Ten23 Designs Event Decor - Decals & More Reviews

16 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Ten23 Designs Event Decor - Decals & More

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

16
Order by:
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren added two amazing details to our wedding. A beautiful dance floor decal, which she came and installed herself, and monograms for each bridesmaids' bouquets! It was a pleasure to work with her and her work was fabulous!

    Sent on 02/15/2014
  • User3603597 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren is a creative genius! And truly cares about each client. She has a warm, friendly personality &can make your wedding decor dreams come true. My groom &I are still amazed at the hand made & unique personalization we received with our decor(as with all orders). My hubby is a trucker & I'm retired navy. She custom made us the BEST cupcake toppers, cupcake insignia(W) ,photo decor props,&decals. She does the most beautiful table decor,or sign in boards as well :) I personally can't wait to have another event or any reason to have more of her beautiful designs in my home! Highly recommend for any occasion,formal or casual:)

    Sent on 10/14/2013
  • I

    Jessica · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a small custom order done by this vendor - I had it sooner than the promised deadline, and absolutely no problems whatsoever with communication and product quality.

    Highly recommended.

    Sent on 05/13/2012
  • User1025646 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ten 23 Designs is a vendor that you most certainly wish to have for your wedding or event. Lauren, the owner is very responsive and made sure that the order was shipped in just enough time for the wedding day. She is extremely creative and can customize nearly any item that you would like to purchase from the site. I highly recommend Ten 23 Designs to make your next wedding or event unique.

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • C

    Camille · Married on 09/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i LOVE Ten23 Designs. I have used their services for wedding decor for several weddings and social events and all my clients say the same thing... "It's PERFECT". Lauren is easy to work with, friendly and always responsive. I look forward to many many more weddings and events where i can parter with Ten23 Designs and their special details.

    Sent on 05/11/2012
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The dance floor decal turned out great as well as the customized entry way sign! Thank You!

    Sent on 11/13/2010
  • R

    Cassie · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered one of ten23's wooden hangers as a gift for my friend's bridal shower and it was such a hit because it was personalized, unique, and useful on her wedding day :) Kudos to ten23designs for their creativity and quick turnaround on customization requests! It was a pleasure doing business with them.

    Sent on 07/14/2011
  • Megan and Peter

    Megan and Peter · Married on 06/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ten23 was the designer for our dance floor decal and we LOVED them!!! There were so many wonderfully unique designs....it was hard for us to choose just one. We settled on the one called Royal and when it went on the dance floor it looked exactly like the picture from the website. It was subtle but not understated. It was incredibly classy and stood the test of time as people danced on it for hours. Many pictures from the wedding were taken of the decal....proving one thing: people loved it.

    Sent on 09/10/2010
  • unexpressedfear

    Laura Lacey · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I actually decided to get my floor decal at the 'last minute'. She worked with me and got it out the door super duper fast! Wonderful vendor!

    Sent on 09/01/2010
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 03/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She provided a dance floor decal for me for my wedding. I told her that our theme was birds and she said if I could provide her with the image, she could make it into a decal for me. She sent me a proof within the next few days. I changed around the colors at bit, but it looked awesome.

    As soon as the colors were changed, she sent me another proof and when I approved it, she sent it out to me. It was nicely packaged in a cardboard tube so that no damage could be done to it.

    It was easy to apply and one of our groomsmen did it for us. It held up nicely throughout the night and did not peel of in any area. If you get a large portion of white in your decal, you will notice scuffs and black marks by the end of the night. We had a bunch. The decal was a little hard to remove at the end of the night, but we got it completely off with no damage to the floor.

    Sent on 03/30/2010
  • D

    Doris · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased a floor decal for my daughter's wedding from eBay Member: ralaissm . We placed it in the center of the dancefloor. It was beautiful and all were impressed. My daughter & son in law loved it too.

    The transaction was seemless & fast. The provider was most professional and sent exactly what was ordered. Would highly recommend getting one of these decals for any type of event where you want a little something special for the floor or wall. And it won't damage the floor or wall of your venue.

    Sent on 01/08/2010
  • J

    Joni · Married on 09/29/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was wonderful to work with! I had seen a Floor Decal at a wedding reception and was very impressed. Not sure what something like that would cost I got some information from the bridal party and e-mailed Lauren! I couldn't have asked for better service and promptness- she was very helpful and very effecient and it was very affordable and worth every penny. The Decal we ordered was a surprise to my daughter and her husband, and they were so excited when they entered the reception and saw it on the floor right in front of the cake table. The decal added a beautiful with the cake being in the middle of the dance floor.This decal will definetely be on my list to get when my youngest daughter gets married in a couple of years. It looked absolutely wonderful and we had many many compliments on it all night long!!!
    Thanks Again Lauren for everything
    I will definetely pass this website/information on to many people!
    Joni ?

    Sent on 10/16/2009
  • J

    Jan · Married on 09/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren's dance floor logo design was awesome. Unfortunately, we could not use it on the dance floor because it was too rough so the venue put it on the wall behind the DJ, which actually was even better. Everyone commented on what a great idea is was and never realized it was supposed to go on the floor! Also, I was a bit nervous that it would damage the wall paint but it peeled right off. Thanks Laren for such an awesome detail.

    Sent on 10/16/2009
  • K

    Kandi · Married on 08/29/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with! Thanks so much! Would recommend to all brides!

    Sent on 10/31/2009
  • C

    catherine · Married on 12/11/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Lauren was superb! One of the easiest vendors I have worked with, given that we communicate only via email, her responses were very prompt! We got things done so quickly! Thanks Lauren! Pleasure working with you!

    Sent on 06/01/2010
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/20/2017

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    I ordered a monogram in April for my wedding in May. I contacted them to make sure I would get it in time. They said they would rush it to me, but I did not get it in time. After the wedding they said they would cancel the order and give me a full refund. I never got the refund. Since then I have tried emailing them back to inquire about my refund and they have not responded. It has been months. I have no monogram and no refund.

    Sent on 11/18/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review