TH Entertainment Reviews

59 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

59 Reviews for TH Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

59
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
59 TH Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasos was so helpful from the very beginning of planning our wedding! He was so friendly and offered great advice for our music selections. He made selecting our songs so easy and was always available to chat whenever we needed help! The day of the wedding went so well and he had a variety of different songs playing throughout the night. We received so many great compliments from our guests about how friendly he was and the great music that was playing! I highly recommend Tasos to anyone that is looking for a great dj for their wedding or even any other event they may be having! Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding! -Gil & Miranda

  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/05/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Tasos was incredible! He listened to our music likes and dislikes from the beginning, and pulled together a perfect playlist! At one point I tried to get off the dance floor, but then the next song came on and I had to dance! My guests all commented on how great the music was. He is involved in the wedding from start to finish, never missing a cue. If you want a good DJ, look no further than TH Entertainment!

  • D

    Darleen · Married on 09/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nate was a magnificent DJ for our daughter’s afternoon wedding in Hudson Gardens. He was professional, fun and got everyone up dancing despite the early start time. Nate was great to work with and very accommodating when the out of town bride and groom flew in on short notice. He encorperated their ideas and added some suggestions that made the entire event special. Thanks Nate. I would highly recommend you and TH Entertainment.

    TH Entertainment 1
    TH Entertainment 2
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Tasos was an absolute pleasure! He is so professional and on top of things. He provided an extremely detailed timeline that was easy for our wedding planner to just plug into hers. Tasos met with us in person, twice, provided us with updated timelines anytime we made updates or changes and had a finalization call with us 5 days prior to the event. He made great suggestions to make our ceremony and our reception go smoothly and our dance floor was PACKED the ENTIRE TIME - it was a dance party to remember!!

  • P

    Paige Hobson · Married on 09/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TH entertainment was amazing. They were professional and made the dance floor so much fun!

    They went above and beyond to make sure our special day was amazing. From being kind and professional in manner, to knowing just about what to play on the dance floor. We had a great experience!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot speak highly enough about Tasos!! Not only did he do an INCREDIBLE job as our DJ on the day of, but he was fantastic to work with leading up to the wedding. We had 2 in person meetings, and spoke on the phone a few other times to get all of the details straightened out. His email communication in between our meetings was really helpful, and super organized. He can provide as much guidance for song choice as you want, with lots of recommendations!! Or you can go rogue and he will make anything work! We had a unique situation where we needed to mix a few different cultural music selections into our reception. Even though we didn't get him the song files until the week of our wedding, he still managed to make it work and did an AMAZING job at incorporating the songs so the reception still flowed together. Our dance floor was full all freaking night!! Tasos perfectly cued the toasts, first dances, cake cutting, everything! He worked in all of our must-play songs, and skipped all of our do-not-play songs. I have received so many compliments about how great our DJ was, and how much fun everyone had!! Seriously, the easiest and best wedding decision we made.

    TH Entertainment 3
    TH Entertainment 4
    TH Entertainment 5
    TH Entertainment 6
    TH Entertainment 7
    TH Entertainment 8
    TH Entertainment 9
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!! You listened to our ideas of what type of music we wanted, and your selections were absolutely perfect. You also were a lifesaver in taking care of "organization" and "timing" of everything. Every part of the ceremony and reception went absolutely beautifully!! I was able to enjoy my daughter's wedding knowing that you were taking care of everything. I couldn't have done it without you. Thank you so very much. You're the bestf!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasos did a wonderful job of choosing the appropriate music based on our wishes!!! Tasos also did a fantastic job of taking over the timing of everything and keeping us all on track. He does a wonderful job making sure everything runs smoothly, stays organized, and is fun for all of us. I could not have done this without him!!!

  • M

    Misty · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was so great and super responsive! He stayed in touch throughout the entire planning process and went above and beyond for us.

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every vendor makes a huge difference in the overall feel of your wedding, but potentially at the top of the list is the DJ! Not only do they contribute to the overall dance floor feel, but they truly are hosting the wedding start to finish! Tasos was incredibly professional, accommodating, and thoughtful throughout the entire process of wedding planning. As soon as we reached out to him, he set up an in person meeting to run through everything and make sure we were comfortable with the whole process. As we got closer to the wedding, he helped us narrow down specific music we wanted played at our wedding to create the overall vibe we were going for. I started getting nervous as we got closer that we didn't pick out enough songs, but Tasos picked up on the exact feel we were going for and did an amazing job getting creative with songs the day of. We ended up using his services for the ceremony as well, and I'm so happy we made that decision! For both the ceremony and specific dances, Tasos edited the songs exactly how we wanted them. We can't thank Tasos enough for all he did to make our day so special. I had many guests speak to me about how well they thought he did even after the wedding! We couldn't recommend TH Entertainment enough!

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taso's was without a doubt not only the most professional, but best vendor to work with at our entire wedding. He was an excellent DJ not only the day of the event but the entire planning process leading up. He went above and beyond meeting with us several times over the phone and in person to ensure that he truly understood our music interest and style. He felt sincere and honestly couldn't have done a better job. He exceeded our expectations and even other vendors and guests pointed out how awesome and professional he was at the wedding. The dance floor was FULL the entire time and everyone was dancing and having the time of their lives thanks to Taso's.

