Skip to main content
Weddings

The Cosmopolitan Reviews

The Cosmopolitan View more information

55 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 55
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

27 User photos

  • V
    Valerie C. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    From day one Eileen and Scott were so helpful with the planning. Our wedding day was amazing, The food was amazing and staff were attentive. Our day could not have been more perfect. Highly recommend The Cosmopolitan.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much Valerie! It was our pleasure. We are so happy that we helped to make your wedding day "amazing and perfect". Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Wishing you All the Best!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fall in love

    Eileen was a pleasure to meet with. The venue is beautiful truly has a beautiful classy modern feel to it.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much Stephanie! It was a true pleasure meeting you as well! We look forward to helping you make your dreams come true!!
  • Kavita
    Kavita I. Married on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Welcome Dinner Wonder

    We had our welcome dinner at the Cosmopolitan. The venue is so elegant and the service was great. We a little mic issue, but other than that everything went as planned. Definitely would recommend!

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure serving you and your family and we hope to see you again in the near future.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Dena
    Dena P. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    I cannot say enough about this venue and the owners Eileen and Scott. From the moment we met with them to book our wedding date until the day after our wedding, they went above and beyond for us. Our wedding turned out to be absolutely amazing due to the care and love they put into the food, the bar and the staff. My guests are still raving about all the food that was served and how attentive all of the staff was from the bartenders to the waitresses and especially the maître d, Bill. As the bride I never needed to go in search of anything as they were attentive to my every need, making sure I always had a drink. Scott and Eileen pay close attention to make sure that not only the food was flowing, but that it tasted amazing as well.
    When looking for a venue, do not look any where else but here and I can assure you that you will not be disappointed.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you Dena! It was such a joy helping you and Dennis plan your wedding day and even more of a pleasure to succeed at making your dreams come true. You are a ray of Sunshine and we wish you and Dennis a lifetime of Love & Happiness and can't wait to see you again in the future!
  • B
    Bartosz P. Married on 09/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Amazing

    What an amazing experience. Ashley and I honestly cannot say thank you enough to Scott and Eileen for literally bending over backwards for us. COVID obviously hit everyone hard, and we unfortunately had to re schedule our wedding from Sept 2020 to May 2021. I know we’re not the only ones, and we heard horror stories of other couples dealing with their venues. I honestly dreaded having to make the phone call, but when I did, Scott reassured me there was no issue at all, and they did everything in their power to make our night perfect, which it was. Their food is top notch, all of my guests agreed. The venue itself is absolutely breath taking, the staff, from the waiters to the bartenders to the maitre d’ (thank you Bill) we’re so accommodating and nice to us. These people really made us feel like royalty on our special night, and made everything so easy along the way in terms of planning. They gave us tips on our first dance, how to ensure we allowed the photographer to take great pictures, and even upgraded some of our food options to accommodate our polish guests. We felt as though we booked a venue from someone in our family, and for that we are forever grateful. If you want your night to be truly special, reach out to the cosmopolitan, you will not regret it. Thank you Scott and Eileen from the bottom of our hearts.
    Side note: all the pictures attached are ones that Eileen took herself, she took the time to follow us and the photographer around and take extra pictures so we had some that very night.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    It is always a pleasure to hear a "Thank You". But, this message is so much more than that! Your kind words mean the world to us Bart & Ashley. Thank you so much. You were both a pleasure from the start and it made us happy to make you feel like "royalty". We look forward to seeing you back in the future. In the meantime, wishing you both all the love and happiness in the world.
  • E
    Eleanor F. Married on 04/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly spectacular venue!

    From the moment the bride-to-be walked into this venue, she knew it was exactly what she was looking for. It is absolutely beautiful! From the design of the unique wall pattern to the glittery dance floor, this venue is spectacular! Working with Eileen and Scott was truly a pleasure. They sincerely want your day to be as you dreamed it to be. They are fair and kind, warm and empathetic and fun and funny! They will work within your budget and provide a wonderful experience from the planning to the wedding. I highly recommend The Cosmopolitan!

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much Eleanor! It was a true pleasure to work with you and your family also! We'd love to have you back for your family's future events. Wishing you the Best Always!!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa R. Married on 11/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue and easy to work with staff / owners

    I just held a large company event at the Cosmopolitan and everything was amazing. The food was delicious, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the owners were very accommodating to all our requests. Leading up to the event we met with the one of the owners, Eileen, and explained our vision and theme. With that information she was able to quickly brainstorm some fabulous ideas that fit perfectly and within our budget starting with when our employees walked in the front door. Our employees had an amazing night, loved the food and the recommended décor. I would highly recommend using the Cosmopolitan for future events. They are very easy to work with. I know this is a wedding site, but I recently got married so I am still tuned into all these sites and remember how much I relied on them to make decisions and think this would be a great place to consider looking into!

