Team Fitz Photo, LLC Reviews

28 | Mount Dora, FL
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Team Fitz Photo, LLC

Recommended by 99%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lorenzo Bullard · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and beautiful pictures, along with great customer service.

    Team Fitz Photo is a great company to use for your photography needs. Sean is a great guy who is truly passionate about his work. His pictures look extravgent and he is a very personable individual. He makes sure that you are having a great time while he is shooting your most memorable moments. I would definitely recommend Team Fitz Photo to any one who is in need of a professional photographer!

    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough positive things about Team Fitz. They are so easy to work with and make sure every detail is captured. If you want a stress free wedding and beautiful pictures, these are the people you want to work with. Thank you Team Fitz!

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great. They helped me feel at ease during my day and before and were very open to changes in plans when my husband got sick before our engagement pictures. I will and have recommended them to anyone I know that has been getting married and I plan on calling on them again for maturity pictures in the future.

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • S

    Schedar · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I met Sean and Cathleen at a Bridal Show and not only did we love their work but we felt extremely comfortable with them. We weren't sure what we wanted in a photographer but we knew we wanted Team Fitz to take our pictures as soon as we talked to them. They walked us through everything at our wedding. They were extremely patient with our family (which wasn't easy), and they followed through with all their promises. My husband and I loved our pictures and working with Sean and Cathleen was a breeze. And if everything I've said wasn't enough, no one could beat their price. So we got an excellent team of photographers at a great value. It was the best of both worlds!

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • K

    Kara · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Sean at a Bridal Show and I liked his work a lot. After chatting with him for a little I couldn't wait to talk about booking Sean with my future husband. We had Sean take our engagement photos and we loved how they turned out! On our wedding day, Sean worked closely to the schedule we had previously discussed so family photos went smoothly and we got all of the pictures we needed without taking an enormous amount of time which I loved! During the reception, Sean was everywhere. He has a great eye and caught special moments throughout the night. When we received our pictures about ten weeks later, we were super impressed. The pictures were really beautiful and he got a lot of great pictures of my family and our guests having a great time at our reception. He even did special edits to a few photos as a request from me and they turned out great. I would definitely recommend Team Fitz Photo to capture your special memories!!! Thank you Sean!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • L

    Luella · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team fitz was set up at a bridal show that we attend and with all the excitement and my huge to do list in my hand it was as though teamfitz chose us! They were offering a special that we couldnt resist! Its rare to find people as kind and generous as these two so me and my husband decided to chose them as our wedding day photographers.
    Teamfitz made our wedding day that much more special! It was a relief to find a photographer that was understanding and added to the joy of our wedding day and helped to ease the stress. Sean was very professional and even went above and beyond what was expected to make sure that I looked stunning and stayed that way!

    One of the things me and my husband enjoyed most was that Team fitz was upfront and honest. By them being readily available to answer any and all questions it added to the professional skill set that we saw on our wedding day. The pictures are amazing. We will cherish our wedding day and now we have the memories captured forever, all thanks to Team Fitz!

    Sent on 01/01/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for a more fantastic photographer. Sean went above and beyond in helping us to plan out our day to make sure every moment was captured beautifully. His wonderful personality put us at ease and really helped us be ourselves in the photos. We loved everything about Team Fitz. I never had to worry about a thing, they checked in with emails and phone calls so I knew exactly what was going on from the day we booked them. And believe me, not having to worry about something when planning a wedding is pretty much the best thing you could hope for!!!! Beat of all, the photos are spectacular and I will cherish them forever. Thank you so much Team Fitz!!!

    Sent on 12/26/2016
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was an absolute professional and his pictures turned out wonderful. He was even able to provide several pictures early so that we could use them for our international reception just weeks later. I would definitely recommend him to any newly engaged couples still looking for a photographer for their wedding.

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • M

    Martin · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin? From the day I met them at a bridal show, to the engagement photo shoot and finally to the big day of the wedding; they were professional, but yet warmhearted and fun to work with. Once we received our edited wedding photos there wasn't a dry eye in the room. Team Fitz by far exceeded our expectations and we are grateful that we found photographers that were able to capture all the details of our beautiful day.