  • S

    Sandy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter and son in law were married last weekend and Tasos with TH Entertainment was our DJ and MC for the ceremony and reception. From the first meeting we had with Tasos up to the last minute of our reception he was amazing. He delivered everything and more and we couldn't be happier with his service and professional style. The energy in the room and the non stop packed dance floor was a reflection of not just our amazing guests but the way he interacted with them, everyone loved him! Unfortunately not all vendors deliver to complete satisfaction. We highly recommend TH Entertainment!!!

  • M

    Margaret · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David exceeded our expectations! From the beginning he was involved in the details of our wedding. We met with him twice in person and once over the phone before the wedding. He helped figure out what details and options we had for the day of. We're all novices when it comes to planning a wedding, so it's awesome when you have a helpful, experienced team to assist you in getting all the details right. David was awesome about letting us send him custom playlists for different parts of the night and he rocked it on the dance floor. He played songs we requested, as well as mixed it up to fit who was on the dance floor.

    One moment that will stick with me forever was during our first look. I was nervous that I was wearing a ballgown and that it would mess up our first dance. Asher had no idea what my dress looked like, so as we practiced I would hint that my dress wasn't form fitting and I wasn't sure if we could do all the moves. SO during our first look we were practicing some of the moves and David was there. He told Asher it would be fine, all he had to do was shuffle his feet. He was RIGHT! Our first dance went perfectly (in our eyes and the eyes of our guests) and it was lovely to have David present to ease our worries. He was awesome!

    TH Entertainment 10
    TH Entertainment 11
    TH Entertainment 12
    TH Entertainment 13
    TH Entertainment 14
    TH Entertainment 15
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 08/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David exceeded our expectations for a dj! He played the perfect songs at the perfect moments, he kept the party rolling, and he got everyone excited! We loved having him at our celebration!

    TH Entertainment 16
  • H

    Hazel · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests are still talking about how much they loved the music at our wedding! David truly went above and beyond to accommodate our music needs for during our ceremonies, as well as playing songs that got literally everyone dancing at the reception. David also calmly helped with the transitions between our different ceremonies and cocktail hour to dinner etc, making sure everything ran smoothly! We greatly appreciated David's thoroughness in get a feel for our music tastes and his professionalism and fun during the whole wedding process! We would highly recommend David and TH Entertainment for anyone looking for stellar DJ services. Thanks, David!

  • B

    Briana · Married on 08/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with David Moore to DJ our ceremony and reception. He is absolutely incredible! Everything flowed together perfectly and he was so helpful making sure we didn't forget any details! He is a great MC and got the party going! We would highly recommend TH Entertainment and David!

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 08/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so glad to have Tasos as our wedding DJ! He was very professional and punctual to the meetings we had with him before the wedding. We'd made a Spotify playlist for the different parts of the wedding and he stayed true to it while adding some of his own recommendations (and also stayed true to the Do Not Play list we made together). He also did a great job reading the room about what song to play (building up the music to more fast beat/dance-like during dinner so that people were ready to boogy by the time the floor opened). He kept the wedding organized with his announcements (cake cutting, flower toss) and also would check in with bride and groom to see if they were ready for such announcements. Oh and he dressed very wedding appropriately for the event which is always appreciative. He was one of the vital members of our wedding crew to keep things going smoothly and we highly recommend him!

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was amazing!! From the day we met him to the day of our wedding, he was quick to respond, flexible, and so organized. He was great at running the show and keeping everyone engaged and excited throughout the night. We received so many comments about how great he was from our guests. The dance floor was packed all night and David knew how to read crowd. We can’t thank you enough for making our night so memorable!

  • B

    Bill · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasos brought the party to another level. Great guy that loves the music and it showed in our working with him to create the ultimate playlist for our wedding. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He traveled from Denver up to the mountains, stood in the pouring rain during our daughter's wedding running the sound system, then we moved it inside for the reception and we were off to the races with TH at the music reins. This is your guy for rockin the party that rocks the party!

  • D

    Duncan · Married on 07/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasos was great! We got compliments for friends and family about the music, and his management of the flow for the evening. He made planning easy, with templates for the schedule and suggestions on how to structure the night. But he also went above and beyond when we had grandparents who wouldn't be able to travel. He arranged to stream the ceremony to them, and facilitated making sure we could get video and sound to their TV. It made a big difference to them, to be a part of the festivities.
    I recommend Tasos, and TH Entertainment to anyone who wants their wedding to be remembered fondly.

  • C

    Clinton · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasos was great. He took the time to meet with my wife and I more than once, and each time he came to our meeting prepared and presented helpful outlines for how the evening should go, but at the same time was receptive and understanding of all of our needs and questions. He did a great job of tailoring his music to what we would like to hear. I didn’t think to myself once, “well, this shouldn’t be playing” - or any iteration of that thought. TH Entertainment comes highly recommended from us.

  • M

    Mandi · Married on 07/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David kept the partying going all night! From the very beginning, David helped us choose our playlists and gave us ample time to figure out exactly what we wanted. Our guests had the best time at our wedding and David was a huge reason for that!

  • K

    kelly · Married on 07/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was awesome! Extremely kind and open and willing to work with us with whatever we threw at him! Great DJ! Great vibes!

  • S

    Shelby · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so lucky to have found TH Entertainment for our wedding! They were very responsive the whole way through, easy to work with, and fun. Exactly what we wanted! Tasos and his team are very professional and really care about the details. Madison was very helpful at finding us an amazing guitarist that played during our ceremony. And Jeremy was a fantastic MC. We were very happy with our experience with TH and highly recommend !

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review