Skip to main content
Weddings

TaylorMade Reviews

TaylorMade

TaylorMade

Murrieta, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 38 Reviews
View more information

38 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

38

1 User photo

  • C
    Courtney Married on 11/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taylor will rock your socks

    Taylor was awesome! He was very communicative and always responded to my messages promptly (which I really appreciated). He played exactly what we asked for even our last minute changes. He was very personable, easy to talk to and flexible with whatever we needed. Pick Taylor to DJ your wedding. You won’t be disappointed!

    TaylorMade's reply:

    Hey! Thank you for having me, it was so much fun! Happy that you're happy 😁.

    All the best,

    Taylor
  • Kalee.
    Kalee. Married on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent for weddings!!

    Such a great find! We used all of TaylorMadeItMusic vendor packages (dj/photobooth/expressobar) for our wedding. We could not be happier with our services. Taylor was very communicative and has an easy to use forum to upload your specific song choices. Uplighting included! He did an excellent job dj/mc at our wedding. Guests are still telling us they never danced so much at a wedding and how much they loved the music. Truly the dancing was a blast. Song choices that were mixed in were perfect and so us. So it showed, Taylor really took the time in our meeting to get to know us. Great service all around. His wife's expresso bar is excellent. We highly suggest the addition, our guests loved it and you can never go wrong with a fun photobooth.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Scott K. Married on 10/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taylor was amazing!

    Taylor was amazing throughout the entire planning process by reaching out for updates and to go over the wedding timeline and playlists we were looking for. He was just as great the day of the wedding and I would highly recommend booking him as your DJ for your big day. Thanks for everything, Taylor!

    TaylorMade's reply:

    Scott!

    My man, thank you very much! You guys made it easy, super cool people. Thank you for having me I appreciate it.

    Nothing but the best for you two!!

    Taylor
  • Gail
    Gail F. Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!

    We thought that finding the right DJ would be a tough task, but as soon as we landed on Taylor we knew we found the right guy. He was professional and fun, exactly what you want for your big day. All our requests were handled no problem, and even made sure we stayed on our schedule. His MC’ing was on point and kept everyone on the dance floor.

    Taylor is amazing, he OWNED it. He gets to know you and tailors (pun intended) to your needs and wants. He makes sure you know it’s your special day and he’s there just to keep the flow going. And he did. It was incredible. We felt so at ease at our wedding knowing he was in charge!

    If we could give more stars, we would. Thank you, Taylor for making our day extra special!
  • Gabriel
    Gabriel R. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    TaylorMadeItMusic - Perfect Wedding DJ's !!!

    Going into our wedding planning process, music and the dance party were top of the list. I had a vision of all of our friends and family mingling on the dance floor and we needed a DJ that was going to make that dream come true. Working with TaylorMadeItMusic and DJ David was a top-notch experience and he made sure that our party was everything we wanted and more. From our first call, Taylor brought a personal touch to the proceedings and truly sought to understand what we were looking for at our wedding.

    Taylor's planning portal and process helped us to maintain the level of control over the music we were looking for, while also relying on DJ David's years of expertise throwing the best parties. We were able to indicate which songs were a must, which were a maybe, and which we definitely didn't want to hear. From there, during our final planning meeting we went through these selections so that he could craft the final product. And it worked out perfectly -- our dance floor was never empty and our guests left raving about how good the music was. If you're looking for a professional to bring your event to the next level, we highly recommend TaylorMadeItMusic.
  • Hannah
    Hannah W. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj!

    We LOVED working with Taylor! He was great to work with; kind, helpful, and always got back to us promptly. He was on the same page as us throughout the planning process and on our wedding day. But most importantly, he crushed the dance party!
  • N
    Nicole O. Married on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Dj for our big day

    So glad we choose Taylor for our wedding day he made everything come together since music is such a big part of a wedding day , I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a dj on their big day

    TaylorMade's reply:

    So happy I was able to be part of your big day, we had fun!!
    Thank you very much, and I look forward to being of service to you again perhaps.

