TH Entertainment Reviews

127 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

127 Reviews for TH Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

127

47 User photos

Order by:
  • Christina

    Christina Bennett · Getting married on 05/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was our DJ and MC for our wedding

    David was so easy to work with, flexible and brought our night to life! He was very organized and very easy to communicate with.

    Sent on 09/09/2020
  • R

    Ryan Pettegrew · Getting married on 01/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark Coup - DJ Review

    Mark was A+! He extremely detailed in his process and was very receptive to what kind of music we wanted at certain times. Beyond that he just a great guy that sets the right party mood for your wedding. A DJ can make or break a wedding and Mark definitely made our wedding - thanks for being awesome!

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • Priyal

    Priyal Shah · Getting married on 10/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!

    Jairo was not only the talk of the night, but his energy, flexibility, positivity, and professionalism afforded us and our guests and experience of a lifetime! Almost every single one of our guests were on the dance floor and continued to party with us all night long. The way he transitioned from both Indian/Western/American music was amazing and it truly felt like he embodied what we wanted perfectly. Thank you Jairo!!!!! I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Sent on 09/09/2020
  • Brianna

    Brianna Handy · Getting married on 05/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasos at TH Entertainment is amazing!

    Working with Tasos before our wedding was easy and enjoyable - he made the very daunting task of scheduling our ceremony and reception seem very doable and fun! At the event itself, Tasos was an exceptional DJ and MC. He was excellent about making sure our guests knew what was going on, and he managed to get everyone on the dance floor with awesome mixes of our favorite songs. Can't recommend Tasos more for any couple looking for a DJ!

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly Vu · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought a sense of ease to the wedding planning experience!

    I had a hybrid Vietnamese/English wedding and reception and TH Entertainment did a wonderful job tailoring their services to our needs. They were so friendly, easy-going, but also very professional. It might have been the easiest part of our wedding planning process. From a technical prospective, their equipment is top-notch and the sound quality was so good. USE THESE GUYS! You won't regret it!

    Sent on 10/13/2020
  • Hannah

    Hannah Hughes · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Hands down the best DJ company there is! The music for the ceremony was super important to me and Mark was very detail oriented and didn't mess any of the songs up. He checked and double checked with me to make sure the song choices were exactly what I wanted. Would highly recommend TH Entertainment to any bride.

    Sent on 10/11/2020
  • Connor

    Connor Christian · Married on 07/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever - look no further!

    Through the wedding planning process, we not only hired an incredibly talented and fun DJ. My husband Josiah and I also gained a new friend in DJ Tasos. From the first meeting, lasting hours getting to know each other to our final meeting at a coffee shop with Tasos and his sweet bulldog Tank, Jo and I knew our DJ was as committed to getting to know us as a couple as he was to making our day unforgettable and special. COVID-19 threw challenges our way in continuing forward with our wedding in July 2020, but Tasos kept communication open and made necessary changes to abide by restrictions without taking away from how we envisioned our day playing out. DJ Tasos was in contact with us through our whole wedding planning journey. There was never a moment we felt unsure about how the music was being planned. He listened to our Ideas, provided us with helpful advise and added the perfect elements to our day - from our favorite country music down the aisle to creating mashup of Tim McGraw and Nicki Minaj on the dance floor for my father and I's first dance. Tasos is the man and we know he and the team at TH Entertainment will make your wedding day as amazing as they made ours!

    XO - The Christians

    Sent on 08/17/2020
  • Tresa

    Tresa Hildreth · Married on 06/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Tasos was so amazing to work with. He was so helpful and flexible when we had to change the date of the wedding and he went above and beyond to make our wedding day perfect! He is amazing at what he does, cares deeply about his clients, and all of the guests at our wedding absolutely loved him and had so much fun!! My husband and I had the best day ever!! Tasos is definitely the one you want to have DJ your wedding!!!!

    Sent on 10/16/2020
  • Ioanna

    Ioanna Vellios · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ Success

    David made sure our wedding music was perfect. He played every song we requested and even performed from an elevated stage (15 feet off the ground!).

    Working with him prior to the wedding went seamlessly. He was always flexible with meeting at convenient times and places. He is very kind, patient, and has a sense of humor. We hope we will get to work with him again!

    Sent on 02/01/2020
  • Ayathi

    Ayathi Apostolopoulos · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding DJ and MC

    We used Tasos for our wedding and absolutely loved him! Before the wedding, he was very organized and methodical with the planning phase, communicating with me diligently. During the wedding, he made all our guests feel welcome and had a great music selection with little guidance from us. (Tasos asked us what songs we wanted played but we deferred to his judgement and he did an excellent job at selecting the music). He also communicated well with our wedding party, giving people a heads up before speeches so they were prepared. Our guests loved how approachable he was and had nothing but good things to say. He was an asset to our wedding. If you aren't using TH Entertainment, you aren't using the right wedding DJ.

    Sent on 12/20/2019
  • T

    Todd Crimmel · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasos is absolutely incredible!

    Choosing a quality wedding DJ is one of the most important choices you can make while planning your big day. Make the right call and work with Tasos. He’s kind, professional, thoughtful, and, above anything, an ENTERTAINER. We had multiple people tell us after the wedding that they’ve never seen a dance floor as packed and fun as at our wedding. While we’d like to take a little bit of credit, it’s 100% because of Tasos. He worked with us before the wedding to make sure he knew our tastes, blended themes and music with perfect timing, and was eager to take our feedback and requests, including in the moment. I could keep ranting about how amazing Tasos is for days but to save you some reading, just make the right choice and work with him!

