Weddings

Terian Farms Event Center Reviews

Terian Farms Event Center

Terian Farms Event Center

Lebanon, TN
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 33 Reviews
View more information

33 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 33
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

39 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Kat R. Getting married on 07/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Terian Farms is the Perfect Venue

    Terian Farms was beautiful and Teri and Sabrina made our wedding day magical and just how I envisioned it! As hectic as a wedding day is, they made sure my husband and I were taken care of and were able to enjoy every aspect of our day. In addition the venue is beautiful and our photos looked like we were in a fairytale.

    In addition, Terian Farms is not only is affordable but its convenient! Terian Farms provides more for your money while not skipping on quality. With the venue, catering, cake, flowers, and DJ it helps make the wedding planning a little less stressful. I highly recommend this venue for anyone looking for a stress free wedding. They also did a great job communicating and working with us to reschedule and plan a safe wedding for us and our guests among COVID19.

    Again I can not highly recommend this venue enough! We would give it over 10 stars if we could!
  • B
    Brianna T. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    We had our wedding reception here in September, just a few weeks ago. It was amazing, beautiful, and stress-free.

    My husband and I researched and visited numerous barns/venues all over middle TN. When we went to tour Terian Farms, we met Teri, the owner, and I knew immediately this was the place. She was professional, sweet, and no pressure. Her property was beautiful. I could picture all our family and friends there...so I just had to convince my other half that this was it. (He tends to take his time with decisions).

    The contract was simple. Teri walked us through her all-inclusive packages, helping us to create the perfect one for what we wanted. She was accommodating and listened to what our vision was. I was on cloud 9.

    Not only does Teri provide the most beautiful and peaceful venue, she also provides the coordinator, decorator, setup, cleanup, dj, caterer, floral, wait staff, and all the decor you need. This was perfect for us since we have only lived here a short time, and all our family and friends are out-of-state. It made our day so easy for us, and the entire staff was professional, helpful, and incredibly kind.

    Sabrina, the decorator, was amazing to work with. We had quite a year between the tornado and the virus, yet Sabrina and Teri were supportive and encouraging all throughout. I knew they were going to create an amazing day...a day where all our guests would escape the worries of the pandemic and have a day of fun.

    It really was perfection. I don't have enough words to express how incredible our wedding was. Thank you everyone at Terian Farms for everything!

    *Special shout out to DJ Kidd Green, the bartender who was awesome and so quick with drinks, and of course Teri and Sabrina.

    Photo cred: James Williams Photography
  • A
    Ashley W. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond perfect

    Teri and her crew made my dream wedding come true. It couldn’t have gone more perfect! Flawless setup, amazing food, great service, awesome DJ, I could go on forever! This experience made me special day even better than I imagined. They tailor to your every need and the designer makes the venue look like something out of a magazine.

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Ashley,
    Sabrina and I and the rest of the crew are so happy for you and Shawn. You were one of the most beautiful brides I have ever seen. I can't wait to see your pictures. We are all so happy for you and glad that we could be a part. Best wishes for your lives, Teri
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Better Than I Imagined

    If you are looking for a beautiful outdoor barn wedding - get married here! Teri and Tess took my vision and made it even better than I ever thought it could be. I planned from out of state and they were a dream to work with. Aside from the normal wedding jitters, I had zero stress on my wedding day thanks to them. The sound system was amazing both outside and in - I have an iphone recording of our ceremony and you can clearly here everything. I can't say enough good things about this beautiful venue and the staff. Our guests were raving about the food and venue all night.

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Melissa,

    I am so glad that we were able to assist in your amazing day. You two are such a wonderful couple and it was truly a pleasure serving. SOOOOOO glad you didn't feel any stress and had a wonderful time. We can thank our DJ for providing such top of the line equipment for our two sound systems. Love you guys, Teri
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 05/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding 5/3/19

    OMG I can not have enough of great things to say about Terian Farms! From the 1st time I stopped to look at the venue I knew that this is were I wanted our wedding! The property is beautiful, its secluded from all hustle and bustle and the horses were an added bonus! Teri and Tess are absolutely amazing! From the get go they made it about us and wanted to know what we are like and what we enjoy. I gave them my ideas and my dreams I had for my day and they took it and made it better then I could of imagined! I live in Indiana so this was a destination wedding and they did all the work. I would send pics and they delivered. From the decor, the flowers, the cake everything they did was PERFECT!
    I haven't even mentioned the best part about this venue is that it's an all inclusive venue, which is absolutely amazing! They do everything! I would highly recommend this venue to ANYONE! My day was beautiful/relaxful because they took care of everything. A big THANK YOU to Teri and Tess we enjoyed everything!
    Check this place out you won't be disappointed trust me!
    💜💜💜53💜💜💜
  • K
    Karen S. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect, perfect, perfect!

