Skip to main content
Weddings

The Company Stables Reviews

The Company Stables

The Company Stables

Mount Pleasant, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
15 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

59 User photos

  • R
    Rachael Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing! Incredible! Fantastic!!

    Georganna and Eric are absolutely amazing!!! This is the most perfect wedding venue!!! Georganna is so amazing to work with and will be there and help every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect venue owned by the most perfect people!! ❤️

    The Company Stables's reply:

    Thank you so much. You were amazing to work with and your wedding was absolutely beautiful even with the rain. Congratulations to you again.
  • S
    Sarah V. Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    The Company Stables was a perfect pick for our wedding. Georganna and her husband were very responsive to any questions as well as multiple visits from us to hash out decor. The venue itself is beautiful with great indoor and outdoor space. We actually ended up having to move our wedding inside due to rain day of and they made it so easy to execute the changes and move everything inside from switching the layout, decor, and even adding propane heaters at the last minute. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone.
  • J
    Jessica T. Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The company stables

    Great experience, beautiful venue
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Taylor B. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue!

    This was the perfect spot for my wedding! The owner is very responsive and flexible. I would recommend it to anyone that is getting married!
  • S
    Samantha W. Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Felt like family!

    Georgeanna and Eric felt like family to me and my now husband. Our wedding was 9/10/2022 and it was everything I ever imagined. The venue speaks for itself with the view but the owners really are the cherry on top. 1,000/10 for this one of a kind venue. Thank you so much again for everything.
  • B
    Brenna S. Sent on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our perfect day!

    I can not express how much appreciation I have for Georganna and Eric! She answered all of my never ending questions so quickly. They both never stopped trying to make sure our day went smooth so we were able to enjoy every second of it! The barn is absolutely beautiful and the perfect setting for a wedding. We couldn't be more happy with The Company Stables!
  • B
    Brooke A. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was a bride

    Georganna and her husband are absolutely amazing people to work with. They go above and beyond for their brides/grooms.
  • A
    Alli I. Sent on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 10.09.2021

    We chose the company stables for our fall wedding this past Saturday on October 9th, 2021. Georganna and her husband were great to work with and quick to respond! The venue is amazing and the views are spectacular. It was very spacious for our wedding with around 200 guests. We chose the 3 day option and so glad we did. We got to set up Friday and use the venue for our rehearsal. On Sunday for clean up, Georganna had everything cleaned up and placed neatly on one long table so we could drive right up and put everything away in our cars! We received so many compliments and couldn’t have asked for a better day! Thank you guys!! Photos from the lovely @wildnorthweddings
  • H
    Hilary Sent on 07/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing Short of Perfection

    The Company Stables was our dream wedding. Not initially wanting a barn for a venue, we decided on here because of the barn doors that could open for fresh air in the midst of Covid. We had no idea this venue was going to make our wedding day absolutely perfect. Georganna was the absolute nicest and answered every question and email quickly and professionally. She let me go out multiple times to see the venue and to show different family members. She worked wonderfully with our caterer who had never been there before to make sure they had everything they needed. It is so beautiful and well maintained. Georganna always put us first. She also was sure to ask multiple times exactly how we wanted everything arranged, so it was perfect when we came to set up. I could not have imagined having our wedding anywhere else.

    The Company Stables's reply:

    Thank you so much. So happy we could be part of your day. You both were amazing to work with and I am truly happy for you and wish you the very best.
  • Talya
    Talya S. Sent on 05/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Company Stables

    This is the BEST wedding venue in the area! I highly recommend taking a look at it. Georganna is so helpful and quick to respond. Their first priority is making sure your day is exactly how you dreamed it would be!

    The Company Stables's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be part of your day.i want to make sure your day is as perfect as can be.
  • T
    Tyler M. Sent on 11/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience, affordable, and great people!

    This venue was a saving grace! Our wedding was scheduled to be indoors but with the covid restrictions it wasn’t going to happen. We tried contacting a few venues and no one responded. The company stables welcomed us with open arms and were so great. Georganna responds so quickly and will help with whatever you need. Our wedding was amazing. I highly recommend this venue to anyone searching for an affordable venue. We wish would’ve known about them on our initial venue search but so happy we found them when we did!
  • Candace
    Candace D. Sent on 10/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    So many things I can say about this venue.... first the owners are absolutely amazing to work with and help you with anything you need! The grounds are absolutely stunningly beautiful the view is amazing. I lost my original venue and I was so sad and thought we would have to change our wedding date and start over until I met Georganna and her husband and they gave me hope and helped me so much! I am forever grateful and will recommend this place to anyone and everyone! My guests were raving about the venue and how clean it was and beautiful. Thank you again for making our day perfect ❤️Candace and Matthew Wingrove
  • S
    Sydney Sent on 09/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful vendor and amazing owners!

    We had the privilege of having our wedding here on 09/12/2020. The venue is absolutely stunning!! Georganna and her husband both made our day so special despite the difficulties with COVID. Any questions we had, they responded immediately. Georganna and Eric went above and beyond for us in so many ways and ways they did not have to but they did! They have the most kind, genuine hearts and truly care about making your day special!! I would recommend The Company Stables to anyone. The view is stunning and the venue is absolutely beautiful!! I can’t say enough good things about it.
  • Hetty
    Hetty G. Sent on 07/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    The venue is absolutely beautiful and the owners went above and beyond to ensure our special day was perfect!! I would highly recommend this venue to everyone!!! We plan on using this venue again for future events 😊
  • Dominque
    Dominque U. Sent on 08/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    PERFECT! I love this venue so much

    Id recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a romantic rustic barn theme! The owners were so helpful they literally did everything..including cleaning up the night of and offering to get the ice so we wouldn’t have to worry about it. This barn does not need much decorations either, it is gorgeous alone! They offer different packages we did the 3 day weekend!
Responds within 24 hours