wasn’t exactly sure what to do. On the day of our wedding, the staff at Elkridge took such great care of us. They did an amazing job with all the set up, perfectly placing every little detail exactly where we wanted. Having our bridal and grooms rooms fully stocked with snacks and drinks was so great for the hour leading up to the ceremony. The food was AMAZING. I cannot say enough good things about our experience. Worth every penny for a beautiful, memorable, stress free wedding day.
  • P
    Pj Sent on 07/14/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our favorite restaurant was also the best place for our wedding. Not the "cookie cutter food" you find at most wedding receptions. The Inn is tucked away and quiet, very romantic- Great place for the wedding photos.
  • Rhiannon
    Rhiannon Sent on 09/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I just got married at The Elkridge Furnace Inn and it was amazing! The staff was great. They made sure everything went smoothly, and made it very easy on us. The grounds were beautiful and all the guests had a blast. I highly recommend them!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Rhiannon and Kurt! Congratulations!! It was our joy to be there to help create your Forever Wedding Memory... Can't wait for all the pictures. And thanks for the kind words! Come back and see us when you can...

    Chef Dan and Donna
  • C
    Connor Sent on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding reception at Elkridge Furnace Inn on June 9, 2018. Where do I even begin? We worked very closely with Bethany who did an amazing job. She is extremely organized and has so many great recommendations on everything that can be done with the venue. We used the house for the cocktail hour and the large white tent behind the house for the reception. Bethany and I emailed back and forth many times about ideas and things that we wanted to add to our reception and she kept track of everything! The food was UNBELIEVABLE. We told Dan, the owner and chef that we wanted to have a Pennyslvania inspired buffet station and a Maryland inspired station and he came up with an incredible menu that included mini crabcakes, Old Bay cheddar biscuits, filet tips, kielbasa, and cheesesteaks. When we had our food and cake tasting, we did not change one item on the menu he proposed because we loved it all and we had so many comments from our guests on how great the food was! Everything about the reception was amazing. The groomsroom and bridal suite were a great place to take a break before the reception began. We had a personal hostess, Vada, that catered just to my husband and I the entire evening and she was amazing! Thank you, Vada! The guests raved about the beauty of the historic house and grounds, the dinner service, and the entire atmosphere. When my husband and I first walked into the reception area, I was stunned at how beautiful the venue looked. It was so much more than I could have ever imagined! I cannot recommend enough Bethany, Dan, and the entire team at Elkridge Furnace Inn. The service was absolutely top-notch and worth every penny. They made our day seamless and allowed us to customize the venue to fit what we had envisioned for our reception. Thank you so much to everyone at Elkridge Furnace Inn! It was a reception that we will never forget!

    The Elkridge Furnace Inn's reply:

    Excellence with a personal note is always our goal. Thrilled for your Forever Wedding Memory Connor and Tim! You are now part of our Elkridge Furnace Inn Family...forever a little part of us!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 05/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding on 4/27/18 at the Elkridge Furnace Inn. It was absolutely fantastic. Bethany was amazing and helpful through the whole planning process and the day. The food was exceptional. My guests raved about the brisket on the BBQ station. We really loved that everything was setup when we got there on the day of. The staff and Chef Wecker are really wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them for other couples.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours