TH Entertainment Reviews

85 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

85 Reviews for TH Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

85
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

27 User photos

TH Entertainment 1
TH Entertainment 2
TH Entertainment 3
TH Entertainment 4
TH Entertainment 5
TH Entertainment 6
TH Entertainment 7
+ 21
Sort by:
  • H

    Heidi Ower · Getting married on 11/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Would Hire Again!

    Nate was absolutely amazing! He was very thorough when we had our initial meeting so that he could understand the full scope of what we were looking for in a DJ. His emails were quick and professional. On the day of the wedding, he did an excellent job keeping my guests entertained. He is funny and responsive to guest requests. I appreciated that when we got a bit behind schedule, Nate did not appear stressed and he was very quick thinking on his feet to make up for lost time without letting my husband or I know so that we could just enjoy the moments at our own pace. I am so glad that I picked this company!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Ivan

    Ivan Fan · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David TH = 5 stars!

    David TH is extremely professional and knows how to MC/DJ wedding and large events!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • Molly

    Molly M Jameson · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really amazing from start to finish!

    TH Entertainment, and David in particular, was absolutely wonderful. From the first time we reached out to him to post-wedding, he was communicative, helpful, friendly, and open to our ideas and wants while still using his professional expertise to help our day run smoothly. Our schedules were very tricky, and he was continuously flexible and willing to meet us at weird times. From the music to the emceeing, he really made our day perfect! He even let our daughter pick out a DJ name (DJ Sassafras, lol!) and run the table for a few songs. 10/10 would absolutely recommend!!!!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Scout

    Scout · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you do not book Tasos for your wedding you are making a mistake!

    After my husband and I move to Denver last September and started planning our wedding Tasos was recommended to us by one of my husband's coworkers. She told us, "Tasos is amazing! You have to book him!" We were lucky enough to do so and hands down was the best decision we could have made. From our first meeting, Tasos was 100% involved in not just the music, but he also helped guide us through the stages of planning. He gave us recommendations of other vendors, advice on the timeline of the ceremony and reception, and reassured us through the entire process (and all the stresses that come with wedding planning) that it was going to be a great event. He is absolutely the best at what he does and I am certain our wedding would not have been as perfect as it was without Tasos leading the way. He was the one vendor all of our guests talked to us about during and after the wedding. Everyone was so impressed by his professionalism, versatility, and of course the awesome music! You are making a mistake if you do not book Tasos for your wedding! Thank you, Tasos, for the awesome experience!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
    TH Entertainment 8
    TH Entertainment 9
  • B

    Brooke Hodenfield · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible DJ and emcee!!

    Tasos at TH Entertainment was such an awesome DJ and emcee for our wedding. Our friends and family couldn't stop dancing the whole night that we decided to extend our time slot by 30 minutes. He was great at reading our guests to find music that everyone could dance to! Tasos was very easy to work with and did a great job working with our wedding planner to ensure our night went according to plan. I definitely recommend him and TH Entertainment to everyone!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Martha

    Martha Powers · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Ever

    Choosing TH Entertainment was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. My husband and I were very careful to select a DJ that felt genuine and professional but also understood our vision for our evening and David Moore could not have been a better fit. We had several meetings with him leading up to our wedding, including one in-person, and he was 100% prepared going into our day. From the ceremony through the very end of the night, David handled everything perfectly. He listened to us, worked alongside what we did and did not want, and served not only as our DJ but as our MC as well. Classy, fun and exactly what we hoped for. We're so thankful for David - highly, highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • A

    Alan Parris · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect DJ

    David was perfect. Beyond "congratulations" the next most common thing we heard from our attendees was, "Y'all have the best music at a wedding ever!" He was amazing at understanding the vibe and either increasing the energy or allowing it to continue. Perfect for a diverse age group of a wedding, from grandparents to teenagers, everyone was dancing and having a blast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • Dana

    Dana Hart Wright · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience From Beginning To End!

    We could not have asked for a better DJ experience. From the first date of contact, to days AFTER our wedding, David with TH Entertainment was all we could have hoped for and more. We were able to meet with David a number of times, often because of his initiation, to plan our perfect set list, wedding feel and MC experience. In addition to David’s time and energy commitment to making our wedding perfect, David is kind, funny and incredibly caring. We recommend David and TH Entertainment without a single reservation!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • P

    Peyton Wright · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST vendor we hired for the entire wedding

