Weddings

The Cellars At Brookpark Farm Reviews

The Cellars At Brookpark Farm

The Cellars At Brookpark Farm

Lewisburg, PA
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Melissa C. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Venue

    I fell in love the moment I saw this venue. I had the perfect vision of marrying my husband under the beautiful tree and dancing the night away in the cellars.
    Sadly less than 6 months before the big day Covid-19 hit and everything became uncertain. Ard's farm stepped up and made everything work. Including moving everything outside to a tent less than 3 weeks before the wedding. They worked everything out and made our day special with only a few changes.
  • jordan
    Jordan Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Picture perfect venue

    The cellars at brookpark farm was the perfect spot for a fall wedding. The ceremony location whether inside or outside was so beautiful (had ours outside). The farm structures left for fun pictures and made us feel right at home in the country. The cellars reception hall is beautifully decorated with antique lights, twinkle lights and old piller that made decorating easy. They supplied the linens, the dinnerware and and other small items to make less of a hassle when planning.

    Absolutely beautiful spot for a wedding.
  • Natalie
    Natalie Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is such a beautiful venue, and very reasonably priced! So much is included with them, and their coordinators are wonderful!!! We received many compliments on the decor. We were fortunate enough to hold our ceremony outside under the tree, but they do have an indoor option.
  • R
    Robert Married on 03/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle and her staff were true professionals and we thoroughly enjoyed working with them. They listened carefully to what we wanted and then made excellent suggestions that helped us create the evening we wanted. Our wedding was completely non-traditional (a cocktail hour interrupted by a wedding followed by more cocktails, dinner, dancing, etc.). Kyle and her staff worked exceptionally well with our photographer and with our DJ. As a result, it was a stress-free process from beginning to end.

    The Cellars was the perfect setting and they did a great job with decorations, with accommodating our guests. The food was delicious and perfect. All of the staff were great with our guests (who ranged from very young children to college students and older adults). They helped make our wedding a truly special event.

  • S
    Stacey Event on: 05/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Cellars at Brookpark hosted our first annual BVRA Gala. The event was amazing. Kyle and the team from Ard's Farm took care of everything. The venue was beautiful with amazing centerpieces, live trees & flowers, and twinkle lights. The layout of the venue can be arranged to accommodate groups of any size while still creating an intimate atmosphere. I would recommend the Cellars at Brookpark to anyone. You can view photos of our event here: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.496528917163166.1073741838.230614860421241&type=3
  • S
    Sandra Event on: 05/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Cellars at BrookPark are amazing in every way. They planned the perfect Gala event for our fundraiser from start to finish. The entire community was buzzing about the event for weeks and months after the last guest departed. Thanks to Kyle and the staff at the Cellars who truly made it an evening to remember!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle and the staff made our wedding STRESS FREE! We had our ceremony in the Cellars as well as the reception. The transition was so smooth - I was very worried that it would be chaotic moving from the ceremony to the cocktail hour and back in for the reception, but they had it done quickly and everything looked fantastic! Throughout the entire process they were quick to respond with any questions and helped make our day absolutely perfect. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a venue - you won't regret it!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not say enough amazing things about The Cellars. The location was beautiful and as soon as we saw it knew it was exactly what we wanted. Brooke was so efficient and professional in every way. Her responsiveness was impeccable and her ease to work with was a breath of fresh air. Our wedding would have not been what it was without her and her staff. The decor was perfect and the staff were friendly and helpful. Everyone there went above and beyond what they needed to, to make our day memorable. Thank you so much! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a beautiful venue with an amazing event planner & staff!
  • J
    Jeanie Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my bridal shower here a few weeks ago and several people told me it was one of the best bridal shower venues they'd been to!
  • User1820286 2+ years ago
    Rating 2.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    At first we thought this was going to be the most perfect place for our wedding. When it came to how it turned out decorations wise and how it looked it was beautiful and exactly what we wanted it to be. However when it came to them answering emails they did not respond quickly. We had to send multiple emails and it was really a pain. They were rude to some of our guests. We paid for all the food and some people did not show up and we were not even asked if we wanted any of the Extra meals that we paid for. We had a private tasting and picked our menu and two weeks before our wedding we got an email stating we did not pick our menu. Hence, they didn't even bother to write down our choices so we had to go through all of it again. We were told we would have plates and drinks delivered to us while we were getting our pictures taken and that did not happen. Our chair shashes were tied wrong on our chairs and I asked them to fix it and they could not remember how I wanted them. They would not allow my husband to have a beer before the wedding even though we supplied it all. We had extra jello shots left and they were not going to allow us to serve them at the bar even though again we paid for them. I would not recommend this vendor to anyone unless they want a headache. If you are looking for it to be easy and smooth sailing you are looking at the wrong place.