Texas Chef Foods Catering Reviews

5 | McKinney, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Texas Chef Foods Catering

Recommended by 96%

5

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • Barb

    Barb Brown · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Catering and Wonderful Service

    Chef Bill and his crew catered our wedding and it was amazing. Our guests our still raving about the shrimp, beef and chicken Fajitas with the Caribbean rice. Chef Bill was extremely responsive during the planning stage, had many suggestions for the menu and made modifications to his recipes were they were needed due to food sensitivities. The cost was extremely reasonable for the amount of food and the level of service you will receive. We are glad we chose him for our special day.

    Sent on 11/05/2019

    Texas Chef Foods Catering's reply:

    Thank you for the great review Barb! You, Stacey and your guests and family were a joy to serve! I wish you both the very best in life.
    Chef Bill
  • Destre

    Destre Shirley · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chef Bill is the best!

    Chef Bill and his team went above and beyond to take care of us on our big day. The food was delicious, but they also took charge to help with the cake cutting, pouring the champagne toasts, and clean up. When we didn't have a chance to sit down to eat because guests were visiting, Chef Bill notice and brought us fresh, hot plates. Their service is top notch, and the value for what you get is incredible. We highly recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 11/17/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chef Bill is WONDERFUL. Very accommodating, quick to respond, BEST value (I searched sooo many caterers.. this is by far the best "bang for your buck"), and to top all of that-- the food is GREAT! We got so many compliments at our wedding about how flavorful the food was.

    You will NOT regret using this caterer!

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/04/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing food! So flexible and willing to work with you. Bill is a great chef and really cares about his craft. Only complaint is mother (footed bill) did not get consulted during event, leftovers ended up getting left behind due to another's answer but she had wanted to take them. Otherwise service, price, quality, absolutely perfect!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • L

    J · Married on 10/02/2011

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great prices! Huge variety of food! Great customer Service.

    Sent on 02/22/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review