Skip to main content
Weddings

The Barn at Mazak Ranch Reviews

The Barn at Mazak Ranch

The Barn at Mazak Ranch

Bushnell, FL
4.7 out of 5 rating, 66 Reviews
View more information

66 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

63 User photos

  • K
    Kristin V. Married on 02/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute perfect venue

    There are not enough words to describe how perfect this place was. From the first tour to booking and finalizing decor, I would not change a thing. I started working with Ashley and the Natalie and they were both amazing. Natalie went above and beyond for me in the weeks before the wedding and made sure that everything went smoothly for us. Anything I needed, she made sure it was taken care of. I would absolutely recommend this venue to anyone looking for that barn wedding look. This takes the cake.
  • Katherine
    Katherine C. Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Venue!

    I've always dreamed of an outdoor wedding, and this venue was a dream come true. From the moment you drive up to the location, you are transported into another world. All our guests were blown away with how beautiful and dreamy the landscape was. Our photos were incredible. I cannot recommend this venue enough. The staff was so helpful and comforting. They helped us design each part of the wedding and had more than enough decor to offer us! It was an incredible experience!
  • Alexis
    Alexis Q. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Dream Wedding at this Venue

    Ashley and her team at the Barn at Mazak Ranch made my Pinterest dreams come true. She went out of her way to honor requests that I had and she made sure the venue looked no less than stunning on our wedding day. Our guests could not stop raving about how beautiful the venue itself was!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Griselda Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue 😊

    The barn is absolutely beautiful, the ceremony cite is perfect. All our wedding visions came true. The platinum package that is offered is a great value for couples who want a beautiful wedding at a reasonable price, it includes the bridal suite, which is beautiful and cozy. The owners are all professional and friendly. I recommend booking a tour !
  • A
    Amanda Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding venue review

    Ashley is amazing! The venue is beautiful and my wedding was phenomenal thanks to the people at the Barn at Mazak ranch!
  • D
    Dani Married on 06/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing!!! They were quick to respond, and super flexible!! We were able to go and see the venue multiple times before the wedding to finalize decorations and make plans. And Connie, who I worked with the most was so kind and such a hard worker!! We felt valued in our decisions, and really, it saved us so much money! If we would have had to rent each item that they have available, we would have spent thousands more! Good quality, good people, and we are so happy we got married there!
  • C
    Cloey Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely beautiful venue. Our event was for a graduation party and the space was perfect for the occasion. The customer service was amazing! The barn has much to offer and is designed really well. There is a great amount of space to comfortably sit all guests. Overall, 3M Ranch is a wonderful place to host a wedding or event.
  • S
    Susan Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So happy we decided to have our event at 3M! The rustic decor of the barn and the layout of the tables and special areas drew many positive comments from family and friends. I’m looking forward to attending more events in the future at 3M!
  • C
    Candy Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    3M is beautiful! I am very happy we choose this venue for the graduation party. The customer service was exceptional. I loved the space within the barn and the outdoor areas. All of our guests were comfortably seated.
  • L
    Landi Married on 05/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Weusedthisvenus for my sons graduation party. It was easy to decorate and convenient!
  • H
    Heather Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding was a dream come true I couldn't of asked for a better location to celebrate with my loved ones
  • L
    Leeanna Married on 12/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue was absolutely amazing!! I cannot say enough good things about the venue, decor and staff. Ashley was there to help me the day before and the day of my wedding and she did THE MOST amazing job making my goals come to life! She even added some final decor the day of my wedding which tied everything together perfectly! My wedding was the best day and 3M REALLY came through to make it possible!
  • M
    Megan Married on 12/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We could not of picked a more perfect venue for our wedding! Ashley was seriously the best and her mom was amazing too!! We had the most perfect wedding :)
  • H
    Heather Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebecca, Ashley, and the team at 3M did an amazing job helping us have the wedding of our dreams!! They were quick to help, and wonderful to work with!! We’d choose this place again and again! You won’t regret picking 3M!!!
  • R
    Ryan Married on 10/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    3M Ranch is a beautiful venue and the price is very low for what's included. The staff was very helpful and flexible in finding the right decorations and coordinating times to meet. My wife and I are very happy with our experience, and would suggest it to anyone!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Overall experience was good. Ashley was great to work with. She helped out a lot with getting decorations and things for us to use the day before. The only thing was that it was very hot (no one could control this though) so maybe adding more fans in the reception barn would be helpful. Nice place for a dream come true wedding!
  • A
    Amber Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hands down amazing!!!! This venue offered me everything and more then I could have ever expected on our special day. Ashley was so hands on with making everything look exactly how I pictured. She's meticulous in her note taking at all prior appointments and she's very flexible with meetings and times. We got so many compliments for the ceremony site, cocktail hour and reception. I would recommend this location to anyone who's looking for a rustic southern glam barn style wedding.
  • K
    Kristin Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is a PERFECT place to hold any of your events. It has a great location located less than 10 minutes from the interstate and 15 minutes from the turnpike but still holds the perfect atmosphere and aesthetic of being on a top notch ranch in central Florida. The parking is convenient for all guests. The bathrooms are much nicer than other barn/ outdoor venues in the area. The barn and various ceremony locations have so much natural beauty they require little to no decorating to make your wedding ( or other type of event) breathtaking.
  • T
    Tracy Married on 03/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rebecca and Connie, the wedding planner, were exceptional in taking care of everything. They were quick to respond to my questions. As the mother of the bride, the wedding day was the most relaxing the enjoyable day as I did not have to worry about anything. Connie handled everything and anything that needed to be done. She handled all situations without me having to get involved which in the end made for an incredible memorable day for my daughter and I. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone. 10 Stars! :)
  • A
    Amanda Married on 03/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have SO many great things to say about this venue and the people who run it that I am not even sure where to begin! When we found 3M we knew it was the place for us to get married. It is BEAUTIFUL! I probably got as many comments on the beauty of the venue than I did my dress! They are always adding new things and making it better than it already is. If you are looking for a beautiful venue that is easy to work with, flexible, and a great price- then 3M is the place for you.

