The Barn on Jackson Reviews

8 | Chehalis, WA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for The Barn on Jackson

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

15 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Barn on Jackson is amazing! What a beautiful venue and truly unique experience!! Kari was such a doll, absolutely amazing in her help with everything including the day of! Rain, sunshine and all, she helped out. Thank you so much for making this day such a great memory we will always remember!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • K

    Kali · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our day was absolutely perfect! We were able to rent the venue for the weekend, making it possible to have our set-up and rehearsal done the day before, our wedding the next day, and then clean up the following day. Great space for the money and the proceeds go to a great cause :)

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • W

    wende · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do not hesitate to book this venue - The owners are extremely helpful and accommodating, they also have a huge room with decorations you can use for your event. The barn is already decorated with lights and chandeliers to make all your pictures perfect!

    Sent on 02/07/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married here 2 years ago. We loved the venue! It held our large guest count, had 2 areas for people to gather and have a good time, great potential for amazing pictures. The owners help with anything and everything so you can be stress free. It's also affordable!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my wedding at The Barn on Jackson last month and everything was amazing! Kari and Mark are such a joy to work with and are extremely helpful! The price is great and the barn was perfect for our big day. We also rented the farmhouse for that night so we could stay at the venue. We were able to get ready in the house and leave all of our stuff there for that night. Guests were complimenting the barn all night and I wouldn't have changed a thing! :)

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • C

    Casey · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is such a beautiful venue and Kari was amazing and a big help in the both the planning process and weekend of the event!

    Sent on 07/13/2016
  • J

    Janet · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Barn on Jackson in Chehalis turned out to be a great wedding venue. My daughter wanted an outdoor wedding, and being in April in Western Washington we needed an indoor backup. The Barn is perfect for that! Kari (the owner) is very responsive and helpful. SHe got back to me right away and was always very accommodating about things we had questions about. We loved the lighting, tables and chairs, and decor items she has available.

    Sent on 07/07/2016
  • Toyah

    Toyah · Married on 06/29/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Gorgeous Venue, Caring Owner

    I would 10/10 recommend this venue for any bride. The Barn hasn’t been stripped of its history and has been maintained at its natural elegance. The owner is a breeze to work with and truly cares about you, your needs, and your vision. They are eco-conscious, and also have a warehouse full of decorations available to use at no extra cost.
    So many of my guests expressed how gorgeous our wedding and venue was. Our photographer turned around and booked this place after doing a walk through of ours, because it is that amazing! The property allows for some amazing views and photo ops. You will not regret having your wedding here!:)

    Sent on 07/10/2019

    The Barn on Jackson's reply:

    Thank you so much Toyah for the glowing review! It was a pleasure to host you, your family and lovely guests :)