Skip to main content
Weddings

Terra Mia Reviews

Terra Mia View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
58 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

58
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 58 reviews
Google
4.8/5 82 reviews
  • J
    Jan G. Sent on 07/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    I went to a wedding at Terra Mia this summer and it was beautiful. The venue is so pretty and everyone who worked there was so nice. Hope to attend another wedding there again!
  • A
    Ariana D. Sent on 06/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue!

    My husband and I got married in June 2024 and it was the absolute best time of our lives. Terra Mia is absolutely stunning and we could not be more grateful for the property and the staff! Highly recommend getting married here, the scenery is gorgeous, all of our guests couldn’t stop raving about it!
  • Terry
    Terry G. Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Groom Keanu Reeves bride Terry Germany

    Excellent customer service phone number 769-284-1585
    Terry Germany
    108 king ranch circle
    Canton Mississippi 39046
    terrygermany67@gmail.com
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Karissa F. Sent on 02/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Come True Venue

    We fell in love with Terra Mia from the moment we stepped foot on the property. It was everything that we were searching for. Not only is it absolutely beautiful, it provides a great, private space to host every part of your big day. We wanted to find a venue where the space really spoke for itself and we didn't have to bring a ton of extra decor. Terra Mia's picturesque setting really speaks for itself! We have had so many guests tell us it was the most beautiful wedding venue they have ever been too. We were so glad that we were able to secure a date a short 6 months after we visited the venue for the first time. While initially nervous about having to bring in all of the vendors, Rich and team provided a great vendor list and were very helpful throughout the process along with our wedding coordinator. You truly cannot beat this one of a kind setting. We especially loved that we were able to stay on site the nights following our wedding. Having that extra time there to soak in the space as a newlywed couple was so special. Terra Mia will always hold a special place in our hearts.
  • Sarah
    Sarah G. Sent on 12/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue in Paso Robles

    My husband and I recently celebrated the most magical day of our lives at Terra Mia in Paso Robles, and we couldn't be more thrilled with our choice of wedding venue. From the moment we set foot on the picturesque grounds, we knew we had stumbled upon a hidden gem.

    The natural beauty of Terra Mia is simply unparalleled. The mature weeping willows create an enchanting ambiance, framing a pristine pond that serves as the perfect backdrop for exchanging vows. Our wedding photos are a testament to the breathtaking scenery that surrounds this venue; every snapshot feels like a work of art.

    One of the standout features of Terra Mia is the thoughtfully designed layout, providing ideal spaces for every aspect of our celebration. The cocktail hour was a hit with our guests, thanks to well-arranged bars and food stations that allowed everyone to mingle effortlessly. The barrel room, with its rustic charm, provided an intimate setting for a cozy bar and a place for our guests to unwind and enjoy the festivities.

    The area adjacent to the pond was the perfect spot for our reception. The serene setting, combined with the flickering glow from the fire pit as the evening set in, created a warm and inviting atmosphere. The beauty of the vineyards added a touch of romance, providing a stunning backdrop for sunset photos that will be cherished for a lifetime.

    A special mention goes to Allegra, the exceptional venue coordinator at Terra Mia. From the initial planning stages to the execution of the event, Allegra was an absolute joy to work with. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine enthusiasm for creating memorable experiences ensured that our wedding day went off without a hitch.

    In conclusion, if you're searching for a wedding venue that effortlessly combines natural beauty, thoughtful design, and a dedicated team, look no further than Terra Mia in Paso Robles. Our day was nothing short of a fairy tale, and we owe it all to this exceptional venue and the wonderful team behind it. Our heartfelt thanks to Terra Mia for making our dreams come true!
  • T
    Tracy H. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved this venue

    This venue is just beautiful. The pond, willow trees, barrel room, stadium seating, the list goes on. We had such an amazing wedding here. The bridal suite on site is a bonus and they have a renovated 2 bedroom also onsite which was really convenient for our guests with kids. We are so happy we chose this venue!

    Terra Mia's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing Tracy! We absolutely loved being part of your big day and celebrating with your family & friends!
  • Travis
    Travis C. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW! Incredible venue and incredible staff!

