The Edgewater Trio Reviews

4 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for The Edgewater Trio

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Memo J. · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Wizards!

    The Edgewater Trio were fantastic!!! We hired them for our wedding and they set up and tore down on time and best of all they sounded great!!! I look forward to future events they perform. It is not understated when I say that you will get your monies worth and more when you hire them for an event. The band did great and worked autonomously and they even learned our wedding song for us to dance to.

    Sent on 02/06/2019

    The Edgewater Trio's reply:

    I'm so glad we were able to help make your special day memorable! We look forward to future events where we can play for you you!!
  • T

    Taite · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Life of The Party!

    The Edgewater Trio performed at my wedding and they were incredible! They were a memorable part of our wedding, and they completely entertained everyone! Having a live band play was such a fun and unique touch to our day.

    Sent on 02/06/2019

    The Edgewater Trio's reply:

    Thanks so much! We had a ton of fun performing at your wedding. It was truly an honor to be part of your big day! Thanks again, your kind words mean a lot!
  • Harv

    Harv David Rowland · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super relaxing yet engaging and fun

    These guys have tremendous talent and a great attitude. They can play anything they hear.

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Musicians!

    Fun, interactive, high-energy band for your special event! They play a variety of songs to please any crowd. I have used Edgewater Trio numerous times and they never disappoint! Get your dancing shoes on!

    Sent on 02/19/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review