    Tasos was INCREDIBLE. If we could do this wedding thing again, he would be the first person we would call. He was professional, but fun, and was the one who held the whole event together, I’m convinced. Day one he was offering to help in ways that a normal DJ would never help with (i talked to a LOT of DJs). By the end of our initial conversation, I was sold, but was convinced we wouldn’t be able to afford someone of such caliber. AND THEN HE WAS THE ONE WHO GAVE US THE BEST DEAL! The entire process with him was fun, and he desired it to be that way. And then the day of! He was amazing. He knew what to do, and made sure it happened. Our guests were raving about the music the entire time, and they still haven’t stopped. He took our taste seriously, and then expanded on it in ways we could have never done. I could talk for hours about how great he was. The icing on the cake though- a mix of Uptown Funk and Tik Tok. Let me tell ya. The dance floor went WILD. We’ll never be able to thank Tasos enough for how great he was!!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb wedding DJ experience

    Tasos went above and beyond our expectations for our big day. He took the time to meet with us several times before the wedding to get to know us as a couple, and our individual music styles. On our wedding day he was the epitome of professionalism and talent. I'm not kidding when I say people were on the dance floor ALL NIGHT. You would be making a mistake using anyone except Tasos!

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nate was the best DJ!

    I am so happy that we went with TH Entertainment for our wedding and even happier that we ended up with Nate as our DJ! From the moment we met him we could tell that he truly cared about making our day special. The planning process was great. Not only did we meet with him in the beginning but also multiple times throughout the months. Nate was super responsive whenever we had any questions. On wedding day he checked in with us to make sure that everything we great, and it was! We only had a few "must play" songs and he did such a good job at playing other songs that we liked just based on the few songs we gave him. We got so many compliments on how great our DJ was from our guests. THANK YOU SO MUCH NATE!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • Sonya

    Sonya Gumba · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!!

    We are very happy we found David with TH Entertainment!!! David is a great professional and a wonderful person. He was easily reachable via phone and email as well as willing to meet in person as many times as we needed to work on our timeline and to make sure that every small detail was discussed.

    He helped us with music choices and made sure that everyone was announced properly. David was amazing with microphone and we could not ask for a better music to be played. He made our garter and bouquet tosses so much fun even though initially we thought that not many people would participate in those activities.

    David was very flexible with all the changes that were made throughout wedding preparation. Even the last few ideas that popped in my head at 3 am the night before the wedding were considered and performed like they were planned and practiced months before our big day! :).

    Our venue had two levels, and the transition from the reception area to the dance floor was flawless. David made us feel very comfortable even though my husband and I are usually pretty shy people, and being in the center of everyone's attention may be a little stressful for us.

    Overall, we are extremely happy with our choice of DJ company and would absolutely recommend TH Entertainment and David to everyone who wants to have fun and exciting wedding!

    Sent on 04/24/2019
  • Linda

    Linda Johnson · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Life of the Party

    The TH Entertainment Team was incredible to work with. Tasos was responsive, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. He made sure every detail was perfect in the timeline so we didn't have to worry about anything. He also worked very closely with my niece who played the violin for our ceremony and treated her like she was a world-class musician. And the music for the reception was spot on. My husband and I are so glad we chose TH Entertainment!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
    TH Entertainment 10
    TH Entertainment 11
    TH Entertainment 12
    TH Entertainment 13
    TH Entertainment 14
  • C

    Chris Kyriazi · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ

    Tasos was the perfect mix of professional and fun. He made sure to follow all instructions we gave him perfection while simultaneously making everyone at the party have a great time! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • A

    Aspasia and Nick Kyriazi · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Tasos is always professional, easy to get along with, and any questions and concerns we had to make our evening go smoothly, he gave advice. The announcements we had him make, were loud and clear for our guests to understand and our dance floor was full of people dancing for 4 hours straight! His pricing is fair, and he was helpful with decorations too!

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • K

    katie · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was a perfect addition to our wedding!

    Jason was one of the best choices we made for our wedding. He not only was a pleasure to work with, but truly took the time to know us and help make our wedding the dance party we wanted! We couldn’t have been happier with our choice in DJ.

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, fun & caring Dj - simply the BEST

    We were referred to Tasos with TH Entertainment from a close friend. We actually had already almost solidified plans with another Dj but when we spoke to Tasos we immediately canceled the other and did everything we could to hire Tasos!

    We are so glad we did! Tasos is a very involved, all hands on deck kind of Dj. He cares about his couples and getting to know them, their story, what makes them “them” and more about the big day. The whole planning process was a breeze because of Tasos experience and genuine personality. He kept us on a timeline and always made himself available via phone, email and even in-person meetings. His flexibility meant a lot to us seeing as we were planning our wedding from out of town.