    We got married at Terra Mia on August 26th this year. Over a month later and we still keep getting compliments from friends and family about how amazing the wedding and venue was. 😎 During the day it was beautiful with lots of shade (sun starts setting around 4:30 behind the ceremony stage), and at night was MAGICAL! With all the lights, vineyards, trees, flowers and the pond reflection it was absolutely perfect. The staff, Rich, Allegra, all amazing, we couldn’t be happier with their responsiveness and professionalism up until the wedding day. THANK YOU Terra Mia for making our special day so perfect!
  • S
    Samantha B. Sent on 08/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST day of our lives

    Terra Mia was exceptional from start to finish! They were highly responsive, professional and very detail oriented. Our guests were blown away by how stunningly beautiful the venue was. It was truly the best day of our lives and we could not have made it happen without the incredible team at Terra Mia.
  • Mia
    Mia H. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue all times of the year

    My husband and I got married at Terra Mia in mid February and experienced perfect weather at this beautiful venue. The Willow trees were starting to sprout and helped embody new growth and beginnings.
  • L
    Laura P. Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Disneyland for Weddings"

    We first heard of Terra MIa as it was described to as "Disneyland for Weddings." A beautiful space nestled beneath a vineyard, it brought us immense comfort that even if we somehow messed everything up in our planning, our venue would still be stunning, and we were right.

    The team at Terra Mia are true pros that host countless weddings and event year-round. They know how to make sure everything is accounted for, and the bridal suite on site was a great spot to get ready and take photos before the event. They worked with our planner to even let us "crash a wedding" and see from above what a real wedding looked like, which was so helpful in our understanding of the lay of the land and the placement of cocktail hour, dinner, etc.

    We were so proud to host our event here, and know that our guests truly loved it, too. Would highly recommend.
  • K
    Karla A. Sent on 01/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy dream wedding

    We loved terra Mia, they were so easy to work with. Also when I ran into an issue with the arch that I was supposed to have they were able to help and had a replacement that I was able to use with extra fees. The venue is so beautiful and we had so many family members tell us how beautiful it was. We were so thankful for being able to meet with the owner and tour the grounds. We enjoyed every moment.
  • M
    Makayla Y. Sent on 11/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding Venue

    Terra Mia is absolutely beautiful! We just had our dream wedding here last month. The guest house was so nice to stay in with my fiancé/husband and perfect for my bridesmaids and I to get ready in. It was very convenient to already be at the venue. How the day flowed was so perfect and easy - being in front of the lake for the ceremony, underneath the willows for cocktail hour, and under the lights and in the barn for reception. All of our guests were so impressed and loved the venue. I couldn’t recommend this venue enough. Rich, Tracy and staff were so nice and easy to communicate with. Thank you again! This place will forever be special to us.
  • Madeleine
    Madeleine G. Sent on 10/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Magical Experience Ever!

    We got married at Terra Mia in August and I cannot recommend them enough!! The venue was the venue of my dreams - absolutely magical from start to finish. Everything was perfect with so much care to small details to make it an incredible experience for you and your guests - from the site for the ceremony with the pond in the background, the entrance for guests and area under the willows for cocktail hour, the reception area complete with the "barrel room" for the bar/photobooth/lounge, etc. The bridal/wedding night suite is a beautiful little one bedroom cottage overlooking the venue but just far enough away that you're hidden away and it feels very private. We loved going up to the top of the barrel room to have a private moment and look out at the festivities below. Everyone on staff was so helpful before and during and the day went perfectly. I can't imagine a better experience!
  • Marcela
    Marcela F. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    Terra Mia is such a beautiful venue; the guests were truly in awe. Their team was such a pleasure to work with as well. So responsive and helpful to any questions or concerns we had.
  • Natalie
    Natalie V. Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    Terra Mia was the most magical wedding venue we could have ever picked. Working with their team was so easy and they were so responsive.
  • E
    Emma K. Sent on 11/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Wedding venue

    Terra Mia is the best wedding venue you could ask for. We got married there in June of this year and had the most perfect day. Not only is the venue absolutely beautiful and well looked after (all our guests were blown away by the stunning scenery), but Rich, Tracy and team are truly wonderful to work with. We originally had booked our wedding for 2020 and Terra Mia were very gracious in how they helped us move it multiple times as we learnt more and more about COVID. They have incredible vendor recommendations and care so much for their clients! It was also so lovely to be able to stay onsite before and after our wedding - the bridal suite was the perfect place to get ready with my bridesmaids and Mum! And sunset hour in the vineyards is stunning - in real life and also photos.
    We'd go back in a heart beat to do it all again if we could!!
  • C
    Courtney C. Sent on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Stunning Venue

    Selecting a venue was one of the biggest decisions we faced while wedding planning. After visiting several venues in the Paso Robles area, it was clear that Terra Mia was a cut above. It was perfect in every way. Our guests were blown away by its beauty.

