Skip to main content
Weddings

The Cupcakery Reviews

The Cupcakery

The Cupcakery

Las Vegas, NV
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
90% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • Alexiya
    Alexiya Sent on 07/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Some of the best cake ever

    We ordered a Wedding cake with three different flavors and they made it happen. Everyone loved the cake we also got a crystal cake stand to go with our theme thank you
  • G
    Grace E. Sent on 02/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service and great cupcakes

    The respondent who set up my order was professional, friendly, and made it easy for me to set and change my delivery time. The cupcakes were deliciously and made exactly to order. They were also a very reasonable price. Would absolutely recommend this bakery.
  • S
    Sandie Sent on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Carrot Cake Ever!!

    We ordered steampunk carrot cake cupcakes for the wedding. OMG, they were perfect!! The flavor and they did the gears in dark chocolate. They were delivered to the house we rented by a super sweet driver. I cannot say enough good things about this company. Thank you Ricardo for your help in making our day so wonderful.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jocy Sent on 09/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super easy and quick tasting! Our cake and cupcakes came out perfectly and delicious!! The whole process was easy and stress free!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 07/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We did our tasting with Ricardo, and he was great from day 1. He made recommendations for our cake style, and was very accommodating. They set up while were at the wedding, and it was beautifully arranged. Looked exactly like what I requested.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 01/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with 2 different girls at the Eastern Ave. location and both were very professional and took my ideas and turned them into something amazing. The cake was so pretty and OMG tasted SOOOOOO good. They are quite expensive ($450 for 3 tier cake), but for me it was worth it because everyone was raving about the cake and honestly, people remember the food the most. I come here sometimes just to get a few cupcakes because they are delicious. They even have gluten free and vegan cupcakes you can buy as well.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 06/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered cake pops for my wedding. They were even cuter than the pics I was given in the quote. Ready on time for pickup and they even included a couple extra since they had made a bigger batch. The cake pops were a huge hit and so delicious. Most people wanted to keep them as keepsakes because they were so cute. Definitely worth the cost and would do it again. So many people asked where I got the cake pops. The Cupcakery!
  • M
    Michael A. Sent on 11/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We met Ricardo Gudino from the Cupcakery at the Bridal Spectacular and were impressed with his personality and the quality of the cakes he let us sample.

    We had a another wedding cake made that was vegan and gluten free. Not only was it delicious, but he talked to the other baker and the wedding cake design was just like the other wedding cake.

    We had a great experience with him and would highly recommend him...

  • A
    Amy Sent on 06/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are local to Las Vegas and often frequent The Cupcakery. When we met with them to make and order for our wedding they were very accommodating. We had ordered cupcakes, cake balls, and one small cake for my groom and I. They delivered and set up everything for us at our venue and it looked great. We had ordered plenty extra but hardly ended up with any left because our guests loved them soo much!
  • C
    Courtenay Sent on 04/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DELICIOUS!! We ordered cupcakes and a 6" wedding cake through the Cupcakery for our wedding reception. My contact was Sierra at the Eastern location and I highly recommend them. The cupcakes are amazing, we ordered 13 dozen mini cupcakes for 55 people and every single one of them got eaten! Our wedding cake was exactly what we wanted. This company is very professional from the ordering process to the setup and the delivery, every aspect of their service was of high quality. I highly recommend them.
  • M
    Martha Sent on 07/08/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our guests raved about The Cup Cakery's cup cakes! They were beautiful, delicious and so colorful. they also made us a topper for us to use to cut that was the Southern Belle and outstanding!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 12/07/2019
    2.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful but dry

    We were able to sample their marble cake at the Bridal spectacular. It was yummy but dry. The price they were asking was too high to risk it being dry for our wedding day
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 11/14/2007
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    When I placed my order, the vendor was very helpful. I called back a week after my order was made and followed up. When i was to recieve my cupcakes, they were very rude and did not care about me as a customer. When I recieved my cupckes the oder was wrong, they gave me the wrong amount and they delivered late. When I tried to contact the vendor to complain they would not recieve my calls.