Skip to main content
Weddings

Texas Pro-Audio Rentals Reviews

Texas Pro-Audio Rentals

Texas Pro-Audio Rentals

League City, TX
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 110 Reviews
View more information

110 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 110
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

13 User photos

  • F
    Frank Getting married on 07/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Around!

    I am so glad we went with this company! Best prices, Best Dj, Best Photo Booth in Texas by far!. Thank you Jim for making this day the best day ever!. Your team rocks.....

    Frank T.
  • J
    Jason Married on 06/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Dj in the Business

    `Super pleased with our DJ Nick. He killed it! We were looking for months and found this company. Very easy to work with and great customer service! Thank you Jim for a great DJ and great deal. You ROCK.

    Jason S.
  • J
    Jason Married on 06/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ Company

    Nick kept us dancing to all of our favorite songs all night! Best DJ around..
  • S
    Sam Married on 02/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Prices, Great Service!

    I was looking for a great DJ at a fair cost. I was referred to Nick by a friend, it was the best decision ever! DJ Tonic was amazing... He kept us dancing the whole night, great mix, awesome skillset for sure. Thank you so much Jen for passing them along to me. My DJ for life!
  • B
    Blanch Married on 01/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Dj Company!

    Nick was awesome! We could not have asked for a better DJ. Cost was super affordable, we were under a budget and then really came through for us! Thx Jim and Nick. Your ROCK!

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business, hope and pray for your marriage and safety. God Bless
  • J
    Johnna Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow! Best day ever

    Thank you so much for providing the best DJ services we could have ever asked for! Nick and Jim you were so amazing to work with. Best day ever!

    Johnna T.
  • J
    James Married on 09/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Around!

    I called looking for a great DJ at a fair cost. Jim the owner DJ my wedding, WOW! All I can say is he was amazing. More than I could have ever asked for. Thank you so much Jim for doing this for us. You made our night and had everyone dancing the night away. 5 stars for sure!
    James B.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you, many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
  • F
    Francis Married on 08/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb DJ Skills!

    DJ Tonic was AMAZING! This company had the best reviews and now we know why. They offer the best prices and you get the best services. DJ/Booth and Up lighting were amazing. Thx Jim for working with us.

    Francis T.
  • A
    Adrian Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Ever!

    DJ Tonic was amazing! He played the best music and kept us dancing all night. The best DJ we could ever ask for. I would highly recommend this company for sure!!!!!

    Adrian S.
  • M
    Marcy Married on 06/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Awesome!

    This company was amazing! We had to reshedule 3 times, they were so great and did not charge me a dime. Our DJ was AWESOME! Thank you Jim for helping us make this the best day we could have under the circumstances.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We hope you have a blessed life together. Many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
  • T
    Tracey Married on 06/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    Thank you so much Nick for your amazing DJ skills! you made our dream come true. We wanted everyone to dance and have a great time. You exceeded our expectations and then some. Can not thank you enough!

    Tracey R.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you we pride ourselves on providing the best DJs in town. We appreciate your business, please pass the word along.
  • K
    Kent J. Married on 05/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ!

    Jim the owner was our DJ. What a wonderful DJ with an amazing personality! He kept us dancing the entire night. He is by far the best DJ out there! Thx Jim for making this our best day ever. Thank you for the discount as well.
    Kent J.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you we pride ourselves on providing the best DJs in town. We appreciate your business, please pass the word along.
  • A
    Amir Married on 04/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    I cant say enough about this DJ. Nick was awesome, Thank you for catering to all of our needs and different music selections. Your the best! I will be talking about this day for really long time. Your Rock DJ Tonic.

    Amir. S

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you we pride ourselves on providing the best DJs in town. We appreciate your business, please pass the word along.
  • J
    Jane Married on 03/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Pricing!

    We were referred to this company by a friend. Best decision we made, best prices in town, best DJ we could’ve ever asked for. Thank you Jim for making our dreams come true. We had an amazing night!

    Jane T
  • N
    Nancy V. Married on 10/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super DJ & Team!

    So happy we chose this company for our magical day. They were so awesome to work with! DJ Tonic was awesome, he kept us dancing all night! Thank you to all the team.

    Nancy V.
  • B
    Blake Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Job!

    We were so happy with our DJ! We had a lot of restrictions for Covid but Jim worked with us for sure! Thank you so much you guys are amazing will refer you to everyone we know.

    Blake R.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you, many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
  • S
    Shonna Married on 08/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Dj Company In Houston!

    By far the best DJ company around! Excellent Dj and booth services. I am so happy we hired Texas Pro-Audio Rentals, they provided the best Dj ever. Thx Nick, your the best. Also, our booth attendant was amazing. You guys nailed it, so happy and blessed! Thank you all for making this day the best ever.
    Shonna V.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you we pride ourselves on providing the best DJs in town. We appreciate your business, please pass the word along.
  • F
    Frank Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ/ Photo Booth Company Around

    Thank you so much Jim for working with us on our budget! Your DJ/Booth package was the best prices we found in all Houston Area. I cant thank you enough for making our day so memorable, you guys are the best around. I will be recommending you to everyone!
    Frank N.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you, many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
  • J
    Jan Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in the business

    We were so pleased with our package deal. The owner Jim was so sweet and gave us the best price in town! Thank you so much for help us make this the best day ever! Nick was amazing......

    Jan T.
  • K
    Kim Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super DJ Referral

    Nick was referred to us by a friend. He was amazing! He played all the best hits and kept us dancing the entire time. Thank John for the referral! Well worth the money..

    Kim T.
  • J
    Joe Married on 01/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Thank you so much Jim! You did an amazing job DJing for us. I cant express how grateful we are for you doing this for us. We had a low budget, you gave us more than we could have ever wanted. Your the best! I will forever be grateful to you and your company.
    Joe U.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you, many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
  • J
    Janet Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Dj/ Booth in Town

    Had an amazing time with our DJ and Photo booth. Thank you Jim for making this day the best day ever! Your guys are the best....
    Janet T.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you we pride ourselves on providing the best DJs in town. We appreciate your business, please pass the word along.
  • S
    Sonja Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Vendors Around!

    Thank you Nick for an amazing time. Your team had an amazing set up and sounded so great!. We danced so much my feet and back hurt. Thank you for making our dreams come true!

    Sonja James

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you, many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
  • R
    Randy Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Team!

    I want to thank the entire team at Texas Pro-Audio Rentals. You guys made our day very special! DJ, Booth were amazing. Jim you are the best! Thank you for the military discount, you ROCK!

    Randy R.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you, many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
  • A
    Amber Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly Amazing Company!

    Thank you to the entire team! We are so pleased how our event turned out. From start to finish, you guys have been professional and very catering to us. Thank you so much! Your the Best....

    Amber T.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you, many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!