    As a bonus, the entire Terra Mia team was a pleasure to work with. Rich and Tracy could not have been more accommodating and gracious. Casey ensured that all set up and logistics were flawless. It was truly the perfect venue.

  • Jackie
    Jackie K. Sent on 08/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural Beauty!

    We are so happy with everything about Terra Mia! Rich and Tracy are so friendly and helpful and the space is GORGEOUS. If you're looking for a naturally beautiful spot - this is it. We were able to go light on florals/decor because the space was so good to start. Really a hidden gem.
  • T
    Travis Sent on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly beautiful place

    We cannot thank Terra Mia enough for helping us have the perfect day. Even through a global pandemic, they were willing to work with us and accommodate a new date for our destination wedding. The property is absolutely stunning, and our guests were blown away by the beauty of the place. Multiple friends and family members commented on feeling as if they were in wedding fit for a bridal magazine. The grounds are beautiful and well-manicured, the entire design is well-thought out, and the vendors are always excited to work there as the facility was designed to make life easy on them as well. Finally, we wanted a venue that would allow us the opportunity to serve a cocktail in addition to wine, and Terra Mia was able to accommodate this. Book your wedding at this beautiful destination. You will not regret it.
  • D
    Deanna D. Sent on 04/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Love having our wedding here

    Loved this venue, it’s so beautiful. Loved how it feels so private and the photos came out so beautiful thanks to the amazing greenery in the venue. Highly recommend.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa C. Sent on 05/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loveeeee terra mia!

    Our wedding was an absolute dream! We had so many compliments on our venue. Rich and Tracy are so accommodating and have always been super quick to respond with anything that we needed. We used the bridal suite for the whole weekend which made it super convenient for myself and bridesmaids to stay. The grounds are maintained so nicely and it really is a beauty no matter the time of year. We had a larger guest count than what this venue usually holds (about 180) but made it work by utilizing the whole venue. We would highly recommend this venue!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda D. Sent on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Easy! Beautiful!

    Rich, Tracy, and the entire Terra Mia team are just exceptional to work with!! We instantly felt like family. Rich and Tracy are so warm and welcoming, extremely knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating, and very easy to communicate with throughout the wedding planning process. Their manager Casey even helped recommend a fantastic venue for our rehearsal dinner! They are very connected in the Paso Robles wedding community and have a great relationship with fellow vendors . We could not imagine having our wedding anywhere else but Terra Mia!! Our guests said “It was the most beautiful wedding they’ve ever been to”. Book ASAP and it’s worth the wait!!
  • Erin
    Erin Sent on 05/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Venue

    Terra Mia was absolutely beautiful. We had a late November wedding so it was post-harvest but the colors were still so beautiful and the weather was truly in our favor - slight sprinkle the night before but beautiful 70 and sunny the day of, cooling off in the evening but not terrible with the tent and heaters (and alcohol)! The venue provided for such a beautiful backdrop and all of our guests greatly enjoyed it. One of the highlights for me was the REAL bathrooms that were well-kept and never got dirty throughout the night.
  • K
    Kelley Sent on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Venue

    As soon as I saw this venue I knew it was the one - it’s perfect! Rich and Tracey we’re always so helpful and responsive with our questions, and their team assure the property was always clean and ready. I can’t wait to go back for future anniversaries to stay in the Bridal Suite! This was a perfect place to rest the night before, get ready with my girls, and relax after everything. Thank you Rick and Tracey!
  • Yasmin
    Yasmin A. Sent on 12/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of a fairy tale

    This review is long overdue. We absolutely love this venue!! Choosing a wedding venue is hard - and if you’re looking in the Paso Robles area - look no further! Rich and Tracy, the owners of this beautiful site were very accommodating, openly communicative, and just great people. We got married in September and it was perfect temperature all day/night. This venue felt like nothing short of a fairytale - I highly recommend.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours