Temecula Creek Cottages Reviews

9 | Temecula, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Temecula Creek Cottages

Recommended by 98%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

40 User photos

Temecula Creek Cottages 1
Temecula Creek Cottages 2
Temecula Creek Cottages 3
Temecula Creek Cottages 4
Temecula Creek Cottages 5
Temecula Creek Cottages 6
Temecula Creek Cottages 7
+ 34
Sort by:
  • R

    Rebecca · Getting married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Owner Dave

    He was very personable. He understood what we were looking for. We love that we have the cottages to ourselves. No one else could rent them while we are there and 2 cottages are included with the booking.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
    Temecula Creek Cottages 8
  • C

    Cassie Gstrein · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED this venue!

    The cottages was a perfect place to have our outdoor farm style wedding! This is a perfect place for a wedding weekend with the least amount of stress and the most for your money. We booked all of the cottages for our bridal party and had our rehearsal dinner on site. The weather was quite hot that day but the trees kept in nice and shaded. One of my favorite moments was being able to secretly look out of the bridal cottage window and see our family and friends sitting for the ceremony. Our guests all mentioned home much they adored this little hidden venue. Julia was so helpful coordinating the venue with us leading up to our wedding date. And the day of seemed almost flawless to us because of all of the hard work from the venue staff. Wish we could do it all over again! We plan on coming back to the cottages and staying for our anniversary.

    Sent on 09/18/2019
    Temecula Creek Cottages 9
    Temecula Creek Cottages 10
    Temecula Creek Cottages 11
    Temecula Creek Cottages 12
    Temecula Creek Cottages 13
    Temecula Creek Cottages 14
    Temecula Creek Cottages 15
    Temecula Creek Cottages 16
    Temecula Creek Cottages 17
    Temecula Creek Cottages 18
    Temecula Creek Cottages 19
  • D

    Deanna DeFrank · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding ever!

    The Temecula Creek Cottages are are stunning venue to create a personalized wedding. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and well thought out. The owner (Dave), Event Manager (Jules) and Property Manager (Damien) are all great to work with. And we loved having all 6 cottages the entire weekend for our daughter’s bridal and groomsmen party to stay in. We could not have chosen a better place!!!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
    Temecula Creek Cottages 20
    Temecula Creek Cottages 21
    Temecula Creek Cottages 22
    Temecula Creek Cottages 23
    Temecula Creek Cottages 24
  • J

    Janet Scott · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    We were in a bind with a cancelled wedding venue... Dave and his team had a cancellation, allowed us to have a wedding for 132 guests at the last minute and made the entire thing happen, it was the only rainy day but a tent appeared and the wedding went off without a hitch! They are amazing and the venue is absolutely enchanting!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cottages of Temecula Creek is a beautiful hidden venue and you need very little decor to make this perfect for an outdoor wedding. I’m very pleased and happy hosting my wedding this summer. While warm you get a nice breeze and the sun sets sooner thanks to the natural rocks.

    Sent on 09/24/2018
    Temecula Creek Cottages 25
    Temecula Creek Cottages 26
    Temecula Creek Cottages 27
    Temecula Creek Cottages 28
    Temecula Creek Cottages 29
    Temecula Creek Cottages 30
    Temecula Creek Cottages 31
    Temecula Creek Cottages 32
    Temecula Creek Cottages 33
    Temecula Creek Cottages 34
  • H

    Haley · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place was my dream come true for a wedding venue. The grounds are so beautiful and the perfect place for a fun and gorgeous wedding. Plus there are six cottages on site for the bride, groom, bridal party/ immediate family to stay so they can party up every second. The team at the Cottages are so kind, communicative, and helpful.

    Sent on 09/19/2018
    Temecula Creek Cottages 35
    Temecula Creek Cottages 36
    Temecula Creek Cottages 37
    Temecula Creek Cottages 38
    Temecula Creek Cottages 39
    Temecula Creek Cottages 40
    Temecula Creek Cottages 41
    Temecula Creek Cottages 42
    Temecula Creek Cottages 43
    Temecula Creek Cottages 44
  • S

    Susie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cottages are the ideal location for a simple yet elegant wedding of your dreams. Dave and team were phenomenal!! We were required to hire their personal barneders but they made the night all the more enjoyable! The whole Team had great personality and great skills to meet the needs of our guests not the mention the beautiful cottages themselves and the cute fairytale location!! If you’re looking for a venue the cottages is definitely the place.

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • R

    Robert · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an AWESOME wedding!! Dave and his staff were a huge part of our success. Anything we needed they had the assets to facilitate it and made our day as stress free as could be. They made sure we knew how the operation ran multiple times before that day and it was a well oiled machine. We had many compliments that it was the pretest wedding people had ever been to. The venue is very unique and nothing like any others we had looked at. The ability to stay at the venue Friday night before the wedding with our entire party was a huge relief in making sure our schedule stayed on track for our big day and everyone was there.
    The entire process was great. The cost was well within our budget and actually enabled us to invite more guests. I tell everyone I know about this venue!! Makes me want to get married again just to go back!!

    Sent on 10/02/2018
    Temecula Creek Cottages 45
    Temecula Creek Cottages 46
    Temecula Creek Cottages 47
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 07/20/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Beautiful Venue

    I loved this venue. It is extremely breathtaking and such a perfect backdrop to your special day! Our bridal party stayed in the cottages the night before as well as the night of! The only complaint i have is that they don’t really have staff that’s helps with the wedding. We had to ask them to help pick up plates and help pour waters etc!

    Sent on 08/13/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review