    Teri was incredible to work with. Everything on the wedding day was beautiful!!! We’ve had so many complements on the venue...it really was a perfect day. Teri was easy to work with and her talent shows through the whole process. It was so easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
  • Kelie
    Kelie Married on 10/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect!!!

    Terian Farms Event Center is amazing!
    It is a gorgeous venue. Teri and her staff are on top of all of the details. I cannot emphasize how much peace of mind she provided.
    We eloped in Hawaii and planned a reception for family and friends the day after we returned. I had full confidence all the last minute details would be taken care of even with being so far away.
    Our night was magical! Everything was perfect from the food (catered by Sammie B’s), to DJ Todd, to the bartender they provided.
    The setting is rustic without being over the top. I danced for hours and just knew the bottom of my dress would be filthy. I was amazed to check it out the next morning only to find very little dirt where it touched the ground. The grounds are immaculate!
    I thought the price was a little high at first, but when it came down to it with all the services they provided, there is no way I could have planned a reception, found vendors, and wrapped up all the details for anywhere near what we paid.
    I would highly recommend Terian Farms!

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Kelie,

    Thank you for sharing your lives with us. We really enjoyed you and Ron and are honored to have been able to witness such a lovely wedding. Many blessings, Teri
  • C
    Crystal Married on 09/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    Teri,
    We can not thank you enough for all your hard work you put in for our wedding! The first time we met you were attentive to our needs, felixable with our date, so insightful, just amazing! Everyone from New York is still talking about the venue, and the food. Thank you so much again for everything! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and your team!
    Crystal

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Crystal,

    I must say I loved working with you and enjoyed all the Italian New Yorkers you had as guests. I wish you the best with the new baby and tell Giovanni, he is "first class". Love you guys, Teri
  • K
    Kirtika Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best location for an awesome outdoor wedding . It is so rustic and chic , perfect for 100 to 150 folks. Teri is amazing, she organizes the event so well, she is patient and understanding and can multi task. She was calm under pressure and can handle last minute changes with ease . I definitely recommend Terian farms if your looking for that perfect barn wedding. It also suited our budget. Thanks Tracy for all the help. Deane and I enjoyed working with you!

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Kirtika and Deane,
    Such a beautiful wedding with rich traditions and amazing laughter. You two are wonderful, best wishes, Teri
  • C
    Claire Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved the venue and so did our guests! Several people left saying they would want to get married there! Only suggestion would be looking into a DJ who doesn't get so flustered and understands the younger crowds. Overall, amazing experience! Would recommend this venue to everyone! The Wedding Planner is passionate about her venue and the bride and groom! She knows where to take the best pictures and how to make the venue feel cozy! We had a beautiful and smooth day and felt very well taken care of!

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful comments. It makes everything worth it when you have your dream day a reality. Love you guys, Teri
  • C
    Callie Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want an all inclusive to take the stress out of planning, Terian Farms is the way to go!
  • L
    Leanna Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Terian Farms was more than we could have ever asked for! Teri was great to work with, and listened to all of our comments, questions and concerns! She also took our ideas and took them to a new level making them so much more! She truly has a vision for making the space breathtaking! Being from Massachusetts, Teri was also very flexible and understanding especially when doing things from long distance! We could not have been happier with our experience!

