The Cupcake Couture Reviews

26 | De Pere, WI
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for The Cupcake Couture

Recommended by 98%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

The Cupcake Couture 1
The Cupcake Couture 2
The Cupcake Couture 3
The Cupcake Couture 4
The Cupcake Couture 5
The Cupcake Couture 6
Sort by:
  • A

    Abbie Siudzinski · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Cake Vendor!

    Cupcake couture was perfect for our wedding! People raved about the cupcakes and they even provided gluten free and dairy free cupcakes for those with allergies. They set everything up for us so we did not have to worry. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • A

    Amanda Tabalske · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding cupcakes

    Everything was set up beautiful & I didn't have to worry about anything

    Sent on 08/11/2019

    The Cupcake Couture's reply:

    Amanda,

    Thank you so much for the review and we are so glad everything was beautiful for you :D Thank you for choosing us to help celebrate your big day!!
  • Joey

    Joey Sawicki · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Talented, and Delicious!

    We were looking to create a unique design with our wedding cupcakes to fit a theme. Taylor had no issues working with us to make this possible, and the result was perfect! The design work was precise, and the cupcakes tasted fantastic. We got many compliments from our guests. Highly recommended, there are many flavor options and Taylor is professional and flexible.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    The Cupcake Couture 7
    The Cupcake Couture 8

    The Cupcake Couture's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Joey! It was great working with you to design something unique that fit the theme of your wedding. And everything turned out perfect for your big day :)
  • M

    Michelle Lane · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cupcake Cuture

    The Cupcake Cuture provides excellent service from tasting the cupcakes to designing our wedding cake to delivery and set up! Everything was wonderful! People wanted to try every flavor we picked out! We highly recommend them for any of your cake needs!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • T

    Tracy Phelan · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and delicious!!!

    Just a great company to work with! Took the time to work with me to make our day perfect! And the desserts were just delicious!! Everyone kept asking who made them!! Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
    The Cupcake Couture 9

    The Cupcake Couture's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Tracy! We are so happy we got to work with you and make your special day exactly how you visioned it :D
  • Brooke

    Brooke Kersten · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easiest vendor we worked with!

    Cupcake couture was by far the easiest vendor out of the entire wedding planning process to work with! Emails and questions we sent over were returned punctually and the finished product was delicious and attractive in display! We had quite literally one extra cupcake at the end of the night because our guys were obsessed with them! We’d highly recommend these guys to anyone!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
    The Cupcake Couture 10

    The Cupcake Couture's reply:

    Brooke,
    Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed working with us as much as we did with you and everything was wonderful for your special day! We can't wait to work with you again!
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious Cupcakes

    My husband was very key on having the best cupcakes - he is a dessert guy so when we sampled the cupcakes at the Cupcake Couture we knew we had our winner. We ordered Salted Caramel, White Wedding and Andes Mint and all were amazing! We had very few left after the wedding and everybody was raving about how good the cupcakes were - particularly the Andes Mint. We now know where we will be going for all our future event cupcakes and desserts!

    Sent on 06/04/2019

    The Cupcake Couture's reply:

    Lauren, Thank you for the review! We are so happy everyone loved the cupcakes and you let us be a part of your special day :D We can't wait to work with you again!
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our cupcakes were amazing!!! There were so many choices to pick from.. that was probably the hardest part of the entire process! When we picked them up the day before the wedding, they were packaged perfectly for getting to our venue. We loved the wooden crates and stumps... they matched our wedding theme perfectly. I would highly recommend you to everyone!

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • L

    Loren · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cupcakes were a hit everybody thought they were delicious. If I was to do anything different it would be to get more cupcakes!!!! We Didn’t have any left over and all the guest raved about how good they were!!!!

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • Loren

    Loren · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cupcakes were amazing!!! I honestly should have ordered more because they were a huge hit!! We didn’t have any left over!!

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • Amber

    Amber Grovogel · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious!!

    OMG the cupcakes Taylor made for our wedding were sooo good! We barely had any left and we intentionally ordered more just so we could have leftovers! Taylor is very easy to work with and the flavor selection at Cupcake Couture is second to none!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With three kids, I’ve ordered my share of cakes/cupcakes and no one compares to the quality of service from the Cupcake Couture! Such a variety of flavors, it’s so hard to narrow them down to a few!! The price is right and the staff was so enjoyable to work with! We had so many compliments on the cupcakes and there was only a few left over at the end of the night!

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor made cupcakes for our wedding reception on the fourth of July. The shop was closed that day but she made it work for us!. It was crazy hot that day and she was able to fix the melted cupcakes. All our guests loved them! She even left a box so we could take the (very few) cupcakes left over home with us! We go to the Green Bay area at least once a year and we plan to come back for cupcakes too!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh. my. God! We got a 2 tier cutting cake and 130 cupcakes for our wedding and people cannot stop talking about how delicious they were! We chose Red Velvet, White Wedding, Raspberry Vanilla and Andes Mint. Raspberry and Andes were immediately gone and we only had 4 cupcakes left at the end of the night to take home. Very Moist and sweet..... I think I should go eat one now..... Yum!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
    The Cupcake Couture 11
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED working with cupcake couture. Their selection is outstanding (almost too good.. we had trouble picking one single flavor so we ended up doing 5 different flavors of mini cupcakes). They have different display options, provided little signs to set next to each flavor, set up and tore down in a very timely manner, looked and acted professionally, and communicated very easily. Payments were done at our convenience, tastings were delicious, the list goes on and on. Everything a bride could ever dream of. It was a “piece of cake” to work with Cupcake Couture.

