Weddings

The Barn At Ever Thine Reviews

The Barn At Ever Thine

The Barn At Ever Thine

Fenelton, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Tim
    Tim C. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Wedding Experience

    Dave and Darcie were great to work with! From the initial meeting to the end of our reception they were there to help every step of the way. The two cottages to get dressed in are a great touch and the Airbnb was a hit for our guests.
  • Nicki
    Nicki L. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Day!

    Dave & Darcie were an absolute DREAM. They are so helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all of my many questions. The barn and surrounding areas are beautiful! My day was absolutely perfect there!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond Perfect!

    I don't even know where to start when explaining the wonderful experience we had with the Barn at Ever Thine. David and Darcie are miracle workers and wedding angels in my book. From day one they went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and that held true until the very end.

    They respond to emails faster than anyone I know, gave wonderful recommendations, solved problems, and really show the love and passion they have for what they do.

    Working with them was an absolute joy and I will forever recommend them and the Barn at Ever Thine for future brides.
  • A
    Amber S. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    October Wedding

    Dave and Darcie are nothing short of amazing. They were so accommodating and any problem was solved. They were even super helpful in recommending other vendors for our special day. Our wedding went as smooth as it did because of them and I’m so glad we had our day at The Barn at Everthine!
  • K
    Kelly M. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book your wedding here!!!

    There aren’t enough words to say how amazing this venue and the owners, Dave and Darcie, are!! The venue itself is BEAUTIFUL but what really makes it special is Dave and Darcie. They are the sweetest couple and make planning your day here super easy and they keep everything running so smooth on the day of your wedding. I really couldn’t imagine my day without them! You can see for yourself from pictures how gorgeous the barn, the “getting ready” cottages, and the grounds are, but what you can’t see in photos is the passion and all the love that Dave and Darcie have for what they do here and how much time they invest in each couple to make sure their day is everything they dreamed of. I highly HIGHLY recommend choosing this as your venue! Thank you Dave and Darcie!!
  • J
    Josh Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful barn, amazing, kind, flexible owners

    Dave and Darcie at the Barn at Ever Thine are two of the nicest people you'll ever meet. They take the time to get to know the couples and to understand their dream day. They are both willing to help in any way that they can and they have amazing advice on what other couples have done which is super helpful if you have no idea what you're doing like us!
    Overall our experience with them has been amazing and they are genuinely so helpful. Also the barn is a beautiful place for both a wedding ceremony and reception!
  • Emma
    Emma Married on 10/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They made our day perfect!

    We had our wedding at the Barn at Ever Thine in September, 2018 and it was the perfect backdrop for our big day.

    The Bridal Cottage and Farmhouse were perfect for our bridal party to spend the day in. They are adorable and the perfect size for the full group to get ready. Having our bridal party so close in proximity was also a huge help for our photographer and videographer.

    The outside ceremony space with a pergola is spectacular. It was absolutely stunning on the day and is beautiful in our wedding pictures.

    The Barn itself is absolutely stunning. We were drawn to the beautiful chandeliers and the awesome floors. It's a perfect contrast to the rustic vibe of the barn.

    The wraparound deck is amazing. It was so cool to look up during our ceremony and see our guests basically with stadium seating. It also was a great place to go once dancing began to cool down, have a private conversation and enjoy the beautiful view and grounds.

    We enjoyed the flexibility of being able to use our own vendors. The team at the Barn was helpful in coordinating with them as appropriate.

    The owners/team of the barn are extremely helpful and nice. They are very responsive and accommodating. They helped to ease my mind leading up to the day. On the actual day, it was helpful to have them there to ensure everything ran smoothly. Without them, I know our day wouldn't have gone so perfectly.

    I would highly recommend the Barn at Ever Thine for any couples searching for a venue. Go for the weekend wedding package, and enjoy it for the Rehearsal Dinner too. You won't be disappointed.
  • N
    Nikki Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding & reception here on July 21, 2018. Everything about this place & the family that runs it will make your day absolutely perfect and unforgettable ❤️ they helped in any way possible and were always available to discuss plans. From decorating, setting up & cleaning up, to just ensuring that the day was running smoothly, we cannot thank them enough! The venue and houses on site are beautiful, and the atmosphere is awesome inside and out. The Barn at Ever Thine is a perfect place for ceremonies and receptions or other events, you will not be disappointed!