    Rebecca and Connie are AMAZING!!!! So helpful and kind. I am so thankful to have been able to work with both of them on this wedding journey. They were fast to respond to questions, send helpful tips, find vendors when I was having trouble and were all around cool ladies! oh and Katie the little dog is pretty awesome also.

    The convenience of having 3 days is just one of the reasons we picked 3M. It was so nice to not have to rush or clean up after the wedding. I suggest renting the bridal suite! It is totally worth it.

    I can't say enough about 3M and the staff. It was truly a wonderful 3 days and I can only hope that someone I know gets married there so I can come back and visit this wonderful spot.

    Thank you Rebecca and Connie!!!!!

  • E
    Emily Married on 02/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding turned out to be more than I could have ever imagined. Connie went above and beyond to make sure to capture exactly my vision. I highly recommend anyone to have a wedding here!
  • E
    Erica Married on 01/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have never found a more dedicated individual than Rebecca. This venue is everything I could have ever asked for to make my wedding what I have always dreamed it to be. If you are looking for a venue that isn't all about just business and treats you as special as the last bride, this is it! Gorgeous venue and flexible owners to help make your day stress free. I fell in love and knew this was it the second I saw it and the second that Rebecca welcomed us in. She is always availble to answer questions and is constantly working hard to add detailed touches specifically for your wedding.
  • T
    Tara Married on 01/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for a unique, rustic wedding venue this is the place to have your special day! I fell in love with this venue from their website pictures while I lived in another state. When I moved to Florida and started looking at venues this was one of my top ones. As soon as I saw it in person I knew this was where we were meant to be married. Rebecca and Connie are absolutely fantastic. They were helpful and responded to my questions very quickly. With Connie as our wedding coordinator the rehearsal and wedding day could not have gone any smoother. I could not thank her enough, I worried about nothing but having fun with my husband and guests. The pictures that my photographer was able to capture came out beautifully. I could not imagine getting married anywhere else.
  • H
    Heather Married on 12/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The 3M Ranch was amazing! Connie was the best! Our wedding day was perfect :)
  • J
    Jordan Married on 12/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    3M ranch helps make your dream wedding come to life. I couldn't have asked for a better wedding venue or wedding cordinator!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message