That's Entertainment Reviews

12 | Sparks, NV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for That's Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That's Entertainment was a wonderful DJ service for our wedding! We had the pleasure of working with Troy and Ashlynn, both were passionate about what they do and super committed to making sure our wedding was fun for everyone! If you are looking for a great DJ service I highly recommend That's Entertainment!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That's Entertainment did an outstanding job at our wedding! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ.

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • C

    Callie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing team! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and they were with us every step of the way from announcements to formal dances to keeping our reception flowing. They were so much fun to work with while maintaining their professionalism. I would recommend this company to any and everyone looking for a great DJ. Thank you so much again for giving my husband and I a truly perfect day!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the best DJ I've ever heard at a wedding. Everyone at our event was asking who he was because his selection and choice of music was on point every song. I highly recommend his services to anyone. Troy is such a good MC he knows how to talk to and keep the crowd entertained. Him and his daughter make for a great team.

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • W

    Whit · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Our organization needed a DJ that could appeal to a diverse crowd with a broad age-range for an upscale fundraising event and Troy delivered. And when the evening went on and the group dwindled he played our "old school" favorites and even stayed a bit longer because we were having so much on the dance floor! I highly recommend Troy and his team for any event.

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • A

    Allie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Troy for making our wedding day a party to remember! Troy of course you were a pleasure to work with and truly good at what you do. I got so many compliments on how awesome the music and entertainment was for our wedding. You cant help but have a fun wedding or event if That's Entertainment is involved.

    Sent on 12/21/2017
  • A

    Alexandrea · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Troy was AWESOME! My wedding was so much fun, he kept everything flowing perfectly, the music he played was everything that my husband and i asked for and the LIGHT SHOW, that was the best part later in the night it gets everyone dancing!

    Thanks so much, Troy YOUR THE BEST!!!

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That's entertainment is hands down best dj service in Reno. Troy Fulmer went above and beyond what I expected. Not only did he take the time to listen to me about my music selection but was able to offer way more than I even have planned. He introduced me to his amazing daughter Ashlyn who was assisting him in my wedding. My wife and I were able to connect with them on a personal level to make sure we had a wedding that was unforgettable because we had the perfect music to go the the memories. His price was more than reasonable when you compare the cost of otger dj services. But was willing to work with us in our payments because he had the experience to know that we were cashing out a lot of money to get our dream wedding, and for that I was entirely greatful. I had my wedding videotaped and my Video-agrapher used his music through the entire film because it was exactly what we wanted. Thats Entertainment will forever be our one and only dj. Whether it's his outstanding daughter or Troy Fulmer himself we know that it will be perfection. And will get great memories because he listened and really took his time to understand what we want. I will never forget when my new bride danced with her 80 year old grandpa because he could help but feel young again. Thank you Thats Entertainment for everything!

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First, let me just state how down to earth, funny and easy going Troy is. I first met Troy when he provided his services for my brother's graduation party a couple handful of years ago. He made such an impact in a personal matter in our lives then. I worked part time at The Grove where I often saw Troy. I learned more about how he ran the events he was hosting, whether it was a wedding, a corporate event or prom. Very punctual, trustworthy, funny and all of this was maintained on a professional level with a touch of realism. He has backup plans to sustain all of the "what ifs" to relieve the worry. I've witnessed a time or two where he's rolled with the punches and it goes unnoticed because it's done so smoothly!! Years had gone by since I spoke with him last, yet, he remembered every detail about my brothers graduation, the times I'd worked with him. How amazing is that?! I never once felt like a "customer", I always felt like a friend in his presence. When my time came to marry my best friend, I couldn't have thought of a better person to host such an important day in my life. Even when I was jumbled with thoughts and the stress of planning a wedding, I truly and honestly never once worried about the music portion of my wedding/reception. I'm blessed to have worked with Troy and would recommend him to anyone looking for a trustworthy and fun DJ! Without hesitation or question, I'd hire him time and time again. THANK YOU, TROY!! :)

    Sent on 04/21/2016
  • C

    Cara · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was in 2008 and people still talk about how great it was! I attribute 100% of that to our amazing DJ - Troy! He kept that dance floor packed all night. He was very professional from the first time we met him all the way through when my family rehired him for my sisters wedding in 2013. If I had another event, I will always keep Troy in mind and I refer to ANYONE who talks about entertainment for events. He is, hands down, the best DJ in Northern Nevada!

    Sent on 04/21/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Troy did an amazing job at our wedding last month. He was so much fun to work with and has a wonderful personality. In addition to his fun personality, he promises to bring an extra piece of equipment (and batteries) for every piece of equipment that he is contracted to bring. That way, if there are any malfunctions, he's got it covered. This extra bonus definitely adds peace of mind to the wedding planning process. We were extremely pleased with Troy's performance at our wedding. If there were any malfunctions, we weren't aware of them. We will surely keep him in mind for any future events.

    Sent on 07/30/2012
  • A

    Allison · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I have to say is I would go through all the stress again just to have another wedding with Troy Fullmer! He rocks and made the night amazing!!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review