Skip to main content
Weddings

The Crafty Smiths Reviews

The Crafty Smiths View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • Alina
    Alina Sent on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    We were so pleased with our Crafty Smiths guest book puzzle! We fell in love doing puzzles together, so this was the perfect personal touch to our special day! We’re planning on putting it together on our first anniversary, and are excited to look back on the sweet, heartfelt notes from our friends and family! Thank you guys!
  • K
    K Sent on 01/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Crafty Smiths were just incredible! From the initial discussion we had with Jeff about what we wanted to do, he was quick to respond, incredibly helpful, and offered us insights that helped us so much throughout the process. He was happy to partner, a true professional, and was open and executed on all of our out-of-the-box requests! The product exceeded our expectations. They are the best, and we can't wait to work with them again soon!
  • User2248063 Sent on 07/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeff is fantastic. I sent him crazy ideas for my wedding invitations (reverse engraved wood) and he brought it to life! Suggested materials and ways to make the design sturdier. I will recommend him to all my brides who need an out of the box invitation experience, his work and demeanor are superb, I am so glad he was recommended to me.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2209077 Sent on 07/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful work. They were wonderful to work with: Friendly, professional, responsive, great turnaround, and went out of their way to ensure a wonderful experience for their client. Great to see people take such pride in their work. Only positive things to say!
  • User2219153 Sent on 07/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love the invitations! Great working with The Crafty Smiths! Highly recommend!
  • T
    Tara Sent on 07/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hands down phenomenal customer service! And the best Ive ever experienced! Extremely thorough and detail oriented! Our invitations within the boxes were stunning and every guest were blown away when they opened. Highly recommended and will use them again for sure! Huge thanks for all the help and providing us with a one of a kind invitation!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 07/03/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My guest book was creative, unique and beautiful!!!!
  • S
    Scott Sent on 08/01/2016
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great stuff. Seemed a little expensive.
  • User2218122 Sent on 07/09/2015
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very responsive to my needs and also quick in turn around which was very helpful for last minute favor additions. Would very much use them in the future and recommend to friends!
  • User2695910 Sent on 07/21/2016
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful product! I love it.
  • User2226843 Sent on 07/15/2015
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    They are extremely friendly. Really appreciate your business and treat you like family.