Skip to main content
Weddings

Texas Pro-Audio Rentals Reviews

Texas Pro-Audio Rentals

Texas Pro-Audio Rentals

League City, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 119 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
119 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

119
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

13 User photos

  • T
    Tina Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photo Booth and DJ

    Such a great time with Nick and Vanessa. DJ and Photo Booth were awesome! We are so pleased with Texas Pro-Audio Rentals. They are fair and have great customer service! I highly recommend them for sure.

    Tina Johnson
  • T
    Tony S. Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Services

    We were looking for a professional DJ company at a fair price. You guys are Awesome! Thank you for working with us and making this day amazing. Thx Jim!

    Tony S.
    4 Jan 24
  • T
    Tara F. Sent on 08/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Service Pricing!

    We are so happy we went with this company. They were referred to us and my husband saw them at another wedding. Great DJs, Great service and awesome pricing for us and what we needed. Thx Jim for helping us out with the discount.

    Tara F.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jonnie Sent on 06/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Around!!

    So happy we hired Texas Pro-Audio Rentals. We had an amazing time, thank you Jim and Nick for making this day the best ever! I highly recommend these guys for any sound, lights and of course DJ services. Thx again!

    Jonnie T.
  • M
    Maddy Sent on 05/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience, Best DJ!

    So happy with out decision to use Texas Pro-Audio Rentals. Jim was amazing to work with and our DJ was WOW! kept us dancing all night. Thank you for making our day super special and awesome! Your Rock.....

    Madison J
  • T
    Tina Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nick was amazing!

    Best Gala ever! These guys came through big time for us. Nick was excellent as our DJ and Christian did an amazing job with video mapping galaxy theme to the banquet hall ceiling. 5 stars for these guys. Well worth the money!

    Tina H.
  • A
    Amber J. Sent on 04/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Around

    Thx Jim for working within our budget. Your company did an amazing job with DJ/Booth and uplighting. So happy with the services provided. I will be referring you to everyone I know! Thank you again for the best time....
    Amber Jean.
  • J
    Janice Sent on 04/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in Town!

    What to say! Nick was awesome, we are so happy with our decision to use this company. They did an amazing job. Thank you Nick!

    Janice
  • T
    Todd Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nick was Awesome!

    Thank you for making our day awesome. Nick and the booth were amazing. We had a great time!
  • F
    Frank Sent on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Around!

    I am so glad we went with this company! Best prices, Best Dj, Best Photo Booth in Texas by far!. Thank you Jim for making this day the best day ever!. Your team rocks.....

    Frank T.
  • J
    Jason Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Dj in the Business

    `Super pleased with our DJ Nick. He killed it! We were looking for months and found this company. Very easy to work with and great customer service! Thank you Jim for a great DJ and great deal. You ROCK.

    Jason S.
  • J
    Jason Sent on 06/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Company

    Nick kept us dancing to all of our favorite songs all night! Best DJ around..
  • S
    Sam Sent on 02/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Prices, Great Service!

    I was looking for a great DJ at a fair cost. I was referred to Nick by a friend, it was the best decision ever! DJ Tonic was amazing... He kept us dancing the whole night, great mix, awesome skillset for sure. Thank you so much Jen for passing them along to me. My DJ for life!
  • B
    Blanch Sent on 06/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dj Company!

    Nick was awesome! We could not have asked for a better DJ. Cost was super affordable, we were under a budget and then really came through for us! Thx Jim and Nick. Your ROCK!

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business, hope and pray for your marriage and safety. God Bless
  • J
    Johnna Sent on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! Best day ever

    Thank you so much for providing the best DJ services we could have ever asked for! Nick and Jim you were so amazing to work with. Best day ever!

    Johnna T.
  • J
    James Sent on 02/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Around!

    I called looking for a great DJ at a fair cost. Jim the owner DJ my wedding, WOW! All I can say is he was amazing. More than I could have ever asked for. Thank you so much Jim for doing this for us. You made our night and had everyone dancing the night away. 5 stars for sure!
    James B.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you, many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
  • F
    Francis Sent on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb DJ Skills!

    DJ Tonic was AMAZING! This company had the best reviews and now we know why. They offer the best prices and you get the best services. DJ/Booth and Up lighting were amazing. Thx Jim for working with us.

    Francis T.
  • A
    Adrian Sent on 07/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!

    DJ Tonic was amazing! He played the best music and kept us dancing all night. The best DJ we could ever ask for. I would highly recommend this company for sure!!!!!

    Adrian S.
  • M
    Marcy Sent on 08/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Awesome!

    This company was amazing! We had to reshedule 3 times, they were so great and did not charge me a dime. Our DJ was AWESOME! Thank you Jim for helping us make this the best day we could have under the circumstances.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We hope you have a blessed life together. Many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
  • T
    Tracey Sent on 01/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ

    Thank you so much Nick for your amazing DJ skills! you made our dream come true. We wanted everyone to dance and have a great time. You exceeded our expectations and then some. Can not thank you enough!

    Tracey R.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you we pride ourselves on providing the best DJs in town. We appreciate your business, please pass the word along.
  • K
    Kent J. Sent on 01/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!

    Jim the owner was our DJ. What a wonderful DJ with an amazing personality! He kept us dancing the entire night. He is by far the best DJ out there! Thx Jim for making this our best day ever. Thank you for the discount as well.
    Kent J.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you we pride ourselves on providing the best DJs in town. We appreciate your business, please pass the word along.
  • A
    Amir Sent on 05/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    I cant say enough about this DJ. Nick was awesome, Thank you for catering to all of our needs and different music selections. Your the best! I will be talking about this day for really long time. Your Rock DJ Tonic.

    Amir. S

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you we pride ourselves on providing the best DJs in town. We appreciate your business, please pass the word along.
  • J
    Jane Sent on 03/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Pricing!

    We were referred to this company by a friend. Best decision we made, best prices in town, best DJ we could’ve ever asked for. Thank you Jim for making our dreams come true. We had an amazing night!

    Jane T
  • N
    Nancy V. Sent on 09/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super DJ & Team!

    So happy we chose this company for our magical day. They were so awesome to work with! DJ Tonic was awesome, he kept us dancing all night! Thank you to all the team.

    Nancy V.
  • B
    Blake Sent on 08/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Job!

    We were so happy with our DJ! We had a lot of restrictions for Covid but Jim worked with us for sure! Thank you so much you guys are amazing will refer you to everyone we know.

    Blake R.

    Texas Pro-Audio Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you, many blessing and be safe. We appreciate your business!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message