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was our pleasure hosting your corporate event. We look forward to having you back in the future.
  • Cat and Joe
    Cat A. Married on 09/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful venue and a beautiful day!

    The venue is breathtaking to look at and Eileen and Scott are truly a Godsent when it comes to wedding planning! They hosted our wedding rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception and it was everything we ever dreamed of! Scott was there to walk us through every step of the process and keep us stress-free and while also working with us to create the wedding we've always imagined. They were there for absolutely everything we needed, including Eileen helping me pin my veil before the ceremony! If you're looking for a beautiful, show-stopping, modern venue with reliable, friendly, and helpful staff, this is your place!

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. It was such a pleasure for us to help create the day of your dreams! Wishing you love and happiness always!
  • J
    Joe M. Married on 09/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oh What A Great Day !!!

    Scott and Eileen were just absolutely fabulous. We had our wedding ceremony and our reception at their exquisite facility in March of 2019. It was everything that we expected. Our families and friends were blown away with the entire way everything was handled. Thank you again to Scott and Eileen for making our day special and one that we will never forget

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you!! Joe & Mary, you were both such a pleasure and we are so happy that we created everything you wanted. We wish you love and happiness always!
  • D
    Daylin Married on 04/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and beautiful modern venue they are truly the best.

    Scott and Eillen are wonderful if I can give them more than 5 stars I would. From the start to the beginning everything was taken care of and turned out beautifully. Not once did I have any concerns because they were so reassuring and they did not fail to delivery in every aspect. I received so many compliments about how attentive the servers were, how delicious all the food was and how beautiful the venue was. If you care about top notch service they are the best they will not disappoint you. They took all my worries away and I cant thank then enough for making our day so perfect and special.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Daylin, thank you so much! It was a pleasure helping you and Christian to plan the day of your dreams. We are so happy that we made your day "perfect and special". We hope to see you and your family again in the near future. Wishing you all the Best!! xo
  • A
    Anthony Married on 03/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Stunning

    My wife and I got married last year 3/29/19. Going into our wedding planning process we did not know what to expect – yes, we did our research on all of the websites out there but still weren’t sure how our process would be. We had it in our minds that we did not want a big, extravagant wedding because we would much rather save the money to put towards buying a home. We listened to family and friends and signed up to go to a wedding showcase to enjoy the whole wedding planning experience and hopefully find some great vendors. The very first wedding showcase that we went to and the very first venue that we saw was in October 2018 at Cosmopolitan. When we first walked in, we were immediately blown away at how beautiful the venue is. We thought to ourselves – we will never be able to afford this with our budget. We were very wrong. That night along with many amazing vendors that we met (found our DJ at the showcase as well) we met the owners of Cosmopolitan, Scott and Eileen. From the very first interactions they were WONDERFUL. We spoke to them and were upfront about budget being our number 1 priority and that we were hoping to plan to have the wedding sometime before April 2019. Scott and Eileen showed us around and we went downstairs into the smallest of their 3 rooms which was still as stunning as the larger rooms upstairs. We sat and talked for almost 2 hours after the event was over. Scott and Eileen went over many details on different ways we would be able to save money, not lose any quality of services (open bar is always top shelf is something Scott assured us of), and still have a beautiful wedding. As stressful as we thought it would be, Scott and Eileen were such friendly and down to earth people that helped put our minds at ease. Over the next week or two my wife and I visited a few more venues around the North Jersey area – none came close to not only the wow factor that we experienced at Cosmopolitan, but the level of customer service Scott and Eileen showed us. We called up Cosmopolitan on a random night after work and went that night to meet Scott and Eileen. We planned and booked Cosmopolitan as our venue that same night and well within our budget! My wife is Colombian and I’m Italian and for the wedding we wanted to find ways to blend the cultures and our families. Scott and Eileen knew this through our initial discussion – having this in mind Scott was able to give us pernil and paella as two of our selections in our happy hour which normally wouldn’t have been options. We felt this was a very nice gesture and we appreciated his ability to help us blend the cultures in whatever ways possible. The months leading up to our wedding Scott and Eileen were there whenever we needed them for any questions or concerns. The night before our wedding we received a call from them and were informed that we were the only event at the venue the day of wedding. We originally had booked the downstairs room because we felt it was more intimate with our wedding size – 60 people – but they offered to move us into one of the upstairs rooms free of charge and assured us that the layout would still work perfectly for us which it did. Our wedding turned out to be absolutely beautiful, the food was spectacular, and the service was amazing. Scott and Eileen were there the whole night checking on us periodically in addition to our bridal attendant to make sure we were happy and not in need of anything. All our guests were BLOWN AWAY with how gorgeous and stunning Cosmopolitan is. We are so unbelievably happy with our experience at Cosmopolitan and cannot imagine having had our wedding anywhere else. Thank You SO much Scott, Eileen, and all your staff at Cosmopolitan.
    ~Anthony and Luz