    Sent on 03/08/2016
  • User6307274 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team Fitz Photo was absolutely fantastic for our wedding!

    We discovered Team Fitz at a wedding expo a few months after we got engaged. There were several other photographers at this expo that we could have chosen, but Team Fitz stood out to us in a big way. Their booth was surrounded by their best work, which was absolutely stunning. They were clearly very talented, and their style gelled very well with what we wanted. But it wasn't just their talent that stood out to us. Speaking with Sean that day at the expo left such a significant impression on us that we never felt the need to look at any other photographer. We knew we wanted Team Fitz to photograph our wedding. During our talks with them we actually found out that Sean and Cathleen shared our wedding date! They were gracious enough to work on their anniversary, insisting that they would love to spend it with us.

    We never had any problems with communications during the lead up to the wedding, or on the day of the wedding itself. They were very easy to reach out to if we had any questions. Several weeks before the wedding, we went over day of logistics with Sean for about 45 minutes so that everyone was on the same page. We went over the different formal pictures we wanted, and also

    They were invaluable during the time before the ceremony on the day of. While getting ready, the groomsman didn't know how to put on their boutonnieres. This clearly wasn't Team Fitz's first rodeo though so they eagerly jumped in to help out the struggling guys.

    When we received our photos a few weeks after the wedding, it was wonderful to relieve that special day all over again. They perfectly captured the atmosphere of that evening. Seeing the photos brought us back, and we couldn't be happier with what they did for us!

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • L

    Leigha · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team Fitz is excellent! They are very family oriented and very accommodating. We were out of town for most of our planning and they worked with us on timing for engagement shots and visiting location accompanied by my mom. Our photos were more than we could have imagined and they were able to get all of the shots we requested. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a fellow loving couple to spend with on their special day!

    Sent on 03/26/2016
  • K

    Kendall · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved this team from the moment we met them at an expo for weddings. We were so happy with our engagement pictures and now that our wedding is over we are on the edge of out seats waiting for their amazing work to be in our hands ! I recommend them and then some, they are that awesome. Not only good at what they do, but great people as well !

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • B

    Brielle · event on: 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There was no option to select maternity pictures but that is what the service was! Sean did an incredible job as he did for our engagement and wedding pictures! He is so much fun and very professional at the same time. Sean is great at communicating and always gets back with us promptly. He had great ideas for poses and location and made everything I wanted come to fruition. I would never use or recommend another photographer after working with Team Fitz Photo. They are truly an awesome company to work with and will surpass your expectations!

    Sent on 01/29/2016
  • B

    Brielle · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was incredible! My husband and I were beyond pleased and he went above and beyond our expectations! The pictures turned out absolutely beautiful and he did our engagement pictures as well which were equally stunning! On top of the awesome quality of work, Sean was always contacting me to help me go over the timeline or answer any questions I had. I would go to Team Fitz Photo for any of my photography needs! Look no further Brides, this is your photographer! I promise you, you will NOT be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/30/2015
  • C

    Christine · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean and Cat were everything we could ask from photographers and more. They were very communicative and thorough every step of the Engagement and Wedding photos shoot process. Team Fitz are very friendly, down to earth people (not to mention funny and super sweet) that not only myself and husband felt comfortable around during a very intimate occasion in our lives, but our family could not stop raving about them as well. Through quality and creative images, they produced memories to last. The pictures of both our engagement session and our wedding are GORGEOUS!! The images are crisp and clear,and very detailed. I feel like in reliving my wedding day all over again. I cannot wait to receive my wedding albums. We purchased our engagement photos with Team Fitz as well. They are never pushy, make you feel every comfortable, and allow you to make the best decisions for you and your significant other. I strongly recommend using Team Fitz Photo for all your photography needs. You will not be disappointed. We certainly intend on using them again...perhaps when there is a bun in the oven!

    Sent on 07/29/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean and Cat were completely wonderful and amazing through our entire wedding process! They have simple, all inclusive packages and are very communicative. My husband and I had a blast with them at the engagement shoot and on our wedding day, They are great people to work with and they are both amazing photographers. We could not be more impressed and pleased with the photos we received, their professionalism, and their value. Book them immediately, they are fantastic!

