The Club at Ibis Reviews

12 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for The Club at Ibis

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

12

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Erica

    Erica Neuwirt Wogalter · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience


    "Our wedding night was absolutely perfect. Anelise assisted us in coordinating the perfect night. She was with us from beginning to end. Along with the staff the bridal suite was set up to perfection. We had beautiful platters and champagne for toasts. She coordinated all of our vendors and kept in touch often Holly and Nicole were wonderful and available all night to assist me my bridal party and photographer. The ballroom looked amazing All of our food choices were cooked to perfection and our guests really enjoyed the food and drinks especially our signature drink the perfect peartini Our cake was beyond perfect in looks and tasted just as good Our Viennese table has everything we asked for and more. I wish I tasted more of it I can’t thank everyone enough but special thanks to Anelise , Holly , Nicole, and William for their special attention. Will remember everything for the rest of my life

    Sent on 04/30/2020

    The Club at Ibis's reply:

    Hi Erica,
    Thank you for your amazing review. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at The Club at Ibis.
    Our staff are constantly working to exceed our members and guests expectations, so it goes a long way for our teams to know that their efforts didn't go unnoticed.
    We wish you and your husband many years of continued happiness!
  • T

    Trisha Abraham · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience :)

    My husband and I had over 400 guests for our wedding, and we picked a perfect venue for our reception. Anelise and her team were very coordinated and made our big day into a very smooth and pleasant experience. Food tasted amazing, the presentation was on point, and we had very good feedback from all our guest regarding the food, venue, staff, etc. A huge bonus for us personally was the great locations in the backyard to take pictures. That in and of itself made our wedding photography and videos look amazing as well. I would highly recommend Anelise and this venue to anyone!

    Sent on 04/14/2020

    The Club at Ibis's reply:

    Hi Trisha,
    Thank you for your lovely note. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at The Club at Ibis. We wish you many years of continued happiness!
    Please feel free to share any of your amazing picture and videos with us.
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dream wedding!

    The crew at Ibis was amazing for our March 23, 2019 wedding! My wedding dreams absolutely came true. Ibis was able to accommodate everything we wanted and everything we didn’t even know we needed! The flow of the wedding was perfect and easy for our guests, food was amazing and the service was perfect. The staff at Ibis took away all our worries on our special day and I couldn’t ask for anything more! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/02/2020

    The Club at Ibis's reply:

    Hi Chelsea, Thank you so much for this nice feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at The Club at Ibis. Our staff always strive to exceed our client's expectations and I'm glad to hear it was the case. We wish you and your husband many years of continued happiness!
  • Deslene

    Deslene · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue

    LOVE IBIS!!!! Growing up I never wanted a wedding. Ibis took the stress of planning away. We did everything there. Ceremony, Cocktail, Photos, and Reception. The food and cake they provided was awesome and their staff went over and beyond to assist us with everything. The day of the wedding they felt like family.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • K

    KEYLA · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience at The Ibis Country Club! I fell in love with the venue the first time we saw it! We worked with Jasmine, she was with us through the entire process, from the first meeting right through to the wedding day. She was always available to answer any questions we had and she was a pleasure to work with. The entire team including, event coordinator, Jennifer and Patricio, were great!! They were attentive and so accommodating, always making sure that we had anything we needed. They managed every detail to ensure the wedding was perfect. The food was outstanding and we received so many compliments from our family and friends about the entire event, from the cocktail hour and reception. Everyone had such a wonderful time. It was the perfect place to celebrate our day and we will always remember!!

    Sent on 06/02/2016

    The Club at Ibis's reply:

    Thank you Keyla! We were all so thrilled to be a part of this special moment for you! We wish you many years of continued happiness!
  • S

    Stevi · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience at Ibis Golf and Country Club was amazing from beginning to end ( so much so I didn't want it to end) Jennifer was so accommodating and went above and beyond to take care of us.

    Our wedding was gorgeous, we got so many compliments from the food to the linens and even compliments on how fantastic the wait staff was. I wish we could do it all over again just to have a reason to go back to Ibis Golf and Country Club. Every small detail I mentioned to Jennifer was included in our special day, I simply cannot thank Jennifer and Ibis Golf and Country Club enough.

    We had our rehearsal dinner, wedding, and reception at Ibis and no one saw the same setup or space twice, each meal and beverage option was different from the other and to me that was so unique. We had our rehearsal dinner at The Bistro which was absolutely amazing, staff was excellent and so attentive.

    I would definitely recommend Ibis Country Club to anyone looking to host a small or large event.

    Thank you again to all at the Club at Ibis!

    Sent on 04/08/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough good things about The Ibis. From the moment we met with Jennifer Byrn we knew we choose the right place for our wedding. The food was amazing, the staff are extremely professional and kind, and the venue itself is beautiful. Everything about our wedding was perfect and a lot of that had to do with Jennifer and her team. I will always think of The Ibis for anyone, including myself, who is looking for a venue to host an event.

    Sent on 06/13/2012
  • K

    Krisy-Ann · Married on 01/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ibis Golf and Country Club is a wonderful place for a wedding reception, with friendly staff, tasty catering, and beautiful decor. It truly is "elegant and affordable", like they say. But it isn't only for weddings, it's also a great location for business meetings and other social events, especially since it is in a pretty centralized location. I'd recommend this place for any kind of social gathering.

    Sent on 01/29/2012
  • A

    Abby · Married on 11/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ibis is a beautiful place to get married, and Jennifer is the best coordinator to work with. She never forgot a detail, worked very hard, and accomodated our very last, tiny, need. Everyone loved the venue, glad we chose it!

    Sent on 12/09/2010
  • R

    Tiffany · Married on 07/11/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Ibis Golf and Country Club. We had our wedding reception and cocktail hour there. Their wedding and event coordinator, Jennifer Byrns, is very helpful and will provide you lots of guidance. Their staff were always friendly and helpful. Ibis' quality of service, value for cost, and professionalism greatly exceed many of the other vendors in our area. I would definitely suggest having your wedding or next event there.

    Sent on 01/30/2010
  • K

    Kim · Married on 01/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IBIS was great! The venue is beautiful and Jennifer, our point person, was wonderful!

    Sent on 09/18/2009
  • QueenBecca037

    Rebecca · Married on 04/05/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ibis Country Club has everything that you'd ever want in a wedding venue! There's space for an outdoor ceremony (which we had), space for an indoor ceremony if it rains, an indoor cocktail hour area, and a huuuuuuuuuuuuge ballroom that can fit as many guests as you want. The ballroom can also be made smaller for weddings with fewer guests.

    The special events manager and catering manager are so helpful and allow you to drop off things for the wedding the week of the big day so that you're not trucking around guest books, favors, etc. the day of the wedding. They provide an excellent array of menu choices. We got SO MANY compliments on the food! Alcohol and food are included in your per person cost.

    Ibis also provides all the linens and tableware necessary. It's basically a one stop shop and it makes planning a wedding so much easier when the staff is helpful and wants to help you.

    Sent on 04/16/2009