Weddings

The Click Reviews

The Click

The Click

Keller, TX
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 51 Reviews
View more information

51 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 51
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

82 User photos

Sort by:
  • Hannah Eley
    Hannah E. Married on 12/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Leah and her team are fantastic!

    With COVID, the ever changing details and questions that I had for the wedding day Leah was always very responsive and comforting about my concerns while also working with me to find different options on how to make the day go smoothly. She treated me like family and made me feel so very special on my wedding day. The photos and the video she and her team captured are so beautiful and special to me and my husband. If you are looking for a videographer/photographer or both The Click is who you should book with!
  • E
    Emily H. Married on 11/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Recommend 10000/10

    I can’t put into words how happy I am with the video that was done for our wedding. Leah was very professional and had a bubbly personality! She responds very promptly to text messages and is over the top accommodating! She truly made the memories of my wedding everlasting.
  • T
    Tonya G. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book asap!

    Leah and her team are AMAZING!! We booked photography and videography package. Our engagement photos were perfect!! The day of the wedding Leah and her team listened to what we wanted and made it happen. Leah and her team went above and beyond for us. During family pictures things were super chaotic so they made sure we had a drink in our hand to power through. The videographer was fantastic. He was running around during our snake dance to make sure he captured the moment. For us this was the most important vendor and I’m am so happy with our decision. For the price, quality of work, and hours you get, BOOK NOW!!!
  • Traci
    Traci Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    Leah and the whole gang at The Click were absolutely incredible to work with!! They captured every happy moment so perfectly and they were so much fun to spend the whole day with. We had some very special moments, and barely gave Leah any sort of direction on the types of shots we want and they were captured all so perfectly. Having the whole team of photographers, videographers, and the photo booth from the same team could not have been a better choice. I would do it all over again and hire them each time!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photographer

    Leah and her team are AMAZINGGG. Haveujh professional photographs taken can be awkward but Leah makes it feel normal. She gets you laughing and lets you have fun. I would highly recommended The Click. My wedding photos came out beautiful.
  • Maureen
    Maureen L. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cool & Very Professional

    We looked dozens of companies that can work within our budget for photo and video coverage and thank God that He answered our prayers! The Click has it all! They’ll work out everything within our budget but without risking the quality of the service. We sincerely appreciate your efficient, gracious customer service, the level of details and professionalism of the crew have demonstrated on our wedding. We definitely recommends The Click!
  • S
    Summer J. Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Videographer

    Leah and her crew were so much fun to work with. And our wedding party laughed the whole time. Highly recommend them! Can’t wait to see our video! Xoxo
  • B
    Bonnie M. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Pictures!

    The Click really worked with us to make sure we could have the package items that were most important to us within our budget. They were timely and prompt. All of our proofs and wedding video were provided before the promised due dates. Sherry captured beautiful images of our wedding day.
  • Tory
    Tory Married on 08/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I love leah!

    OMG Leah did great! She kept us laughing the whole time and took some of the anxiety off that me and my husband had that whole day from so many fires. She helped us so we had those perfect sunlight photos and the funny ones. I Really wish we could have had her the whole day but we got a great deal on 5 hours with her that really covered all the big things.
  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 07/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the best!

    I do not feel I am a very photogenic person, but Leah was somehow able to capture great photos- whether posed or candid! She makes you feel comfortable and will tell you how to hold yourself to get the best possible shot. No fancy background needed, she’ll find the best spot to make you and your husband look like a million dollars. The day of they took so many pictures but you hardly noticed they were there. I am so happy with how it all turned out. The Click was well worth the money and we will be using them for future professional photo shoots!
  • Megan
    Megan W. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Photographer!!

    I am convinced meeting Leah was fate! I met her at a wedding fair in DFW but my wedding was in Asheville. She immediately told me how excited she would be to fly to Asheville and shoot my wedding - and she did! She was so fun to work with, made me feel extremely comfortable, and she even helped cutting the cake and getting things ready. I had only met her a couple of times and felt like she was part of the family. Everyone loved having her and it was such a great experience. The photos are BEAUTIFUL, better than what I imagined, and she was so easy to work with. Communication was awesome, photos were great, and she made it so much FUN! 10/10 would recommend, especially for a destination wedding!
  • P
    Peyton Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My experience with The Click

    Your wedding day can be very stressful, but with The Click I did not have to worry about a single thing regarding my wedding photos. She showed up early and took pictures/videos of all our items (rings, dress, shoes, etc.). Leah and her team made the process of taking wedding photos intimate and fun at the same time. The Click’s team kept to the schedule we had alotted for pictures after our ceremony. But better, their positive spirits made that time feel like there was no rush. They brought the perfect energy to my special day, and kept the stress off of us. This team enjoys what they do and it only bettered our experience. I have beautiful photos/video to look back on of my wedding day thanks to The Click. I couldn’t speak higher of them.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They capture every memory

    Leah and her team were wonderful. They went above and beyond to capture every moment of our wedding; they are witty, laid back and a lot of fun. I believe photography is the most important part of your wedding, they capture the memories and The Click is really good at capturing the memories. If you want natural photos that show personality and emotion, you definitely want The Click to shoot your wedding!!
  • H
    Hailee Married on 12/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Decision Ever!

    Leah is amazing and great to work with! On our wedding day it was raining super hard and her and her team were still able to beautiful shots for us!! She will always be our go to photographer!!
  • J
    Jared Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Leah is the best!

    We met Leah at the bridal show in FW. When knew she was “the one” within just a few minutes. Leah was professional, responsive and fun to work with. I can’t imagkne our day being any different. Not to mention our pictures are gorgeous and we will cherish them always.
  • M
    Mady J. Married on 07/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Decision We Made!

