Texas Best Events Reviews

18 | Frisco, TX
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Texas Best Events

Recommended by 100%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Texas Best Events 1
Texas Best Events 2
Texas Best Events 3
Texas Best Events 4
Texas Best Events 5
Texas Best Events 6
Texas Best Events 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • B

    Brandi Franks · Married on 07/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was great! Kept people dancing all night!

    He was great! Kept people dancing all night!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Blayne

    Blayne Pinkston · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse was absolutely the perfect DJ!

    We chose Texas Best Events for our wedding and Jesse our DJ could not have been any better! He had people on the dance floor dancing and having a great time all night!!! I've had several friends already request to have his contact information for their upcoming wedding! He truly was AMAZING!!!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • K

    Karly Termin · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sesh was amazing! & made our day perfect!

    SESH was amazing and made our wedding perfect! He made sure to take his time and make sure everything went so smoothly! He created a timeline we followed and was so helpful!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Sweta

    Sweta · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth Success!

    Sesh is such a friendly and personable guy to work with. We hired him for the photo booth at our wedding. It was a lot of fun and he was so helpful throughout the booking process. Made it easy and stress free.

    Sent on 12/31/2018

    Texas Best Events's reply:

    Thank you for the great review, Sweta! it was a pleasure working with you and Shikar! Your wedding was amazing!
  • J

    jessie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone says everything is bigger and better in Texas! It’s true! Katie and Sesh were so great to work with, and were so much fun! I would recommend them to everyone, even if you aren’t in Texas :)

    Sent on 12/18/2017
    Texas Best Events 8
    Texas Best Events 9
    Texas Best Events 10
    Texas Best Events 11
    Texas Best Events 12
    Texas Best Events 13
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company did a great job at our wedding.

    Sent on 12/23/2017
  • R

    Raegan · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best by far! They were extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process and truly made our wedding a party!! They also did our photo booth and our guests loved it!!

    Sent on 08/05/2017
  • J

    Josephine · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Texas Best Events for my daughters wedding in June 2017. From the moment we first met to discuss pricing and information, we new these guys were right for us!! Felt like we were talking to family!! Very easy to work with and we had so much fun with all the songs played that night!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • K

    Kaitlinlee · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing at what they do and also really care about their clients. I would recommend them to everyone. They know how to get the party started.

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • C

    Claire · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found out about Texas Best Events by attending a friends wedding! I fell in love with how they set up everything and how neat their display was. I got married a few months later and rented the photo booth at the wedding. I thoroughly enjoyed how easy TBE was to communicate and cooroporate with. I definitely would recommend them!!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • T

    Tessa · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Texas Best Events was an amazing addition to my wedding day !They helped make one of the most stressful days in a womans life a piece of cake .Always calm and collected, fun and friendly!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys have "best" in their name for a reason - they are the absolute BEST! The uplights made the room come alive, the spotlights on the cakes were beautiful, our animated monogram was amazing, the photobooth was a hit, and the music was perfect all night long! DJ & lighting services are such a huge part of a wedding reception and TBE made ours absolutely perfect. I couldn't have dreamed of anything better!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
    Texas Best Events 14
    Texas Best Events 15
    Texas Best Events 16
    Texas Best Events 17
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, very professional! Did a wonderful job! Extremely well priced and willing to work with me on all details. I highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found them at a bridal show and they were very pleasant and professional! compared to others their price is average but their service is top notch! I really feel like we got a great deal when we saw what they delivered!! Highly Recommend!!

    Sent on 01/21/2016
  • A

    Ann · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional & FUN! They had my guest dancing all night long! Highly Recommend!!

    Sent on 01/21/2016
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for all you did for my wedding! You are very organized and kept my reception festivities going on schedule! I have already recommended you to one of my bridesmaids!

    Sent on 01/21/2016
  • T

    Teri · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sesh Rocks - he really he does. He is a great MC. He knows how to get the party going, and keep your guest dancing. He'll work with you for weeks in advance to curate your music selections, help you structure the timing activities for your event, and surprise you by going above and beyond. He even pays attention to details that have nothing to do with being a DJ like teaching you how to cut the cake properly. Katie & Sesh are hard working professionals, and my wife and I highly recommend him for your East Texas Wedding!!

    Sent on 01/25/2016
  • R

    Rochelle · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a huge hit! All my guest loved sharing the photos on social media and the prints are lab quality! Highly Recommend!!! :)

    Sent on 01/25/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review