    Taylor
  • Ems
    Ems M. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    There is so much to say about Taylor I don’t even know where to start. He did an AMAZING JOB! Very organized and exactly what every wedding needs! He made time to make sure he knew exactly what you wanted and made it happen! If I had to redo the entire thing I know forsure I’d want him to do exactly what he did the same exact way! He was so considered of our guests and definitely had our guests dancing the entire reception. There was never an empty dance floor. Thank you so much Taylor for helping me so much and making everything I wanted happen! We appreciate you so much!

    TaylorMade's reply:

    Oh man, thank you for much for your kind words! You guys made it easy, awesome couple!! So happy to hear you guys had a blast. Thank you for having me.

    All the best,

    Taylor
  • D
    David H. Married on 05/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taylor was excellent

    Taylor Mosley was our wedding DJ, honestly we had a great experience with him! He was very professional in everything, punctual and respectful and easy to work with. He played the music we wanted, because of his wedding and event experience he helped us figure things out when we got stuck, he really was an excellent DJ. I work with sound and equipment and Taylor has a great setup and he’s ready to go on time. He also had our people dancing and wanting more, we also got good feedback from our guest which is very important. We recommend him 100 percent for weddings and or events!
  • D
    Danae Y. Married on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Around!!!

    Taylor is the best!! We hired him for our wedding and we definitely had some pretty specific requests like a mash up of different songs for the ceremony, grand entrances, and father/daughter dance. He put all of the different songs together so well and filled in the rest of the event with a great combo of the songs we added into his online portal. We even needed help getting foam sticks for the grand exit and dance floor, and he came through with prices better than Amazon! He handled ordering them and bringing them to the venue for us and getting connected with our planner to be sure they were all handed out. He also was the MC for us and did a fantastic job at that. When there is any kind of event in the future we need a DJ for, it will absolutely be Taylor!!
  • Emily
    Emily G. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% The Best Decision

    Taylor is simply THE BEST. He is such a cool guy, and he is an excellent DJ. Taylor made the experience of planning a wedding less stressful. Upon our first meeting, I could tell he was going to be a great choice. Taylor listens to all of your questions and concerns and gives great advice as well. The interactive portal he utilizes is so cool and easy to use. Our guests loved Taylor's vibe and he made our wedding such a fun time! I am beyond grateful for his expertise and am so very happy with our decision to choose him for our DJ. I will be recommending TaylorMadeItMusic to EVERYONE!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!

    Taylor was one of the affordable DJ/MCs that I came across and we couldn’t be happier with how our wedding turned out. He was professional, fun, and kept the reception alive with all of our song requests and his own additions as well.
  • D
    Bailey Married on 03/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress Free, Helpful, and Fun!

    Taylor has been the DJ for many of our friends events so we were excited to us him and trusted him for our special day. Very kind and personable. Worked with us on our budget. Showed up and set up on time ready to go. Fun and energetic. Took care of everything for us. Listened to our vision for the day and made it happen!
  • Mac
    Mac M. Married on 11/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding DJ!

    Taylor DJ'd our wedding at the Ace in Palm Springs and was fantastic. We needed some extra equipment for a disco ball we wanted on the dance floor and he helped us problem solve and get exactly what we wanted. His energy was great during the event and was a pleasure to get to know and work with through the entire process.
  • K
    Karla G. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite vendor!

    If you’re looking for a DJ for your wedding look no further! Taylor is your GUY! We hired him for our wedding back in November and he did not disappoint! He walked us through the whole process prior to the wedding and was very responsive. When it came to our actual wedding Taylor went above and beyond for all of our guests as far as accommodating song requests! He made sure my groom and I had a drink in hand and were taken care of all throughout the night. Our guests enjoyed our wedding so much we ended up keeping him an extra hour and he was accommodating of our request! Make sure you book Taylor for your wedding you will not regret it!
  • K
    Kaitlyn R. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ for my wedding!

    Taylor’s communication was amazing and he was one of the easiest vendors to communicate with, which was super important to me when hiring my wedding vendors! Taylor unfortunately was already booked for my wedding date but Jay was amazing! I got many compliments on his music choices and the way he blended the transitions. The majority of our guest were on the dance floor the whole reception! Thanks Jay and Taylor!
  • Nicole
    Nicole M. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taylor was so wonderful!

