Skip to main content
Weddings

The Dogwood Barn at G5Ranch Reviews

The Dogwood Barn at G5Ranch

The Dogwood Barn at G5Ranch

Milledgeville, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
  • J
    Jennifer S. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Robin was very sweet and knowledgeable. I can only speak highly of her.

    Robyn went above and beyond to help. The barn is absolutely breathtaking inside and out. The brides room was large and comfortable to spend the afternoon while getting pampered. The views at this farm are picture perfect. You can tell this venue was build with lots of attention to detail. The swing and lake pictures are my favorite. If you’re looking for a wedding barn this place is everything! Just saying do yourself a favor call Robin and book this location.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Robyn at the Dogwood Barn was a pleasure to work with. She was beyond accommodating due to a last minute venue change regarding weather. She was responsive, always willing to assist, and the venue was incredibly beautiful!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica K. Sent on 04/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue

    Amazingly beautiful venue! The owner was very kind and super flexible and understanding.
  • L
    Lance L. Sent on 04/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top of the line wedding venue with intentional and helpful management.

    The barn speaks for itself. Beautiful, spacious, and reasonably priced. Robyn is very thoughtful as a person and with her business, she is always willing to help in any way she can! Our favorite part about the barn was having Friday to set up for a Saturday wedding, that is rare! Most venues churn out as many weddings as possible, so a Saturday wedding gets the venue at 7am Saturday. Robyn understands the process of a wedding can be stressful to set up so she includes all day Friday for a Saturday wedding. It was the perfect venue for our wedding! Highly recommend Robyn and the barn.
  • D
    Debra E. Sent on 05/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Venue!

    The Dogwood Barn at G5 Ranch is the perfect wedding venue! It has everything!! My daughter and son-in-law were recently married in this beautiful setting! Robyn and her staff are so easy to work with and Robyn goes above and beyond to try and make everything perfect for her brides. I highly recommend this location for your wedding! The pictures on the website don't do it justice. Go see this venue and you will definitely want it for your wedding!

    The Dogwood Barn at G5Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much Debra! I loved working with you and sweet Shelby! I wish the newlyweds a lifetime of happiness ❤️❤️ Love seeing all her posts of the wedding it was so beautiful!
  • T
    Tori C. Sent on 04/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking

    A gorgeous venue and the ceremony overlooking the lake just wow! I love the lighting so elegant and rustic. So happy this venue was built on our little town!

    The Dogwood Barn at G5Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much for all of your genuine compliments I am glad you enjoyed our barn it was our pleasure!
  • R
    Reagan G. Sent on 12/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical, a dream

    This venue made my wedding the most magical day of my life. I have never seen a venue so beautiful and capture so much beauty that a wedding day should
    hold.

    The Dogwood Barn at G5Ranch's reply:

    You were the most beautiful bride!! So happy you were the very first bride at The Dogwood Barn ❤️ It was truly an amazing day that I’ll never forget
  • J
    James Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic to work with, they listen to your wants and needs and work with you through the process of having a wedding that is perfect,

    I highly recommend you make this your wedding venue, we could not be happier with our experience here.
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Sent on 05/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing location

    The location is beautiful! The bridal room to get ready was amazing, we had so much space, and the venue is wonderful, highly recommend! Beautiful location!

    The Dogwood Barn at G5Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much we hope that you will work many more weddings at our barn your crew is amazing! They did a beautiful job!!
Responds within 24 hours