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Wow! What a beautiful, heartfelt review. The most rewarding part of this industry is creating beautiful memories and bonding relationships with our customers. Receiving reviews like this; the hugs, smiles and "thank you's", are all reasons why we strive to go "Above and Beyond". Anthony and Luz, we couldn't be more happy that we were able to create a most joyous and memorable wedding experience for you. We wish you all the best and look forward to serving you and your family again in the future. May you be blessed with love and happiness always.
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Utterly perfect!

    Eileen is an angel on earth!!! I have never met someone so professional and so caring all at the same time! She truly is a dream to work with. From the moment we walked in to the cosmopolitan I said to my fiancé this is it. We looked no further!!! The set up is outstanding so modern and so different from the all too “traditional” wedding venues. The food is outstanding the staircases are every brides dream. I can’t recommend the cosmopolitan enough!! If you want the perfect venue look no further you have found it!!!

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much Sam! You are so sweet! We are so happy that you chose us for your wedding day and want nothing less than the best for you! Your appreciation and gratitude truly means the world to me!
  • S
    Shela Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My son 16th bday

    LOVED THE PLACE. FELL IN LOVE WHN I FIRST SEEN IT. DAY OF PARTY EVERYTHING WAS PREFECT HAD NO PROBLEMS. VERY LOVELY COUPLE HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO HV THR EVENT HERE

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much! It gives us great pleasure to receive such high compliments and to know that we made everything "perfect" for you. Looking forward to having you and your family back in the future. Thanks again!
  • B
    Brian Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonderful time at the Cosmopolitan the service was top-of-the-line. My guests were amazed by the beauty of the Decore. I’d like to thank everyone at the cosmopolitan I definitely had the wedding of my dreams.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    We are so pleased that we were able to fulfill your dreams and help to make your wedding day perfect! We wish you all the Best Always and look forward to having you back in the future. Thanks so much!
  • T
    Tatiana Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is not only beautiful but all managers and staff are amazing! They went above and beyond to ensure that my wedding reception turned out perfectly. The venue managers helped me overcome all obstacles and barriers that I faced during my wedding planning process. Everyone at the Cosmopolitan help make my dreams come true on 8/25/18. I am forever grateful and would highly recommend them for all events.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much! We are so happy that we were able to make your dreams come true! Wishing you all the Best Always!!
  • A
    Aileen Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I got married in The Cosmopolitan 2 weeks ago, 8-18-18. The venue is very modern and something different from what the normal classic/traditional venues we have around the area, which is why we liked it. Eileen & Scott are amazing, we love them so much! They made our wedding so special and more than what we can ask for! And I really don't know how to start this. They are both very accommodating, personable and works with their clients very well. They listened to literally EVERYTHING that we said, from the smallest to our biggest requests. Even things I have forgotten I told Eileen, like my favorite rumchata shot, which they served when they opened the viennese tables. All the foods were superb, we were complimented by most of our guests for the food and venue, which actually had nothing to do with us. It was all because of Eileen & Scott! We had so much food and our guests loved it! Scott made sure all the food were the highest quality, which I can't thank him enough for! They both made us feel really special and beyond satisfied with everything. I really can't thank them enough for making our wedding day so special!

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Wow!! Thank you so much Aileen! It was a pleasure to serve you and your family. I know that you and your family were all slightly nervous for the past 2 years, since you booked with us. It makes us so happy that we "nailed it" and succeeded to fulfill your desires beyond your expectations. We truly wish you a lifetime of love and happiness and can't wait to see you again soon!
  • T
    Theresa Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recently attended a wedding at the Cosmopolitan in Wayne NJ and it was spectacular from beginning to end! The elaborate main entrance leads you into a breathtaking mirrored foyer reminiscent of "Glamour Hollywood" days meets Modern Day Elegance!
    The service was very professional and there was tremendous attention to every detail. For me it's all about the ambiance and I wasn't disappointed, especially with the large open dining room, sweeping staircase and elaborate lighting. And oh, the food was great too!

