The Djay Entertainment Reviews

10 | South Hill, VA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for The Djay Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria Stokes · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is very responsive & got all the songs I wanted & needed & always knows how to mix it up to.

    He is a awesome dj! He got all the songs I wanted & needed for my wedding & even showed me some other songs!

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • E

    Elizaberh · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great guy; great music; great fun!

    I’m a wedding photographer and have worked with Jason many times. He’s always very professional, and he keeps the crowd dancing all night long! I highly recommend him for any type of event!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • S

    Stephanie Tharpe · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional but fun

    He was very professional and knew the timelines perfect so that the evening went off without a hitch. I was the mistress of ceremonies and we worked very well together to give the couple their perfect day.

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding Reception

    I most Definitely recommend Jason Smith. He did my Wedding back in June of this year and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He was very helpful with all the questions I had. He pretty much took everything I said that I wanted and ran with it and made it better than I could’ve imagined. My guest absolutely loved him as did my husband and I. He has a great sense of humor and loves to interact with your guest. He definitely took some of the stress off of us, I knew I could completely trust him into making everything happen the way I wanted it to. He really connected with us on a personal but professional level, we still stay in contact with him today months after our Wedding. My husband and I have already discussed and decided that in the future with any other events we may have we’ll be giving Jason a call.

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • K

    Kimberly Rock · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome services Great DJ

    We have used his services multiple times for people of all ages. Everyone has had a wonderful time. He plays a variety of music that fits everyone needs. Very professional but also a lot of fun. you

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • A

    Austin Edwards · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best wedding DJ

    He absolutely is the complete package. A rolling party on wheels! I would recommend him for any venue or occasion that needs good music and dance floors

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • A

    Angela Crain · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    He traveled a few hours to help me out and was everything I had wanted in a wedding DJ. Everything went so smooth and it was wonderful.

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • J

    Kimberly · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Experienced DJ

    Jason has always done an awesome job with my brides, handling EmCee needs, exciting the crowd, and keeping things flowing.

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • N

    Norma Jean Betts · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service

    Jason is very current with music plus plays a great mix of classics. He has a great way with the mic and will keep the dance floor moving!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • R

    Rebecca Francia · Getting married on 04/08/2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    New years eve party bartender

    Aweaome Dj with a great personality

    Sent on 11/24/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review