Weddings

The Barn at Belamour Reviews

The Barn at Belamour

The Barn at Belamour

Springfield, MO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • Madolyn
    Madolyn Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Fall Wedding

    I am so incredibly happy we decided to have our wedding at The Barn at Belamour a year and a half before our big day. Kim, the owner, was available on my wedding day and made sure everything was set up and in place. I can't recommend this venue enough and it is such a great deal for a beautiful barn venue in Springfield!
  • Marie
    Marie Married on 08/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Barn Venue

    Kim was so helpful and kind helping us with setting up and she has a beautiful collection of wedding decor. She was really responsive with messaging. She was also really kind to mail back my husband’s wedding vows that we forgot to take back with us. The barn was so beautiful inside and outside. Even though it was raining that day, we had no problem moving everything inside. They constantly update the venue, so it’s actually prettier than the picture they posted here.
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect venue

    This venue and the own, Kim, were such a blessing on my big day. Every single thing about this venue was perfect. She has tons of decor available to use. She is flexible, gracious and so extremely helpful. The ceremony space was to die for. I cannot stop gushing over our wedding!
  • C
    Chad J. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    We had our wedding in April and it was a little rainy and chilly. The heaters in the barn helped immensely and the outside porch made the rain look amazing because we used it as our dance floor. She helped immensely on the day of and we would highly recommend! Just get in touch with Kim and she will be more than helpful.
  • Sophie
    Sophie Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Barn at Belamour

    Kim with Belamour was so great to work with! She was the sweetest person I have ever met, and she completely bent over backwards to make sure our vision was accomplished. Her venue was absolutely beautiful. From the outdoor ceremony site, to the stunning barn, to the cute grooms shed, to the INCREDIBLE bridal cottage, we could not have picked a better place to celebrate our love for one another. If you are looking for a venue, I highly reccomend The Barn at Belamour.
  • T
    Tosha Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue is the perfect location! Not only is it absolutely beautiful but Kim goes above and beyond to make sure your day is absolutely perfect!
  • M
    Mailyn Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Barn at Belamour is the absolute package. Kim and her staff are amazing and will make your wedding day perfect. Highly recommend Belamour to any bride-to-be!
  • K
    Kiley Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had an amazing experience at the Barn at belamour! I can’t imaging choosing any other place. They were helpful, kind, and went above and beyond to make sure I had the perfect day!