Weddings

TEAPhotography Reviews

TEAPhotography View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • E
    Eric W. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Service was great. Pictures turned out great
    Everything went smooth. Was a great experience
  • M
    Misha Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tommie is a great photographer,and he also made my husband and I comfortable.Tommie did our engagement and wedding photos.

    Tommie is a great photographer,and he also made my husband and I comfortable.Tommie did our engagement and wedding photos.
  • Brittney
    Brittney W. Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Williams Wedding 2018

    Before selecting my photographer/videographer, I had no direction on where to go. I reviewed several photographers, but none seemed to have everything that I was looking for. One Sunday I went to a Bridal Show at Belk in University Mall in Tuscaloosa. Tea photography had such a welcoming spirit about them and it didn’t take me long to realize that I had found the company that I have been looking for. The service they provided was simply excellent. They were great communicators, easy to talk to, and was able to customize my wedding package to fit my needs in a way that was very affordable. I would definitely recommend anyone that’s looking for a photographer/videographer to choose TeaPhotography.
  • J
    Jamillah Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best photographer we have ever worked with.

    Tommie made my day very memorable for my husband and I. He was very friendly and professional. If I could recommend he to the world I would.
  • L
    Latoya Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional and caring.

    Very professional at what he do. He did a awesome job on my engagement photos. My wedding photos and video were absolutely stunning. He captured moments that i will cherish forever. I would definitely recommend TEAPhotography .
  • F
    Frederica M. Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    McKinney Wedding

    What can I say other than amazing. Working with TEA Photography was nothing short of a wonderful experience. They were always available to discuss details and made sure we were taken care of and satisfied on our wedding day. They captured all of the special moments from beginning to end on that day.
  • Z
    Zabeeh Married on 02/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    dsfsdfcdgsdfsdfsdf

    asdasdasdasdasdasdasd sdsdfsdf sdfsdfsdf jhjhjhjh
  • S
    Sheena
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photography

    TEAphotograher is awesome at capturing the purest moments of your special day! They were very respectful and punctual the day of the wedding and with also responding at a decent time prior to booking. I definitely recommend you to book this photographer to capture the elegance of your special day!
  • V
    Victoria W. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Professional, Attentive, Detailed Work

    Tommie was amazing from start to finish. We loved our engagement photos, and we are very excited to see our wedding photos. He knew how to stage everyone and make us feel comfortable in the process on our wedding day. We received so many compliments in our engagement photos. I know we will receive the same for our wedding photos.