Weddings

TG Bridal Boutique Reviews

TG Bridal Boutique

TG Bridal Boutique

Miami, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • L
    Liana Getting married on 12/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream wedding dress

    I called to ask for a specific dress!!! They shipped it to the Location so I could try it on! Great service and super friendly staff!!! I loved my dress!!!
  • Danay
    Danay M. Getting married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding dress store

    Best customer service ever !! All is about to the bride dream, they make you feel like a real princess!!
    Sweetness and love is all that your gonna feel in tgbridal ♥️
    Thank you girls !!! ♥️

    TG Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words.
    We feel honored to have you as one of our TG BRIDES.

    We wish you lots of love and blessings.
  • J
    Juliana P. Getting married on 11/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What an experience!!

    It was a wonderful experience, I wouldn’t change anything.. after looking for the perfect dress in a lot of stores, I went to this place and found not only my wedding dress, they gave me good service and the owner supported me all the time.
    I really appreciate it. I’m so happy I found them!
  • J
    Jessica Getting married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing options and great service

    This was my first time dress shopping had an unforgettable experience. They really took care of my and my family. Made the experience so special.
  • M
    Monica R. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I love itttt

    She si the most talented and sweet girl 🤍
  • J
    Jessi Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    La mejor experiencia

    No pude encontrar mejor lugar, visite varios y salía demasiado frustrada con la atención y lo que me ofrecían.
    Definitivamente es el mejor lugar para encontrar el mejor vestido de novia!!

    TG Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Gracias por tus comentarios, son muy valiosos para la tienda.
    Nos encanta saber que disfrutaste tu momento tanto como nosotras.
    te deseamos lo mejor del mundo.

  • Bianca
    Bianca C. Married on 06/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Veronica is a TRUE definition of Customer Service!!!

    Walking into TG Bridal, looking for my future wedding dress was a great experience! She greets you very warmly and with care, making you feel homey. What I loved about her is that she gave me the space I needed, without feeling attacked to purchase, unlike other stores you may typically walk in to. This way, I was able to look around myself WITHOUT having someone hovering over me and feeling that annoying pressure. She always has and answers to give me if I had a doubt, and she says it with confidence. She definitely has knowledge, especially on body type, knowing which dresses flatter your body type the best. It’s so exciting as there are so many options, but she encourages you to choose from which you like the best, instead of choosing for you to try to make a quick sale. I love that as I feel she cares about how we should feel as brides. Beautiful, graceful as confident! Please “say yes to the dress” at TG Bridal!

    TG Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words.
    We appreciate your comments.

    We wish you lots of love and blessings.
  • A
    Alma M. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of kind, Best experience

    I’ll definitely recommend this boutique! They have everything you need for your big day! They make you feel so special!
  • L
    Lissandra S. Married on 06/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My experience in TG Bridal was just unique, amazing and special!!! I highly recommend this boutique 100%.

    My experience in TG Bridal was just unique, amazing and special!!! I highly recommend this boutique 100%.

    TG Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words.
    You looked so gorgeous in that dress.
    We feel honored to have you as one of our TG BRIDES.

    We wish you lots of love and blessings.
  • S
    Sofia R. Married on 04/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    It was an amazing experience, they close the store just for me and my girls, they were super attentive and nice😍

    TG Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much, our pleasure.
    We love what we do!

    We feel honored to have you as one of our TG BRIDES.
  • R
    Ray Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream dress

    Love you, got my dream dress for my wedding here. The best!
  • L
    Luisa H. Married on 12/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Found my dream dress!

    I highly recommend tg bridal! their service is impeccable, they always received me with the best attitude. They helped me a lot until I decided on the most spectacular dress I could find. The prices are affordable and you have the option to buy or rent your dress! That is just great; this is the place to find your wedding dress.

    TG Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words.
    We feel honored to have you as one of our TG BRIDES.

    We wish you lots of love and blessings.