    Taylor was awesome! He was our dj for our winery wedding. He was so helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. He is so kind and continuously checked up on us throughout the months leading up to the wedding as well as the wedding day. So many guests were commenting on how great the music was throughout the night. We rented his photobooth as well which was a hit with everyone at the wedding! Thanks Taylor!
  • ChelseaLeo
    Chelsealeo I. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would hire again

    My wife and I had a great experience with Taylor's services!! We are very happy with his role on our wedding day. We actually booked Taylor in 2020, but due to COVID, we had to reschedule our wedding day. Taylor has been so flexible with us and was able to move our services to the next year. He always kept in contact with us; even just to check if we were okay and if we needed anything from him. His customer service is outstanding. He tailored (pun intended) our song choices and made sure that the music vibes were played out the way we envisioned it to be. Thank you so much for everything!! 10/10 services. HE IS YOUR GUY!!!
  • L
    Lauren D. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    Taylor was so awesome! I got so many compliments from our guests on the music. I still have friends that tell me how much fun they had, 3 months later!
  • K
    Kyle A. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ/Photo Booth

    Taylor’s name really says it. Your experience with him will be “Tailored” beautifully! We searched for a DJ for quite some time. After finding him and seeing his offers from DJing to Photo Booths, we knew he was for our wedding. Weddings can be very stressful events. During our planning we had a significant family member pass away which required us to make quite a few changes. He was incredible in understanding and helping the process! I highly recommend him.
  • Susie
    Susie N. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for your wedding

    Taylor was part of the package we booked at the Condor's Nest Ranch, and he did a great job. Taylor contacted us pretty shortly after we booked the venue to touch base with us and to see if we needed anything. He contacted us on a regular basis to make sure we were ok, and when the date got closer, he helped walk us through what we needed to do. They had an easy to use client interface that allowed us to request (or block) songs to play. We were assigned David as our DJ for the wedding day, and he did a great job. He really wanted to ensure that our guests enjoyed the music, and they did. Several even asked if we had hand curated the playlist; we hadn't. which meant David did a great job really selecting songs that reflected our personalities. Both Taylor and David were easy to get a hold of and prompt in responding to any questions or issues. Don't hesitate to use them for your wedding day or party.
  • Anna
    Anna M. Married on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taylor gave us the best wedding vibe EVER

    From day 1 of inquiring about his services, Taylor was amazing and always responsive. He is a master of his craft, creating and executing a vibe for your wedding that goes beyond what you can imagine. He knew exactly what was needed to create the party we wanted and also was so cool and understanding with all our ideas we had! We truly felt like he was there to make our wedding as special as possible and he did. He wasn't stingy with requests, always kept it cool, and let us live our best lives all night. 10000/10 recommend!
  • T
    Taylor L. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and Professional!

    Taylor made our wedding SO much fun! From the get-go, Taylor was a great communicator, and his online planning system was easy to use. This was a huge saving grace among the stress of planning a wedding! I truly felt like Taylor got the vibe of our wedding and guests and fed off that energy throughout the evening, playing hit after hit with our crowd. He was also very flexible, given that our wedding was in a remote location that was not easy to get to. I am confident that Taylor will bring positive energy and just the right music mix to any wedding or party! Not to mention, he's a cool guy who is just fun to be around. I would definitely hire him again in the future for other party events. I can't recommend him enough!
  • Tymerie
    Tymerie B. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved our DJ!!!

    We loved our DJ!!! Taylor was so great to work with. He came to us by way of recommendation from a friend who used Taylor for their own wedding. We needed his services for both our ceremony and the reception and Taylor pulled everything off without a hitch. The mic's the speakers... It was all so seamless. He’s got a great set up – not to mention a really great website for couples to use to suggest some of their favorite songs. Taylor always made himself available to answer any questions we had and never hesitated to jump on the phone if we had questions or needed some help. All around great guy! I can’t tell you how many compliments we received from our guests about Taylor and the great mix of music he played. I even had a guest ask me if he could get Taylor’s playlist. I would absolutely recommend Taylor to DJ or host your next event. Professional, down to earth and just a standup guy!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message