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Leanna,

    Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. I am so glad to hear both yourselves and your guests had such a wonderful time!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose Terian Farms as our venue for our wedding this past weekend, and I'm so glad we did! Teri helped us plan the entire wedding and her staff was wonderful on the day of the event. The farm is BEAUTIFUL, and the fantastic fall colors did not disappoint. I would recommend the venue to anyone, my husband and I and our guests had a blast!
    Venue: Overall 5 stars
    Value: 5 STARS. Worth every penny!
    Management: Helpful, the wedding went so smoothly!
    Food: Teri recommended an authentic southern bbq caterer, and the food was fantastic. Guests raved about the pulled pork and fried chicken. Plenty of food & we had 215 guests.
    Barn: Great set up, although there could be more bathroom stalls
    Decor: PERFECT for our style (rustic, vintage, etc.)
    Property: Gorgeous, spacious, grounds well kept

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Danielle! We are so glad we lived up to your expectations and delivered a great day for you and your loved ones! Lots of love, The Terian Farms team :)
  • V
    Victoria Married on 08/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved EVERYTHING about this venue! Teri was amazing to work with. Her team made the barn beautiful on the day of my wedding. It rained up until an hour & a half before my wedding and the entire team went out with towels to wipe down everything! They made my day stressfree!! The venue is so beautiful. I wanted a very relaxed wedding feel and that's exactly what I got.
    If I had it to do over again I'd pick Terian Farms all over again!

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Victoria,
    I'm so glad you loved your wedding. You were such a pleasure to work with and all of us enjoyed serving you and your guests. Have a wonderful married life and many blessings to you. Teri
  • V
    Vicky Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want someone that really cares about you and your wedding this lady Teri she will take care of you. We became friends while we planned my wedding and she went above and beyond to make me and my crazy family feel right at home at her beautiful venue. We were so comfortable there and had such a good time and it was soooo beautiful and I have some wonderful pictures for my MEMORY WALL. The only thing I regret is that she was sooo busy taking care of me I didn't get a picture with her at my wedding!!!! Teri thank you soooo much for making my day sooo special. You are one in a million and I am so glad the Lord sent me to your VENUE!!!!! <3 Love you girl.

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review! We're so glad you had a very special day with us and it was everything you wanted! Lots of love, The Terian Farms Team :)
  • M
    Monica Married on 09/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I got married at Terian Farms on September 6, 2016. Teri and her staff made that day exactly what we dreamed – gorgeous and fun for everyone! It was an incredible evening and several of our friends and family are still talking about how it was the best wedding they’ve ever attended which is exactly what every bride wants to hear! Most of that was due to Teri and her staff. The day didn’t go as planned… about 2 hours before the ceremony, it started pouring rain even though the forecast called for 0% chance of rain. Teri took care of getting everything back inside and wiped off. Luckily the rain stopped and they had time to reset everything before the ceremony! Teri also handled all the details of our wedding. She arranged the decor, catering, DJ, bartenders and the amazingly delicious cake. She even did the flowers after I called her a month ahead of the date and told her that I couldn’t decide and didn’t have time to handle it (I thought I wanted to but I ran out of time!) She did all of this in 4 months. Oh, and did I mention how stunning my photos are? The grounds and horses are all immaculate and make spectacular backgrounds for your wedding photos. I cannot recommend Terian Farms enough if you want a fun, memorable, beautiful, outdoor Nashville wedding!

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    It was a pleasure to be apart of your wedding day and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us. We wish you and your groom the best of luck with the next chapter in your lives!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 06/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I got married and Terian Farms on June 10th, 2015. We couldn't have asked for a better venue to get married in. Teri and Tom are the sweetest people to work with, they went above and beyond our expectations. We're from Canada and they helped us with all the details of our wedding over the phone and through email because we were only able to meet with them months before the wedding. The venue is absolutely beautiful. All of our guests were amazed with the property, everyone is still talking to us about how stunning it was! They have so much land to have your pictures taken it was hard to choose just a few locations. If I could do our wedding all over again I would choose Terian Farms every time. We cannot thank you both enough for all your hard work and dedication you put into doing what you love. Our wedding was a day we'll never forget, thank you so much for everything!!

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Wow!! Thank you so much for your review! It was an absolute pleasure to be apart of your big day and we are so happy that you had such a wonderful experience with us all at Terian Farms. We are so glad that your fairy-tale wedding did come true!
  • S
    Sloan Married on 11/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a gorgeous venue! Terri and Tom were extremely helpful before, during, and after the wedding. They had great ideas on setup and we felt comfortable going to them for any advice.
  • L
    Laura Married on 11/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Terian Farms is not a "cookie cutter" wedding venue. As a bride, I was able to make my big day truly my own, with the help of accommodating staff and hard-working preferred vendors.