    Hiring The Click for our wedding was hands down the best decision we made for our wedding! Leah was the first person we hired when we met her at the local bridal show. We loved her immediately! She is so much fun and GREAT with people! She had our wedding party and guests laughing all night; creating great photos. For the year and a half leading up to the wedding she was always there to answer any question I might have via text, email or phone call. And I never had to wait to hear back from her! She was the only, and I do mean the only vendor who would reply back to me immediately! This is so refreshing for a bride, was appreciated and did not go unnoticed by us. We will be using Leah for all of our future photo shoots and can't wait!!! LOVE THE CLICK!!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our pictures and video are amazing! They worked so hard to make our dreams a reality! You’re gonna love The Click!

    Leah is seriously the most amazing person ever!!! Her and her team made our wedding day super special!!! There are not enough words to explain how grateful we are for Leah!! My husband and I had some crazy things come up last minute before our big day but the only vendor that we honestly can say worked with us through the entire experience was The Click! Leah made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera! You’re gonna love The Click!!! I highly recommend them!!
  • T
    Tahndie Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot recommend this company enough! Leah and her crew were so nice and provided top notch photos & video! Leah is also super sweet and fun to work with. She also even customized a photo & video package to work with what we wanted. I will definitely be using her and her crew for future events.
  • B
    Brandy Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leah was literally the first vendor we hired. I immediately hit it off with her at a bridal show. I loved her work and the fact her packages were all-inclusive. We chose to do both our engagement and wedding photos with her. Our engagement session was a blast! It felt like a long time friend was taking our pics. We had the idea to do funny pics for our save the date (he literally poured wine on me without pants on...it was great) and while we were going to just do them at the end of the more serious session, she offered to come back for another session with just the funny pics so they would turn out perfectly which they absolutely did! We got so many laughs from that photo shoot! We are literally obsessed with all the engagement and wedding photos we received from Leah and her team. She will definitely be our forever photographer!
  • R
    Rebekah Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kat and Cade were so amazing! They had so many great ideas and helped make amazing memories from our wedding day!
  • J
    Jayme Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leah is now my life event photographer.

    My decision to hire Leah and her team was the best decision I could have possibly made. She fully understood the importance of photos to me - not just the typical "wedding day importance" - the PERSONAL importance and made sure that she and her team fully aligned with that. She got to know me as a person and I'm NOT your typical bride. Black dress, Tim Burton style energy and aesthetic for the wedding, don't like cheesy typical wedding shots that make zero sense... she made sure that my shots weren't typical. She matched our photography to us as a couple.

    Matching energy is difficult because everyone has their own idea of what looks good and what works. She flat out nailed it.

    Now for the details everyone is really looking for:

    • Her pricing is more than fair for what you get with her.

    • She and her team were on time.

    • She listened to my specific photo requests and got the shots I asked for and then some.

    • She used her professional and experienced creativity to get her own unique shots.

    • She over-delivered on her promises.

    • She was flexible, organized, and actually listened to what I wanted.

    • Not once did any of the team get "in the way" of the important shots. They did a GREAT job of blending into the background.

    • She makes it a point to train her people how to get the best shot without being in the shot.

    • She only picks the best of the best to work with her - she understands this is necessary not just for business, but to get things done the way they're supposed to. Your day is important to her, too and she makes sure you know that.

    • She holds higher standards for herself and her team than you could possibly ever hold for them.

    • She makes YOU her bottom line - everything is about you and what you want. Such a refreshing change of pace from other photographers I talked to.

    Point blank - you can't do better than Leah and her team. You just can't.
  • A
    Ashleigh Married on 03/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and professional!

    Leah and Kat are amazing. Leah is the funniest and made me feel like I had known her my entire life. Kat shot my wedding and bridals and I was laughing the entire time. We had so much fun. Not to mention her pictures are just amazing. Would highly recommend. Plus their albums are like something I’ve never seen before!!
  • A
    Angelica Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leah and her team are absolutely amazing!!! Leah and Kacie were absolutely amazing and took beyond perfect engagement photos of us! We had the most amazing team for our wedding! Our guests loved the photobooth as well! Everyone was so professional! CANNOT WAIT TO SEE OUR WEDDING PHOTOS AND VIDEO! If you want a fun and amazing team for your wedding and engagement photos you will not be disappointed!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leah and her team are great. She was the first photographer that got my husband excited about paying a decent amount for photography. She was the first decision we made, even before venue selection! She is accommodating with busy schedules and worked with us to achieve exactly what we dreamed of for our wedding. She perfectly captured our personalities and styles. Well worth it! Highly recommend!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are not enough positive things to say about Leah and The Click! Leah is so personable and professional and always responds super quickly. She helped us feel comfortable in front of the camera and took amazing pictures. Our engagement photos turned out so well that we decided to use a session for a second shoot in a different city as a more "fun" shoot. This was one of the best decisions we made! The pictures were so fun and turned out great! My bridal pictures also turned out beautiful and it was so hard to not share them with my, now, husband. Leah, Kat, and Amy did such an amazing and flawless job at our wedding. Leah always coordinated with all of the other vendors and kept the wedding running so smoothly! The open air photo booth was a blast and I could tell everyone loved it! This was such a fun addition. We cannot wait to see all of the pictures from our wedding weekend! We are so thankful Leah, Kat, and Amy could be a part of our day to capture memories that will last a lifetime!

    We highly recommend Leah and her team! They are so much fun and our wedding day truly would not have been the same without them! Amazing!