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • User3198618 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team Fitz Photo were our photographers for our wedding as well as our engagement photos. All I have to say is WOW. They are a wonderful husband and wife team, which I loved. They were both there the whole time for the wedding which was great. They are very professional and fun to be around. The price was great because it includes engagement photos, wedding photos, a wedding photo book, and most importantly all rights to our photos. We loved working with them and we will be calling them to do our baby pictures once my husband and I decide to expand our family. Thank you both for everything!!!

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • User4423954 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well, I have experienced the best night in my life with this Group. I can not count all their positiveness, Just they are the professional team, punctual, Lovely and flexible. Sean, He really helped us to organize our wedding plan as well, he corrected my timing. He was with us the Whole day !!!! unbelievable !! they really care about your day and night, it is not just the business for them.

    Let me share this with you, we did not expect the rain in our wedding, as the matter of fact we were nerves, we had plan to take photos outside the salon, Sean was the person who changed the plan flexibly and gave us positive pulses.

    I would take this team for my Anniversary again :)

    Sent on 09/24/2014
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Team Fitz! They were so wonderful the entire day! My wedding photos turned out great and I have so much fun showing them off to all of my friends and family.

    Sent on 09/28/2014
  • A

    Alex · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team Fitz was a great team. They went to any length to make sure our special day went off without a problem. I would highly recommend this dynamic duo.

    Sent on 04/19/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team Fitz did a fantastic job photographing our special day! They were beyond flexible and understanding. The day definitely had it's crazy moments and Sean and Cathleen never once appeared anything but excited and happy to be there. They were funny and enjoyable to be around for the entire day. The photos were gorgeous and we couldn't have been happier! They captured the most amazing moments of the day! Choosing Sean and Cathleen as our photographers was hands-down the best choice we made regarding the wedding plans!

    Sent on 09/25/2014
  • A

    Avril · Married on 05/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean & Cathleen Fitzpatrick (Team Fitz) were absolutely wonderful from the beginning we met them. Sean and Cathleen were friendly, energetic and creative capturing our special day. As a couple, they understood exactly what the bride and groom wanted and bent over backwards to capture such beautiful photos. They not only captured our perfect day, but who we are as a couple. They took the time to learn who we were and it reflects in the photos. They were very personable and able to communicate their thoughts and ideas in order to enhance our desires. They created a well-photographed album, which we treasure and love to show to friends and family. We highly recommend Team Fitz and have nothing but praise about their work and believe you too feel the same way in the end.

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • M

    Monica · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired team Fitz Photo to photograph both our engagement pictures and also our wedding. They were great to work with! Team Fitz was both professional and friendly. The pictures turned out absolutely beautiful. During the wedding when my husband and I were busy, he did a great job taking initiative and getting some great pictures of everyone there. They were also very willing to work with us and get us the best deal for our money. All in all, it was a very good experience and I would recommend Team Fitz for any of your special events!

    Sent on 09/25/2014
  • B

    Bradley · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Team Fitz Photo. Sean and Cathleen were simply amazing to work with. I don't think we could have picked a better pair to shoot our wedding. From the engagement shoot, and leading up to the day of wedding. They were very organized, helpful, funny, and professional. Kept in contestant contact, we didn't have to wait days for responses. They were very quick and responsive.

    Not only were they there to take amazing photos, they were there for support as well. I was very nervous before the wedding, and Sean talked to me, gave me advice before the ceremony, and really helped me relax and enjoy the wedding.

    Even our wedding party is raving about them, they saw how helpful and professional they were. They are looking to book them for their future weddings as well. We cannot wait to see the final photos!

    Sent on 04/03/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Team Fitz Photography to photograph our wedding in September 2012. Sean and Cathleen were great! They were easy to work with and made every effort to accommodate our needs and wants for our big day. They responded quickly to any inquiries we had and were very professional and kind throughout our planning process. We got a great deal on our wedding package, allowing us to keep all engagement shoot and wedding day digital images, as well get a beautiful album made with some of our favorite photos. I appreciate all the did for us in helping us capture the memories on our wedding day. Thanks Team Fitz!!! :)

    Sent on 03/05/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review