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you Theresa! We appreciate your wonderful review and rating of Cosmopolitan. We are always so pleased when our guests notice the attention to detail that we provide for every event. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again soon.
    With warm regards,
    The entire staff at Cosmopolitan
  • A
    Anthony Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great food the service was excellent very nice atmosphere. very nice people.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you Anthony! We are very pleased you enjoyed your event at Cosmopolitan. We take pride in creating the perfect atmosphere, culinary experience and excellent service for each and every event. Thank you for giving us at Cosmopolitan the pleasure to serve you.
  • S
    Sophia Married on 04/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I had our wedding here on April 22, 2018 and it was perfect! From the very beginning from planning, up until the day of our wedding all went smooth. The staff was very helpful and made sure our wedding day was a success. Our guest raved about how beautiful the venue is and how wonderful the food was as well. It was a picture perfect day. I highly recommend The Cosmopolitan for any event, you won’t be disappointed. We thank all of the employees for doing a wonderful job!

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to help make your wedding the day of your dreams. Wishing you the best always!
  • V
    Viola Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for a venue to have any occasion, The Cosmopolitan is the way to go.Beautiful Venue, Excellent food and superb service. My son got married there this past weekend. Mother
    of the Groom. Viola. B.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much Viola. You truly have a lovely family. We are thrilled that we shared in making your son and daughter-in-law's celebration the day of their dreams.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 03/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We just got married this past weekend at the Cosmopolitan and we cannot thank Eileen and Scott enough for everything that they helped us with! They made our day extravagant with everyone complimenting about every detail, the food being delicious to the stunning décor of the venue. We cannot thank Eileen and Scott enough!!! We recommend them to everyone because they want it to be YOUR day! I will also add that as the Bride, I had no worries from the start to the end and there was no stress the day of my wedding.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thanks so much Michelle. It was truly our pleasure to share in making your wedding day the day of your dreams! We wish you and Chris a lifetime of love and happiness!!
  • R
    Raya Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The team at The Cosmopolitan made my fiancé and I's engagement party a dream come true. From the moment I stepped foot into this place, I knew it would be where we'd have our celebration, and enjoy it to the max! Eileen and Scott make you feel like family from the very first meeting, and actually LISTEN to your wants and needs. They were extremely flexible from catering traditional dishes from my culture, to the lighting cues, to price, and bridal accommodations. Aside from the grand ball room turning out spectacular after the renovation, the size was perfect. My party reached about 250 people and space was roomy, dance floor was popping, and the atmosphere was elegant. As any newly engaged couple should know, what makes the party is the people, music, and food. Food was definitely on par, with plentyyyy to spare for my guests! The staff waiting on tables and the buffet were professional, courteous, and on top of things. I never had to lift a finger or bring anything to anyone's attention. My maitre d', Bill, was the sweetest man to work with! He was so consistent and thoughtful in making sure that me and my bridal party were tended to, and kept the entire evening running smoothly. Although my party ran for 4 hours, it felt like a second with no hiccups at all. I would HIGHLY recommend booking your next event here. Trust me, you won't regret it. Who could turn down a sparkly dance floor anyways?! :)
  • D
    Diane Married on 03/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our daughter's Sweet Sixteen party was simply the best at The Cosmopolitan. The owners/hosts Eileen and Scott were knowledgeable, they helped with every detail, and they were simply wonderful to work with! The food was really, really good: tasty (not overly salted like most places), fresh, lean, prepared to perfection, and presented perfectly. Everyone enjoyed themselves and spoke highly of the evening. If you want a wonderful affair, visit The Cosmopolitan. You will not be disappointed.

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Thank you so much Diane. It was our pleasure to share in making your daughter's Sweet 16 a Spectacular Celebration!
  • M
    Martha Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Both Eileen and Scott helped out soooo much! They made our day run as soomthly as possible. The food was great and in aboundance! Loved the cosmopolotan and the employees were great, definitely recomend for any gatherings. Its a plus that the place is gorgeous and the serbice makes it amazing

    The Cosmopolitan's reply:

    Hello Martha. Thank you so much! It was a true pleasure to share in making your celebration amazing. You and your family are all beautiful people and it would be an honor to have you back for your future events.
  • R
    Richard Married on 01/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had my daughters sweetsixteen there the place is fantastic the food was great. My daughter had the time of her life. The staff is very professional. Scott and Eileen were gret with everything. I highly recommended them.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message