The Crafty Smiths Reviews

11 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for The Crafty Smiths

Recommended by 97%

11

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

The Crafty Smiths 1
Sort by:
  • Alina

    Alina · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    We were so pleased with our Crafty Smiths guest book puzzle! We fell in love doing puzzles together, so this was the perfect personal touch to our special day! We’re planning on putting it together on our first anniversary, and are excited to look back on the sweet, heartfelt notes from our friends and family! Thank you guys!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
    The Crafty Smiths 2
  • K

    K · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Crafty Smiths were just incredible! From the initial discussion we had with Jeff about what we wanted to do, he was quick to respond, incredibly helpful, and offered us insights that helped us so much throughout the process. He was happy to partner, a true professional, and was open and executed on all of our out-of-the-box requests! The product exceeded our expectations. They are the best, and we can't wait to work with them again soon!

    Sent on 01/18/2017
  • User4222404 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is fantastic. I sent him crazy ideas for my wedding invitations (reverse engraved wood) and he brought it to life! Suggested materials and ways to make the design sturdier. I will recommend him to all my brides who need an out of the box invitation experience, his work and demeanor are superb, I am so glad he was recommended to me.

    Sent on 07/29/2015
  • User5226567 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work. They were wonderful to work with: Friendly, professional, responsive, great turnaround, and went out of their way to ensure a wonderful experience for their client. Great to see people take such pride in their work. Only positive things to say!

    Sent on 07/02/2015
  • User5247622 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the invitations! Great working with The Crafty Smiths! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • T

    Tara · event on: 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down phenomenal customer service! And the best Ive ever experienced! Extremely thorough and detail oriented! Our invitations within the boxes were stunning and every guest were blown away when they opened. Highly recommended and will use them again for sure! Huge thanks for all the help and providing us with a one of a kind invitation!

    Sent on 07/20/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/23/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guest book was creative, unique and beautiful!!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2015
  • S

    Scott · Married on 07/16/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great stuff. Seemed a little expensive.

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • User4567346 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive to my needs and also quick in turn around which was very helpful for last minute favor additions. Would very much use them in the future and recommend to friends!

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • User6994495 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful product! I love it.

    Sent on 07/21/2016
  • User5262739 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are extremely friendly. Really appreciate your business and treat you like family.

    Sent on 07/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review