    Sent on 10/04/2018
    The Cupcake Couture 12
  • J

    Janie · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! First off, the list of cupcake flavors/ options is more than extensive. Taylor was great to work with. The cupcakes looked awesome. I was able to ‘rent’ a cupcake stand from Cupcake Couture, so we didn’t have the added expense of buying something we probably wouldn’t use again. The pricing was reasonable. The cupcakes were delicious. We had lots of compliments.

    Sent on 11/05/2017
  • G

    Gina · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered 400 cake balls for our wedding and they were a hit! Our guests are still talking about them. We also got a small 2 layer cake for us and the bridal party. The cake was excellent, I can't wait for our 1 year anniversary so we can order another one (although, I'm sure we'll be back a few times before then!) The owner was great to work with, and they display they set up for on our wedding day looked amazing!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place was so amazing to work with! My hubbs and I had the best time going back every month and seeing what new flavors they had to taste- we ate way too many cupcakes while trying to figure out our flavors. But the quality of these cupcakes can't be beat- neither can the taste and uniqueness. We ordered 175 large cupcakes, 75 small with 4 flavors of each for 190 people. These things were GONE in 30 minutes! Everyone loved them, I loved them adn we really did get the best service from them. I enjoyed working with Michelle and Alyssa- they were one of the few cake places to seemed EXCITED to work with us. Their excitement and professionalism was outstanding to us. We got 6 free cupcakes to taste- the rest we bought because we were addicted. This is the best cupcake place in Green Bay, hands down. We were picky about getting good customer service and when we got it here, the flavor of the cupcakes were just a bonus. They brought everything to the venue and set it up for us about 3 hours before the reception. So great!

    Sent on 03/20/2016
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cupcake Couture made the most beautiful and delicious wedding cake and cupcakes for our wedding. We could not have asked for a better bakery! As proof to my review, all of our cupcakes were GONE within an hour. Luckily my husband and I had saved some of them to try later otherwise we wouldn't have gotten any! The cake looked magical as well. It was roped with olive branches and lavender and covered in a beautiful cream colored frosting. SO. FREAKIN. GOOD. I would (and have) recommend Cupcake Couture to any of my family and close friends because they will for sure make delicious goodies!

    Sent on 12/29/2015
  • Nic and Heath

    Heather · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle and her team went above and beyond the day of our wedding. There were some issues with the setup, and because of the communication that we'd had prior to the wedding day, she knew the setup was not right. She was proactive in getting things corrected, and she stayed an extra hour to ensure that things were done correctly. She truly speaks customer service!

    Now, onto the cupcakes, D.E.L.I.C.I.O.U.S!! We had three cupcake flavors:
    - hot cocoa with buttercream frosting and a chocolate ribbon garnish
    - salted caramel with caramel buttercream frosting which is typically garnished with a cashew, but due to a severe nut allergy in our wedding party, we went without and the team at Cupcake Couture was incredibly accommodating.
    - pumpkin with cream cheese frosting and cinnamon garnish (my personal favorite)

    Cupcake Couture used their cupcake tower to display the cupcakes, and they presented beautifully. They did the set up, and we had a simple deposit for the tower that was returned when the tower was returned.

    We will certainly work with them again in the future!

    P.S. Not a single cupcake was left!!

    Sent on 11/20/2014
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 10/20/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Cupcake Couture for our wedding day because Taylor was so great to work with and was so accommodating. We are from a town west of Appleton and fell in love with how great everything was. You can tell the food is made fresh! We ordered mini cupcakes and cake balls for our wedding night we had received compliment after compliment on how good everything was. Normally desserts can get dry and hard but I had no complaints about anything. Keep up the great work and thanks again for everything!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • Paige

    Paige Juel · Married on 05/11/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun experience and product

    We talked to almost a dozen bakers about arraigning the cupcakes to look like bouquets. Everyone else was either unresponsive or said it was too tricky, but not Cupcake Couture! They were excited to try it right away, showed us some demos, and hosted a really fun tasting to try out some of the flavors! It was a great way to save on centerpieces and the end result was gorgeous!

    Sent on 05/23/2019

    The Cupcake Couture's reply:

    Paige, Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad we could create something you wanted and they were everything you hoped for!
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Vendor!

    They made the process so easy! We had a ton of cupcake choices and were able to select multiple flavors for our cupcake tower. They did ALL the set up, provided the set up equipment, worked with our venue, and ensured everything was ready on the big day! The cupcakes were AMAZING and the service was perfect! Excellent Vendor!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/24/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful presentation and great cupcakes, though one flavor got dried out. Otherwise loved then! Very helpful and friendly too :)

    Sent on 06/08/2014
  • M

    mckenzie · Married on 05/26/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Our cupcakes for our wedding were amazing! They tasted great and the process was easy because they were set up by the company at our venue and we didn't have to worry about a thing when it came to set up and getting them there. We had mini cupcakes and changed the flavors and amount a couple of times with no issues. The set up looked great and everyone loved the cupcakes!

    Sent on 10/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review