    I was able to plan my wedding the way that I envisioned it. This rustic farm is perfect for the modern, southern elegance look that is trending today's culture. I really had the "perfect Pinterest" wedding. This venue offered so many opinions from floor plan arrangements to prop placement. I was able to choose an indoor or outdoor ceremony. They allowed me to bring in a chandelier to hang from the rafters. I was able to visit the venue as often as I wished (with notice to the owner) with my florist, photographers, my coordinator, and other occasions. The flexibility was great and the pricing was reasonable, as well as the time restrictions. I was able to have my rehearsal dinner on site at no extra charge. When the weather changed drastically from a forecasted 50 degrees and sunny to a bone-chilling 30 degrees and windy, the staff took action and helped re-plan my floor plans and setting to keep my family and guests as warm as possible.

    My wedding was the best day of my life and I am happy that I chose Terian Farms as the place where I married my best friend.
  • P
    Patty Married on 08/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Terian Farms was the ideal location for our daughter wedding. It is as functional as it is beautiful. Setting up was easy. The large wide road/driveway made getting our trucks and vans in and out easy. The staff was very helpful during the rehearsal and setup. In fact they were helpful from our initial sight seeing visit, full of good ideas which they presented in pleasant non threatening manner. The site was absolutely beautiful. The primary structure is laid out in an open and inviting floor plan with the dinning area, dance floor, bar and all of it was spotlessly clean. The large open field where our ceremony took place was spacious and well manicured. The day of our wedding a small herd of deer strolled though intermingling with the horses. The stone garden patio where I had my father daughter dance under the stars was perfect. I would highly recommend Terian Farms. It was perfect.
  • C
    Cheyenne Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Terri was great wedding was great all of our out of town guest love the venue
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Could not recommend this venue more for your wedding or next big party! Teri and her team brought my biggest dreams to life. Her venue is absolutely stunning and all of my guests commented on the beauty of our wedding ceremony site. Honestly, this felt like the right choice from the beginning and I don’t regret it one bit. Teri was very flexible and worked within our budget, I could not thank her more! Don’t make the mistake of not checking out this venue, I’m sure you and your guests will love it.

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    Cynthia,
    I enjoyed working with you and Steve so very much. I'm so happy you enjoyed everything. My best wishes to you for a wonderful life. Teri
  • K
    Kitt Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    This place made for a wedding I never could have imagined. Beautiful spot in the hills of Tennessee that will wow your guest. They literaly catered to our every need and provided an amazing ceromony. The owner is very easy to work with and works very hard to make your day perfect. Ever though weddings can be stressful this place defiantly eased a lot of it.

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    We loved having you as a bride and groom! Wishing you both all the best with married life. Lots of love, Terian Farms.
  • Addison
    Addison C. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't Have Been More Perfect

    My September 2019 wedding at Terian Farms was perfect. I know that is a blanket statement but it is true. The ceremony, food, cake, reception, decor, flowers, DJ, sparkler send off....everything perfect. Exactly what I envisioned. I loved that is was all "included" and tied together so I wasn't chasing down vendors. I am a bit of a control freak and perfectionist so the fact that I felt like I could fully trust Teri and her team means a lot. I never felt like something was going down a path I didn't agree with. The meetings with Teri were very helpful. I had two meetings with her which helped me feel secure with everything. The venue grounds are so beautiful. Teri has lots of areas to take you and the photographers for beautiful sunset photos. Thank you Teri and your team for Keith and I's special day, it truly went exactly how I wanted. - Addison and Keith Hightower

    Terian Farms Event Center's reply:

    I am so happy that we were able to make your day special and capture your vision. Our goal is to see you relaxed and enjoying yourself. So glad you did. Have a wonderful life together and stop by sometime if you ever wish to reminisce. Teri
  • L
    Linda Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Teri was absolutely amazing, my new husband was deployed during the bulk of the planning process and my family lived out of state. Teri made my planning easy and as stress free as possible, keeping our special day in our budget. What’s great is it’s basically an all inclusive venue, you only book your videographer, photographer and officiant, Teri takes care of the rest. She definitely has an eye for what will look good and will bring your Pinterest board to life!