Skip to main content
Weddings

The Alan Booker Collection Reviews

The Alan Booker Collection

The Alan Booker Collection

Cordova, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
27 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • J
    Joyce M. Sent on 11/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    OMG!! Best Wedding Videographer In Memphis

    If Pictures are worth a thousand words, our video must be worth a thousand and one!! OMG!! Alan thank you so much for our video. We haven't stop watching it since we received the video!!!
  • D
    Donerecoyoung Sent on 11/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding experience

    We had a destination’s wedding in New Orleans Alan was so responsive and worked with us patiently on our wedding day to make sure everything was perfectly captured and timeless he is a great photographer and videographer please schedule him for a stress free wedding experiences for your wedding photo and videography
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie E. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Job!!

    Alan was very professional and did a wonderful job on our daughter’s wedding video and photos. He didn’t miss a beat! He was very knowledgeable, and answered all our questions and concerns. he was so accommodating when it came to our daughter choosing sights where she wanted to take pictures. We are 100% satisfied and would highly recommend Alan and his team. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you again for making our baby day extra special.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stefanie
    Stefanie Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photography and service!

    Weddings can be chaotic. I appreciate Alan and his team sticking to a schedule and making things happen. Couldn’t be happier :)
  • Lilly
    Lilly F. Sent on 07/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Memphis Videographer!

    My husband and I used Alan and his talented services for both our African and American weddings. He was prompt, professional, a great communicator and was never in the way, always quietly filming, yet somehow he captured the most beautiful moments. The week before he even had us send him our favorite songs and love songs, so that he knew what our "vibe" was. We thought this was a great idea and the highlight reel used the songs as well. Alan sent us the highlight video, and within a few hours, we had shared it with family and friends, and everyone has raved about the quality ever since! The transitions are beautiful, each moment is stitched together perfectly with the next, and he knew when to fade out music, slow down certain shots, and captured the most intimate of candid moments. We are so grateful for his services, and we couldn't recommend him more! We can't wait to watch these amazing videos for years to come!
  • A
    Angela S. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding experience!

    Alan was amazing. He gave great direction and was patient with my wedding coordinators and the wedding party. He captured the spirit of the most magical day of my life!!!
  • T
    Triston A. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You get more that what you pay for.

    Me and my wife got married this year, April 1st. Alan and his crew were there and were easy going, professional and very respectful of our special moment throughout the day. When we received our wedding video, it was beautifully done, hit all the highs of the night and heartfelt. We loved the work that he and his team did that day and would highly recommend his services.
  • S
    Sani Sent on 07/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star customer service!

    We love our video! Alan did such an amazing job capturing all our special moments! He was soo easy to work with throughout the process and provided 5 star customer service! We’re soo glad we got to work with him. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you!
  • S
    Silvana Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and on time

    Amazing work and will use him again
  • Jillianne
    Jillianne Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a personal keepsake video

    Alan was so personable and did a great job capturing the personalities and moments of our wedding. We love our video!
  • J
    Joe O. Sent on 10/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attention To Detail

    Alan was very professional and made sure to capture every moment of our special day from start to finish. He assisted us with our shots and also offered a lot of other great ideas. The editing was done in very timely manner and our video came out perfect. I would highly recommend!
  • Dylan
    Dylan E. Sent on 09/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible !!!

    Alan came recommend from a family member and I could not be happier with our decision to use him and his team to capture our perfect day. They were all absolutely incredible, professional and so much fun to work with! Our pictures and video will be something we cherish forever and I’ll recommend him time after time !! Thank you again for everything!
  • S
    Sandra Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional excellence!

    Alan captures your most treasured moments. His professional and high tech knowledge of the craft is unreal. Our wedding day video was everything you could ever want from the ceremony to the reception to first looks and single shoot with your family and friends. I would HIGHLY recommend Alan media!
  • N
    Nicole L. Sent on 02/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alan is Phenomenal!

    Alan truly went above and beyond for us. He listened to what was important to us and captured every moment beautifully. He also had a great deal of patience with our photographer and with our goofy wedding party who made things challenging at times. In addition some of my raw files wouldn’t open in my formatting and he reformatted and sent them to me immediately when I requested. I can’t thank Alan enough for such an awesome experience! I highly recommend him!
  • J
    Joshua Sent on 10/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star professional

    Alan and his team were a joy to have. The level of professionalism was unreal! The small things that he and his team did to help us through our day, it was like we had been friends for years.

    My bestfriend had been recently married and went through hard times and court appearances bc their photographer was not up to par. He made many comments on how good Alan and his team were on the day of.

    Every special moment was captured either on video or photo. Thank you again Alan for a job well done.
  • K
    Kv711 Sent on 02/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly & Professional

    Alan was very nice and knew his angles! Our teaser video has us so excited. Highly recommend! Will continue to use in the future!
  • J
    Janine M. Sent on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vow Renewal

    Alan Booker did an excellent job and was very professional!!!!
  • S
    Sarah J. Sent on 08/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alan is great! Very easy to work with!

    Alan is very professional, super nice, and easy to work with! He showed up on time and delivered all footage promptly! The video was great, very well done! Thank you, Alan, for being such a great vendor!
  • P
    Phoebe S. Sent on 12/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had a great time and loved my pictures

    Alan did a great job with my pictures. I really enjoyed myself. Thanks you so much
  • K
    Kimberly M. Sent on 12/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 10/12/19

    Alan did a great job filming my wedding. He captured all of the ceremony and the highlights. I’d definitely use his services again!
  • J
    Jalana Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Forever Videographer

    Alan and his wife were outstanding. Leading up to the big day, we maintained constant communication about what I wanted. Alan always responded with promptness, professionalism, and courtesy. They even showed up to the wedding much earlier than scheduled! The quality of the services far exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be using The Alan Booker Collection in the future. I feel as though I gained a new friend. Thanks again! #forevercaples
  • J
    Jade C. Sent on 11/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photos

    Alan and his team were absolutely amazing! He provided video/photography services for our wedding on September 28, 2019.
    He created some of the most beautiful pictures and moments from our special day! He was supportive and very responsive throughout this process. I definitely recommend his company for services.
  • K
    Kimberly W. Sent on 12/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Positive Experience with TABC-The Alan Booker Collection

    The Alan Booker Collection provided friendly, premium customer service and excellent quality product. I am so very glad the Alan Booker Collection was a part of my event.
  • Kijah
    Kijah Sent on 05/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers!

    Alan and his wife were amazing! They made sure to capture the little moments as well as the big. They were amazing. Definitely will be calling on them again for the next special moments!
  • P
    Priscilla Sent on 08/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would recommend the booker services to any of my friends and family, he made my overall wedding experience easier..wedding planning is overwhelming enough and he was so kind and patient with me and my husband. He was very professional and his work was excellent!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message