    Sent on 06/11/2020
  • J

    jill coats · Married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't Recommend Highly Enough

    Tasos was dream DJ. Incredibly professional, detail oriented and clearly very experienced. Being a DJ involves so much more than just playing music at a wedding. Its everything from directing the guests and the wedding party so that the day runs smoothly, to emceeing the whole event, to making sure the dance floor is lit and Tasos did all of those things seamlessly. Worth every penny.

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • A

    Austin Forte · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Genuine Person

    What a wonderful team. Thoroughly enjoyed the process and the night.

    Sent on 10/21/2020
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Must hire!

    Tasos was the consummate professional and kept our dance floor full! DJ’s play such a big role in not only the overall feel and energy of a wedding, but in keeping your timeline in check and from our first meeting we knew Tasos was our guy! Such a relief knowing we have someone fun and detailed oriented on our team. Tasos- thank you for everything! Even my husband’s unusual, last minutes request. We appreciate you!

    Sent on 11/30/2019
  • Heidi

    Heidi Marie Logsdon · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris Was Amazing!

    We worked with Chris and he was awesome! He gave us many suggestions that were very helpful! Our reception flowed very smoothly thanks to him, and he kept great music flowing all night. We loved working with him and recommend him to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • N

    Niki · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great energy and song choice

    Our guests had so much fun dancing to the songs that Nate played! Nate was incredibly easy to work with, was detail oriented, and most importantly allowed us to have fun. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/02/2019
  • John

    John Kay · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding do we could imagine having!

    Mark was absolutely amazing! He was able to build a connection and create a playlist that felt specifically tailored to what we wanted while at the same time brought his own characteristics to the reception that had everyone at our wedding saying they thought it was the best wedding they had ever been to! I would honestly recommend him for any event or wedding and have total faith that whoever was getting his experience would be set up with the person who would give them the best time of their life! Thank you for everything Mark! Our wedding g would not have been the same without you!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • Jake

    Jake Upwell · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't Say Enough Good Things

    Tasos is the best wedding DJ I've ever experienced. We were lucky enough to hire him for our wedding and everything he did went above and beyond our expectations.

    Unlike most companies that you submit your "like" and "dislike" playlist to and they randomly assign someone to you close to your event, Tasos met with us individually and invested time into us and learned the specific timeline and vision of our wedding. We had a personal relationship with him leading into the event that gave us a huge peace of mind for the event that we could trust him to run the show for us.

    The day of, he cued all the moments down to the second and did so much more than just plug in a Spotify playlist. Tasos is a very skilled DJ who can read the room and keeps people on the dance floor all night long. His style of emceeing toasts and other key moments was very professional and the focus was always on us and our guests, never on him showcasing himself like so many DJs do. We cannot recommend Tasos and TH Entertainment highly enough and would hire him again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 12/05/2019
  • A

    Andrea Vella · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and easy!

    David was super easy to work with and he made the planning process fun. He listened to our wants and, perhaps more importantly, what we didn't want. He helped guide us when we were unsure. The wedding day itself was super fun and the dance floor was never empty - always the sign of an awesome wedding! Thanks, David!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • K

    Kasey Mossey · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept the Dance Floor Full and Fun All Night

    Tasos proved to be the best DJ we could have hoped to ask for. He helped us create a timeline that ensured the evening went smoothly as possible, making sure guests were seated on time, speeches were announced, and all guests were notified to about special moments (cake cutting, first dance, etc.). He helped us organize the evening and had great suggestions for making sure everyone had a great time. His music choices were absolutely outstanding- a perfect mix of all types of music, and the dance floor was completely full until 12:00 in the morning when the wedding concluded. We would recommend Tasos to absolutely anyone; he is sure to make your wedding fun, festive, and fantastic.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • S

    Sarah Ferguson · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It went perfectly

    Chris was so kind, helpful, and dependable. He was easy to communicate with and our crowd loved him. We had the best time and really appreciate the work that he did!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • L

    Lexy Jacobson · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we wanted and more!

    Working with TH Entertainment was such a positive experience start to finish! We had the pleasure of working with David who was willing to meet with us several times throughout the planning process, offered excellent recommendations on flow, music selection etc, and kept our crowd engaged and dancing the whole night! I would absolutely recommend TH Entertainment for your next event.

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding dj ever

    Tasos is the best wedding DJ I’ve ever encountered -- and I have been to a LOT of weddings. In fact, I was hesitant about even hiring a DJ and thought I would prefer to do it myself (not a normal idea, I know), because a) I am obsessed with music and am a super music snob/nerd and b) I have been to so many weddings in which the DJ was terrible and just bleh and it totally killed the vibe. Enter Tasos, who blew out of the water my expectations. He is the best hybrid of super professional and super cool. He gets how to properly run an event and the formality that requires, and then switch into party mode, AND he was totally on board with a lot of our out there music requests. The dance floor was literally packed the whole time he was DJing and we got the feedback from so many guests that it was the best wedding dance party they’d ever experience. 10/10!!!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa Walsh · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding DJ!!

    Tasos Hernandez was a fabulous DJ for my daughter's wedding at Spruce Mountain Ranch! He was very attentive to us and what we wanted for music, met with us several times and offered great suggestions when we had uncertainties. He provided music and sound at the ceremony and music and lights at the reception. We all thoroughly enjoyed his playlist throughout the entire day. My husband greatly appreciated that he spoke to him ahead of his toast and coached him through exactly what to expect. Everyone had a blast dancing and we are overjoyed with how the day went. It was a pleasure to work with Tasos and I highly recommend him!!

    Here’s a picture of Sarah, Zane & Winnie taken by Grace of GIB Photography.

    Lisa Walsh

    Sent on 09/19/2019