Skip to main content
Weddings

The Club at Pradera Reviews

The Club at Pradera View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5 User photos

  • J
    Jesse B. Married on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team at The Club at Pradera

    Even working through the Covid-19 pandemic the wedding coordinator, Chantal, worked so hard to create such a beautiful event for me and my husband. Her and the team at Pradera are absolutely wonderful!
  • E
    Elizabeth B. Married on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    The venue and staff were all amazing! Chantal was amazing to work with to book the venue. Once onsite having access to the locker rooms to get ready was very helpful and the venue location is really beautiful. We put the wedding together within two weeks and it was amazing thanks to this venue.
  • K
    Karly J. Married on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and stress free

    Pradera was the venue for my wedding and they did an incredible job. Chantal coordinated everything leading up to the the day of, when Amber took over. They truly made my day so stress free and got me everything I needed. I could not have asked for a better group of people to have working on my wedding day. I would recommend them 1000 times over. Plus, their golf course is incredible!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Keera B. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue!

    We had the best experience with The Club at Pradera, especially with the craziness of planning a wedding during a pandemic. They were quick to respond when plans had to change! We got so many compliments on both the food and location as well!
  • Jim
    Jim C. Married on 08/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good time had by all Wedding at Pradera

    We had our daughters wedding at the Club at Pradera, we closed the club and used the entire space, All the guests complimented on the food and service. Eric and Ben promised a good time and they delivered . Also great photos with the golf course views. They're so great there they even made the rain go away Thanks Jim
  • C
    Camille Married on 10/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, Ryleigh!

    I did not end up going with this location as my wedding venue solely because of a lack of room accommodations, otherwise this would have been the one! Ryleigh was so incredibly helpful in her efforts to give me my dream wedding. She was flexible and accommodating in regard to my budget, she responded to my emails quickly so there was never a break in communication, and she was just a lovely young professional whom I was happy to work with.

    The Club at Pradera's reply:

    Camille,

    Thank you so much for your kind words!

    We wish you the best in your wedding planning ahead!
  • L
    Lisa F. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Exceptional Venue!

    We recently held our daughter's wedding at Pradera and we couldn't have asked for a better day! The staff was very professional and attentive throughout the day. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves and we received many compliments on the venue, the food and the overall atmosphere. Many thanks to the staff for making our day so special!
  • Chris
    Chris R. Married on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing views!

    I was hired to be the videographer at a wedding here and it's an amazing venue. I'm surprised to see so few reviews. On some of the greens there are 360 degree views of Colorado. Along with the venue being amazing, the staff were super helpful and flexible. Everything came together to make a great video for the couple:

    https://vimeo.com/344925299

    With the views and all the space inside, I'd definitely recommend this venue!
  • Misty
    Misty Married on 04/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue with Outstanding Views and Wonderful Staff!

    We had our wedding at The Club at Pradera and our rehearsal dinner at The Pinery Country Club and were blown away by the overall experience. The venue itself was exactly what we were looking for in terms of food, atmosphere, scenery and overall experience. The staff were nothing but helpful in the run up and during the course of our weekend-we couldnt praise them enough.

    As a wedding venue we couldnt fault anything. The food was out of this world on both days and all our guests commented on the quality of food on offer.

    We had full use of both the ladies and guys rooms to have a peaceful area to get ready.

    The venue played a huge part in the success of our weekend and the amount of our guests who are still talking about your venue is testament to that.
    Love love love this place!!
  • D
    Dale Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can't say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Mel and Pradera. Mel was very flexible and made the whole experience easy and fun. The value we received for the price was excellent especially compared to the quote we received from another golf club, quite a bit more and not nearly as nice as Pradera. I would highly recommend having your event at Pradera!
  • A
    Anjanette Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved everything about Pradera and Mel! It was beautiful, welcoming and perfect for the Occasion. We would definitely refer this place to others and use it again if we need it for any reason in the future. Thanks again it was beautiful and perfect.
  • User3541845 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was so happy with how my wedding turned this past month. Everything was handled beautifully. From Mel to the entire staff we felt like we didn’t have to worry about a thing.

    It was affordable but we didn’t feel like we had to give up anything we dreamed of having fir our day.

    I will have the fondest memories on my wedding forever.
  • User859566 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Club at Pradera is a fantastic and affordable wedding venue. Brett is extremely great to work with and helped everything go smoothly before and during the wedding. As well, I was told by many guests it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding and completely agree!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/09/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Club at Pradera is a beautiful and elegant wedding venue. We had our ceremony as well as the reception at their facility. It was absolutley breathtaking. Great views, beatuiful club house, fantastic food and an area that suited all of our needs. I would highly recommend this venue. It is a classy Colorado country club with a helpful staff. It made our wedding day and plannning so enjoyable!
  • Liz
    Liz O. Married on 06/06/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing "Make-up" Wedding

    My husband Brandon and I just had a phenomenal wedding at Pradera June 5th. This was actually our re-do after postponing in 2020 due to covid. The venue was, overall, very flexible and accommodating as we adjusted and finalized our guest count, specialty meals, music, etc. Amber was our Event Captain and she was amazing to correspond with. We were planning this wedding from afar (we live in Seattle) and she was very good about putting us at ease with her attention to detail and organizational skills. When snags came up on the wedding day, (unaccounted for date, keg malfunction) she took charge and came up with real-time solutions that took the pressure off us, as the couple. As someone who works as a director in the food and beverage industry, I can honestly say I was extremely impressed with her leadership. Amber even had the integrity to tell us that they damaged a personal tablet that was used for music, when they could have easily denied knowledge of it being dropped. It was a complete accident, anyone could have made, but she owned it honestly. Things like these stand out and undoubtedly set Pradera apart from other locations.

    *The only reason we didn't give 5 stars for responsiveness is because they we undergoing some management/staffing changes and our point of contact shifted at least twice. It was sometimes difficult to know who to reach out to.*

    The food was wonderful, flavorful, plentiful, and the venue itself was beautiful on a summer evening. All the staff were friendly and seemed to genuinely enjoy being a part of the event.

    We would recommend this venue to anyone looking for a relaxed yet classy indoor/outdoor setting. Will add pictures once we receive from our photographer!!

    Liz & Brandon
  • J
    J Married on 09/07/2018
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Make no mistake - this venue is beautiful. We had our wedding there this past September and it was the perfect backdrop for our modest guestlist of 60 people including kids. Admittedly we had a bit of a tough planning experience being that we pulled things together in less than three months, while experiencing a staff change in the process. Despite the bumpy start, the current staff there went above and beyond to compensate for the lost time and short deadlines. Thank you Ben, Eric and Amber for your dedication and for caring about delivering your best for our wedding. We are so grateful.
  • W
    Wendy Married on 08/20/2017
    2.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    Communication was very difficult. Would leave numerous messages no call back. It would be my recommendation to wear headsets to be able to communicate with the DJ and have everyone on the same page.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message