Skip to main content
Weddings

The Beasley Brothers Reviews

The Beasley Brothers

The Beasley Brothers

Nashville, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • Alexis
    Alexis S. Sent on 05/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Band!

    The Beasley Brothers were such an amazing band! I really wanted my wedding to be fun for my guests and give them the opportunity to dance the night away, that's exactly what happened because of the Beasley Brothers. I got so many compliments about the band and how fun the night was. They were very responsive and polite when booking and scheduling. They even helped with unique songs and traditions that I wanted for my wedding. They were so great! I highly recommend booking them for your event!
  • M
    May T. Sent on 05/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

    The Beasley Brothers are the real deal! We were so happy with our lively our dance floor was and feel TBB played a huge role in making that happen. We had a blast and wouldn’t have traded the experience for the world! Highly reccomend booking The Beasley Brothers for your special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    David Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Satisfied with the Beasley Brothers

    The Beasley Brothers provided the entertainment for my daughter's wedding this past weekend, and we were 100% satisfied! We had them provide acoustic guitar music for the ceremony, emcee the reception, and then the band kept the dance floor hopping all night long!

    The duo acoustic guitar music sounded so elegant and added an intimate and romantic touch to the ceremony. It complimented the outdoor setting and venue perfectly. They played the songs my daughter requested and timed the song's beginnings and endings to coincide with the procession. Very professional!

    The band played during the reception and sounded great! They played from a set list of songs that my daughter had requested and kept the dance floor full all night. We had several special request songs for the first dance, father/daughter dance, etc., as well as asking for slightly modified versions of those songs and the band handled those requests perfectly and seamlessly.

    The volume wasn't excessively loud and just right for the venue's size. I had so many guests tell me how good the band was and how much they added to the party atmosphere. The band was easy to work with and very responsive to our questions and concerns during the months leading up to our big day. They are not only professional and talented musicians, but they also care about the quality of services and they provide. I completely enjoyed working with them, they were very professional, and I would highly recommend them for your wedding, reception, or special event!
  • K
    Karen C. Sent on 01/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    I want to shout out a big Thank You to the Beasley Brothers band. We have been big fans since they started and were thrilled that they could be a part of our Wedding Celebration. It was the Best Day ever and a big part of it was the music. The Beasley Brothers have a vast repertoire which enabled them to be very accommodating to our requests for the ceremony and reception. We love you, wish you the best and look forward to the next time we need a band for an event
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia P. Sent on 01/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Band!

    The Beasley Brothers played at my daughter and son in laws reception. We could not have had a better band. Their playlist is extensive and was performed perfectly. Our German guests were very impressed with the band. If you want a fun party, hire the Beasley Brothers to perform!
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie Q. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire this band!

    HIRE THIS BAND. They were such a breeze to work with. My husband and I gave them general vibes we were going for at our reception and let them take charge from there. They quite simply killed it. Guests of all ages commented on how much they enjoyed the band, and I was so shocked and pleased with how full our dance floor stayed! I cannot speak highly enough of The Beasley Brothers! A true highlight of our wedding day.
  • S
    Siena P. Sent on 07/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Band!

    This band was great. They had a very diverse set list and were exactly what we were looking for to have at our wedding. They were super nice throughout our communication and just overall a wonderful choice. I would 12314/10 recommend them to anyone looking for a band for their event.
  • M
    Mac M. Sent on 11/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow. Talent. Professional. Impressed.

    Wow. Simply blown away by this band. True story - we found them playing at a bar in Nashville, TN. Looked them up online, saw they did weddings, and gave them a call the next day. 10/10, great set, great reception. Their playlist has an impressive variety of genres. We stuck to classics, pop, pop rock, with a few country and top charts songs thrown in. They learned our first dance songs without any issue. They were perfect! I'll be following these folks for a long time!
  • Emily
    Emily B. Sent on 09/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Satisfaction

    The Beasley Brothers were awesome. SO easy to work with - they come prepared with everything they need to make for a great night. We received so many compliments on “our band” after the wedding. Thanks Lawson and crew!
    Adam and Emmie
  • Leslee
    Leslee M. Sent on 11/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Beasley Brothers are AMAZING!!

    We had The Beasley Brothers perform at our wedding and all I can say is WOW. Everyone loved their music and they kept the audience very entertained. Everyone is still talking about how much fun they had dancing on the dance floor! They definitely gave us memories that we will remember forever! Behind the scenes Lawson was wonderful to work with and took time to answer any question I had about planning leading up to the wedding! I cannot recommend them enough!!
  • A
    Ally S. Sent on 06/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Band!!!

    Wow wow wow! I cannot recommend these guys enough!!! We had a wedding of about 75 people and these guys brought the party! My friends and family were on the dance floor all night! They were great about working with me about a set list (we specifically didn't want any country) and they were 100% accommodating. Lawson and Jackson were so friendly all night. Every single person at my wedding said that The Beasley Brothers were the best part of the night!! If you are thinking about hiring them for an event, do it!!!! All of my out of town family want them to travel up to Baltimore for all of their future parties. Seriously, having The Beasley Brothers at our wedding was easily the best decision we made!!
  • C
    Callie S. Sent on 09/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book for ceremony and reception!!!

    I hadn’t seen them perform live when I booked them, so I based my decision off of videos on their social media and WOW - it was even better than I imagined. They were so much fun and were so accommodating with all of my requests and changes. I also had Jackson and Lawson play acoustic at my ceremony. They are amazing!!!
  • Hailey
    Hailey T. Sent on 12/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations

    The Beasley Brothers played at our wedding in November and they were better than I ever could have imagined. They played for my ceremony and reception and I still have guests talking about “the band”. I will recommend them to anyone. They not only played great music, but also took requests. They were great and I’m trying to think of another way to throw a party so I can have them play.
  • Patrick
    Patrick H. Sent on 04/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept The Dance Floor Full

    When asked what we liked best about our wedding, we always say The Beasley Brother's were our favorite! They killed our set list! and even took requests from the crowd. Our guests had a great time and loved them.
  • G
    Gail K. Sent on 07/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous from start to finish

    The Beasley Brothers were such a hit at our wedding reception. We got comments from not only the guests but also the catering and venue staff of how great they were and that it just felt like a very FUN party that everyone was enjoying--which is what we wanted. They played exactly the fun, dance music we wanted, were very professional, communicated well and outdid themselves with everything that we had discussed. They did not ask nor demand for special food/drink items and were very grateful for what we provided for them. I would highly recommend them for your special event--you will not beat all disappointed.
  • S
    Sarah T. Sent on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best!

    Couldn’t recommend them enough! They learned a special song for our wedding ceremony and worked great with the girl who sang vocals. They were so great to work with and kept me updated with everything!
  • A
    Alex M. Sent on 04/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Live Music for our Wedding

    These gents rock! Thanks for making our wedding day extra groovy.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message