    The day of the event Tasos was there and incredibly on top of everything. He is also very friendly with guests and makes the experience for them more personal, rather then just announcing things. We really liked that he was so involved in the wedding. He isn’t the type of Dj to just hit “play” on the playlist and leave it on autopilot. He reads the crowd perfectly. So many of our guests came up to us mid-wedding reception and said these comments!
    “Your Dj is so good, we CANNOT leave the dance floor, even for dessert!”
    “Who is this guy? He has the perfect MC voice!”
    “Oh my gosh I am never leaving the dance floor!”

    The next day we went to brunch with many of our guests and they could not stop raving about Tasos and how good the music was that he played. He knew the perfect timing for each song choice based on the crowd...we never wanted it to end!

    We also had a bridesmaids / groomsmen dance off. Although the bridesmaids were quite embarrassed from losing, the whole thing went off without any problems. Tasos helped us create mixes, transitions and MC’d the dance off in a way that added to the fun of the whole thing. We couldn’t have pulled it off without him!

    Overall I would HIGHLY recommend TH Entertainment and Tasos. He is not only an amazing Dj but a professional and caring person. We feel blessed he was able to Dj our wedding and we made a great new friend from it!

    Thank you Tasos!

    -Luke & Alyssa

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • Torie

    Torie Hoffman · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect soundtrack to our big day

    Tasos was nothing short of perfection. He was so helpful and so personable leading up to the day, and I can't explain the ease and joy of finding a DJ that hits all the right notes (pun intended), and that you connect with on a musical level! Music was such an important part of our day, not only because it would be the thing that kept the party going, but because music has played such an important part in our relationship, too. Tasos not only understood that, he leaned into it. We spent a few good hours geeking out about music before the ceremony, sharing playlists and discussing mixes, and when the big day came, everything was flawless. His emcee skills were so helpful in keeping the day running smoothly and the music he played kept people on the dance floor the whole night. Seriously, we were dancing so hard we felt the floor shaking under our feet a little bit! It was impressive. Beyond all that, he's just an amazing person, who instantly felt like a friend and who we trusted with the soundtrack to our day completely. I would recommend Tasos or anyone one his team a thousand times over, the experience was flawless and the beats were pumping.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • M

    Michael Barnosky · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unparalleled service

    Tasos instantly began working with us to make our wedding a huge hit. He was so very personable and easy to work with. With Tasos, the hits just kept coming and the dance floor was always packed! He played music that was enjoyable to all, not just a specific age group. He was also a phenomenal MC. Tasos made our wedding perfect and I know he will do the same for you!

    -Michael and Jenna Barnosky 10/7/18

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasos was so helpful from the very beginning of planning our wedding! He was so friendly and offered great advice for our music selections. He made selecting our songs so easy and was always available to chat whenever we needed help! The day of the wedding went so well and he had a variety of different songs playing throughout the night. We received so many great compliments from our guests about how friendly he was and the great music that was playing! I highly recommend Tasos to anyone that is looking for a great dj for their wedding or even any other event they may be having! Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding! -Gil & Miranda

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • L

    Lauren R · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is awesome!

    Jason was the DJ for our wedding and he was fantastic!! We met several months beforehand to chat about our vision and he helped us work through what we should think about, what added things might be necessary, and it really helped us with planning overall. He helped us with timeline and was awesome day of working with our photographer and our venue to keep the timeline spot on! And of course the music was fantastic!!! Kept our party moving, and got literally everyone on the dance floor and happy. Our guests told us multiple times what a great DJ we had and couldn't agree more. Definitely recommend! Thanks Jason!!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Tasos was incredible! He listened to our music likes and dislikes from the beginning, and pulled together a perfect playlist! At one point I tried to get off the dance floor, but then the next song came on and I had to dance! My guests all commented on how great the music was. He is involved in the wedding from start to finish, never missing a cue. If you want a good DJ, look no further than TH Entertainment!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • A

    Audrianna Galvin · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Working with David was great from the quote through the event! He was attentive, proactive and offered great suggestions. David helped create an amazing wedding day experience, by working with our other vendors to keep the event running smoothly, being flexible with last minute changes, and playing amazing music that kept our dance floor crowded the whole night! I would highly recommend him and TH Entertainment to other brides or event planners!

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • D

    Darleen · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nate was a magnificent DJ for our daughter’s afternoon wedding in Hudson Gardens. He was professional, fun and got everyone up dancing despite the early start time. Nate was great to work with and very accommodating when the out of town bride and groom flew in on short notice. He encorperated their ideas and added some suggestions that made the entire event special. Thanks Nate. I would highly recommend you and TH Entertainment.

    Sent on 10/08/2018
    TH Entertainment 15
    TH Entertainment 16

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review